Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

no la its kenufc fren i also dunno

nope haven change but AHM ah hong promised to change a red "original" for R1 08 hel brake hose for me wat he have stock

Reach home nia st8 forum .. :slapforehead: i focking tired lor. . .

How food? hee . . i go slp le tml chaning engin oil and brake pad. :sweat:

Night all. . . . :cheer: :cheer:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

front 120 rear 150 . this is e factory STOCK one . my advise is jus get e stock size will do

150/60 or 150/70

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

actual size is front 80/60

rear 190/60

this size for wad bike?

I'm a boy !

be careful... suggest you get use to ur bike first den go... better dun chiong.

oh okay sorry

i think i dun go le =(

I'm a boy !

he say want exchange bike with me. i say top up $8888 cash i exchange he say ok. then i tell him if set then tml i take leave we go do paperwork liao. then he never reply.

He joke one lar.. If he can give u 10k no need change, he still need to work as mac rider meh? :lol:

never go out meet cai meh??

natgw is not never meet cai, is just came back from meeting! :cool:

watched bOTh :D . whY?

because i haven watch. :weep:

hope any kind rvf'ians here can help me with tis 2 questtons.

anyone here knows what kind of fork can i use besides using stock one?

anyone also know roughly how much is it to make the frame and pro-arm to its 95-99% of its original alignment?

(Max.. dun ask me get fork from Carrefour)

can ar like that??? i going cold storage buy fork.. :cool:

can get from ikea also... :cheeky:

just kidding. hope u can get ur answers soon.

my house got sell fork.. cheap cheap.. lai lai... :thumb:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

this size for wad bike?

For GOLDWING :cool:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

R u referring to exit to giant where there's Giant hypermarket?

Yupx...PG Highway exit to Giant, 1st traffic light turn right..

hmmx where is wtat? :X

AYE towards Tuas, the exit after Jurong Town Hall..The Shell petrol kiosk is there..Pls prepare 80-90RM for the trip if you smoke..If bringing ur gf in, pls prepare extra cos we will order around 7-8 dishes..

Average speed to the place would be 150-150km/hr, open speed after Perling Toll on the way back..

no la its kenufc fren i also dunno

nope haven change but AHM ah hong promised to change a red "original" for R1 08 hel brake hose for me wat he have stock

icic at least better ba like tat

150/60 or 150/70

150/60-17

AYE towards Tuas, the exit after Jurong Town Hall..The Shell petrol kiosk is there..Pls prepare 80-90RM for the trip if you smoke..If bringing ur gf in, pls prepare extra cos we will order around 7-8 dishes..

Average speed to the place would be 150-150km/hr, open speed after Perling Toll on the way back..

ohh.. u all goin so fast ah sianz i only 90km/h one haix.. 80-90rm is jus for food right ? i quit smokin alr :thumb:

80-90 is for petrol with food and drinks for 1 pax only...Sure will have extra cash..Usually i would bring 100+ RM for 2 which includes petrol,cigg and food..

I dont think you would wana ride at 90km/hr on NSH... :lol: :lol:

80-90 is for petrol with food and drinks for 1 pax only...Sure will have extra cash..Usually i would bring 100+ RM for 2 which includes petrol,cigg and food..

u all fang shen me :(

Majority agrees that 830 timing would be just nice for dinner and back in SG to head prob over to dam..

hmmx..me and my gf always share food one cos she don eat alot.i TRYING to quit smkin so u all don sabo me lol.so far nv touch cig for 2wks liao..90km/hr on nsh is cool :angel: . wat if u all blast i cant see u later i lost :help:

hope any kind rvf'ians here can help me with tis 2 questtons.

anyone here knows what kind of fork can i use besides using stock one?

(Max.. dun ask me get fork from Carrefour)

Try this. They're Öhlins forks.

http://img181.imageshack.us/img181/3637/indexld3qt3.jpg

(Max, you can rest liao. I help him find already)

Try this. They're Öhlins forks.

http://img181.imageshack.us/img181/3637/indexld3qt3.jpg

(Max, you can rest liao. I help him find already)

LoL saw this b4 liao ..

hmmx..me and my gf always share food one cos she don eat alot.i TRYING to quit smkin so u all don sabo me lol.so far nv touch cig for 2wks liao..90km/hr on nsh is cool :angel: . wat if u all blast i cant see u later i lost :help:

EH DANZI.. SINCE U TRYING to quit smoking rite?? this sat when u go help me buy cigg ok??? when u back from malaysia we meet ma hehe :cheeky:

When u r riding on NSH, u wont do 90km/hr..Trust me..

EH DANZI.. SINCE U TRYING to quit smoking rite?? this sat when u go help me buy cigg ok??? when u back from malaysia we meet ma hehe :cheeky:

LOL DON WAN!u want me to smk 1 stick for u so i can bring out right . i ytd play maj wif 3 fren all smk i TAHAN leh. mai siao siao . tho i got a urge . when petrol price fall back to cheap cheap maybe i will smk back :X .

P.S i might be kanna confine so not cfm goin also

When u r riding on NSH, u wont do 90km/hr..Trust me..

if i can leh? :angel:

Den prob u might enjoy letting others wait at toll, F u upside down when u reach and be place on the sh*tlist after that... :angel:

awww my bike slow u all criticise me :(

LOL DON WAN!u want me to smk 1 stick for u so i can bring out right . i ytd play maj wif 3 fren all smk i TAHAN leh. mai siao siao . tho i got a urge . when petrol price fall back to cheap cheap maybe i will smk back :X .

P.S i might be kanna confine so not cfm goin also

if u going just buy la then the stick give other ppl loh :)

okiE one pack $11.6 k SGD :) . cOs i must tahan again . :/

gw i go i go

walao zhun bo. u aeroplane me twice liao leh.. :giddy:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif