Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

He was sharing wonderful and informative experience with us...

If you have also, we welcome u to sit in the middle too...muahahah

I really wish i have!!!! :lovestruck:

BUT too bad i'm a noob on this. not as experience as CAI ONG!

Guess i will always be isolate @ 1 corner... :pity: :weep:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

bro y not organise a outing to A&W this comin sun.....

:thumb: :thumb: yum yum !!!:cheers:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

Sit down and learn from him..But somethings cannot learn..

I been learing very hard. but.... still cannot.. :weep: :weep:

hahaha.

Life is short !

hahaha.

Hail the master Guanwei...

I already put him in my no 1 spot..

:dot: Does anyone here been to Taman Uni, A&W? whats the rough route to reach there?

been there once. all e way highway till reach city area travel awhile will reach e petronas A&W there liao.jusco there.

Ya.. but dam also have a major outing consists of range 600 to 1000cc of gixxer, yammies and proudly presenting the leader who were leading them, RVF - Cai Ong!.. gosh... u guys shd have seen it.. all gather around natgw like he some kind of super star!! i'm so jealous. i only got 3 with me and he got about 10? :pity: :pity:

LoL i go b4 wif 5gixxer 1k and a haya and MT01 to jb go-cartin ,im e only 400CC beside silver wing . lol tats y im motivated to change bikE!

Danzi, i'm saying u rich! not cai ong lar. :cheer:

he had to emphaised that it's mini coz he had a major one ma... he "bi si" me. :mad:

haha.. u all next time dont always talk to cai ong only la.. i felt so isolated. lucky lamer took pity on we 3 ppls and came to talk to us. :sweat:

where got ricH? u richer den me leh lol . yea so he said mini.to me i go out wif 3 bike i alreeady said big outing :X

hahaha.

lol learn from him wat ? i art of cai ong or wat?call him lend u a few cai perform infront of him to see if u quality :/

From what i heard from friends who went there, alot of small road..Around 6km closer than Jln Masai A&W(The one i always go)..But if you are looking to exercise the bike abit, Masai one would be better..Around 34km from GP.. :thumb:

do u know the directions to it? I need to know where to exit exactly.

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

bro y not organise a outing to A&W this comin sun.....

Im planning to. Im just been bz working n stuff lately. Probably end of this mth. Latest next week. :)

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

Can i too? :smile:

Life is short !

Ya.. but dam also have a major outing consists of range 600 to 1000cc of gixxer, yammies and proudly presenting the leader who were leading them, RVF - Cai Ong!.. gosh... u guys shd have seen it.. all gather around natgw like he some kind of super star!! i'm so jealous. i only got 3 with me and he got about 10? :pity: :pity:

u see my face yesterday. kena questioned by all of them like criminal. u want next time i let u sit in the middle and try to experience la ok? :thumb:

Danzi, i'm saying u rich! not cai ong lar. :cheer:

he had to emphaised that it's mini coz he had a major one ma... he "bi si" me. :mad:

haha.. u all next time dont always talk to cai ong only la.. i felt so isolated. lucky lamer took pity on we 3 ppls and came to talk to us. :sweat:

what bi si. dun say until la. if i bi si then wun call u and ask u to join us liao rite. :mad:

He was sharing wonderful and informative experience with us...

If you have also, we welcome u to sit in the middle too...muahahah

ya thomas u shld try next time. share your experience. :cool:

nvm. i will pull u along with me. lols.

what thing cannot learn? 376? or ask her to balance and take herself? HAHAHAHAHAHA. :cheer:

lol learn from him wat ? i art of cai ong or wat?call him lend u a few cai perform infront of him to see if u quality :/

shhh. dun ask so much. u yesterday never come. cannot know. :p

Can i too? :smile:

CANNOT. u are my master.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

ANYWAYS. this coming saturday night 21th june. will be going to kulai for yew meng zi char. anyone here interested?

u see my face yesterday. kena questioned by all of them like criminal. u want next time i let u sit in the middle and try to experience la ok? :thumb:

what bi si. dun say until la. if i bi si then wun call u and ask u to join us liao rite. :mad:

ya thomas u shld try next time. share your experience. :cool:

nvm. i will pull u along with me. lols.

what thing cannot learn? 376? or ask her to balance and take herself? HAHAHAHAHAHA. :cheer:

shhh. dun ask so much. u yesterday never come. cannot know. :p

CANNOT. u are my master.

hahaha. i think if i sit in the middle all dont wan talk to me loh. :sob:

GUess i wont be able to put myself into ur shoes le. :weep: :lol:

Eh.. u all watch kung fu panda or HULK le bo?

Life is short !

u all buwee cai ong until he dun wan come in post liao....

btw ken the R1 06 at everbright still waiting for evaluation.. if ur fren keen to get it at stock their offer is 14.5k b4 they evaluate.. u can ask ur fren go down and talk

i oso wan to buy rvf!!! august shld be able to pass 2a liao!!! den find u all go gai gai....haha

cannot la i think they will be scare when they hear ur legend sia... race with 20+ sp and kr but never lost b4.. siao siao

hahaha. i think if i sit in the middle all dont wan talk to me loh. :sob:

GUess i wont be able to put myself into ur shoes le. :weep: :lol:

Eh.. u all watch kung fu panda or HULK le bo?

watch liaos. :D

cannot la i think they will be scare when they hear ur legend sia... race with 20+ sp and kr but never lost b4.. siao siao

walao. street racer. i dun like. siam ah! :pray:

do u know the directions to it? I need to know where to exit exactly.

Taman U one??That one i dunno..

Jln Masai one is exit to PG Highway, Exit Giant exit den 1st traffic turn right, A&W is opp ur side in Petronas Petrol Kiosk..

The 2 things, dont wipe, dont la...U selfish prick... :lol: :lol:

walao. street racer. i dun like. siam ah! :pray:

but u are the lengendary lacer cai ong!!!? how?:cheer:

:dot: Does anyone here been to Taman Uni, A&W? whats the rough route to reach there?

been there once. all e way highway till reach city area travel awhile will reach e petronas A&W there liao.jusco there.

Danzhi didi ah, I think that's the Masai A&W, the one facing Pasir Gudang...

I know Taman U A&W is thru small roads, the Masai one is more on highway before exiting to Pelentong Giant, the most obvious landmark to look out for before exiting is a big Tesco signboard on the opp side..

Hello all RVFians, just to compile a List Of Contacts.

Please kindly state down your nick , name, contact no. and location.

North

1. Linglila - Andy 96158734(woodlands)

2. The^Beast - Nelson Lim 91226200 (Yishun)

3. SaintsSs----> Hr --> 90055646 (Woodlands)

4. Spitfire - Surain_Jeremy 92204745 (Woodlands)

5. RVF ROSSI - 91894113 - (WOODLANDS)

6. ronshir - Ron 90011006 (Yishun)

7. desteo - desmond 96393358 (amk)

8. zongbao - zongbao >>> 81128326 (serangoon north)

9. rvf_prince - stanley 90694308 (serangoon north)

10. [3]`chUn - chUn >>> ( hougang )

11. slize - Joel >> 90666411 (serangoon north)

12. DoubleBrotherz - DeeBan 91803512

13. Rycel - 92290730 (Yishun)

14. YuaN_ - JinYuaN 91478879 (Woodlands) (On the road again)

15. kcng - derrick 97580042 (Yishun)

16. kaNe` - Jian Le 81618788 ( woodlands ) ( finally got 1 rvf xD )

17. striderX - ice ( name really exist in IC ) 81482076 ( bishan ) FINALLY!

18. hendra - hendra, 96926070 bishan

19. kehzo - kenny 91074534 (woodlands)

20. xsebastx - sebast 97667794 ( sembawang )

21. OTES - Daniel 93265604 (Sengkang)

22. Orange - Ju - 91557959 (Woodlands)

23. Nels0n - Nelson Loo - 97615858

24. Yanwei - yanwei 90671417 (hougang)

25. yun2309 - andy - 90404150 (Upp paya lebar)

26. blade1313-93898816 (sembawang)

West

1. Vtec 88 -Derek 98759408 (Bt Panjang)

2. Noobs -Mingyuan 93877698 (pasir panjang)

3. safety first >>>> mel >>> 91001467 >>> (boon lay)

4. Dinesh - Dinesh 92381422 (Dover) ---- Long Live The King!!!!

5. kenNUFC - Ken ==> 91083697 (Jurong west)

6. redbeacon - the other Nelson >>> 91383584 (Bt Panjang)

7. RvF RaY - Raymond 90679910 (Bt Panjang)

8. Tenshi86 - Jeremy 96171156 (Jurong West)

9. Impy - Michele (Bukit Batok)

10. gentoro - Chris 96905055 - (Bt Panjang)

11. Alyce - 81005985 (Bt Panjang)

12. Ah_ba - Joshua 98762599 (Jurong West)

13. asan786 - Asan 98584734 (Telok blangah)

14. Ryushin - Alvin 98526857 (Choa Chu Kang)

15. daniel - yong 91458402 (jurong)

16. bikers4eva - Glen 81387182 (bukit panjang)

17. bigbounce - boon 96867254 (buonavista)

East

1. dreamsStar - jeremy 98550715 (tampines)

2. Jym - Jym 94366437 (Eunos Crescent)

3. Destinee - Jeremy 91801776 (Tampines)

4. slap - Tommy 81264752 (Tampines)

5. gryffindor88 - Desmond >> 90072328 (tampines)

6. RVF_Kenny - Kenny >>> 90614352 (Bedok)

7. Sn0w_MaN - Wayne (lady) 94848982 (Punggol)

8. darky - 96520821 (tampines)

9. Yoshimura_86 - Eugene 82336673 ( Bendemeer )

10. ayumiSteven - Steven/Qiuxi 91060739 (Bedok)

11. tHoMaSO_o - Thomas 90056178 (Bedok)

12. Makkusu - Max 91818553 (Old Airport Road)

13. BrOkEn - Nicholas 98229409 (Bedok North)

14. fufu - Ah fu 90214385 - (Geylang Bahru)

15. phudzlee - Fadzli 91468263 - (Pasir Ris)

16. jojojo - wilson 93805584 (Tampines)

17. natgw - guanwei 91872278 (Simei)

18. nautyprem - PreM 94872143 (Punggol)

19. redbean87 - anthony 81134548(punggol)

20. Ah_Toh - ah toh 93389910(Bedok)

21. dreamsstar - jeremy - 98550715(tampines)

22. jus^ride - raymond - 90260247(Bedok)

23. DazeWei - Guowei - 98715073(Bendemeer)

If anyone's name is missing from this list, please update it accordingly

Keep the list GOING~

_

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s152/kenny_heng/30058a9233303cb7.jpg

ANYWAYS. this coming saturday night 21th june. will be going to kulai for yew meng zi char. anyone here interested?

me me me.

nv go before leh

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

wah racer..

later take RVF blow us =x

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !