Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

andy is lost...

virgin lost? :giddy:

wow shiok ah saturday can slp. i'm going to work place soon.. zzz...

u also can slp but who ask u so early wake up play forum??

andy wad u working as?

He working at malaysia. Part time lacer . :dot:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

yoz bro..yest ard evening saw u ride pass taka towards cte?? so bloody loud lah..tot wat bike...:thumb: :thumb:

LoL and he like to backfire!LOL

I'm heading to T.U. A&W this sungday morning. Those interested, can drop me a msg or call me. :)

awww tml mornin cannot fk fk fk. daze u can join him

Kulai tonight...Slap is going..

haha..fierce bike..:cheeky:

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/5813/221209track.jpg

join ??? i wan ride my bike go china can ?:cheeky:

Anyway give me ur july schedule . . Which sat/sun free . .

Wish ya a safe and enjoyable trip tonight. . . :thumb:

LoL paiseH cannot go booked movie tix. next time maybe :p

join ??? i wan ride my bike go china can ?:cheeky:

Anyway give me ur july schedule . . Which sat/sun free . .

eH for july only free on 12 and 19th , 13 and 20 ? e rest wkend not free liao zzz.fkin r3tard officer

LoL paiseH cannot go booked movie tix. next time maybe :p

eH for july only free on 12 and 19th , 13 and 20 ? e rest wkend not free liao zzz.fkin r3tard officer

so is 12, 13, 19,20 right?? Arlite . . who ask u pcc in camp kana caught . . kana extra u lucky liao heard will kana charge de :cheeky:

ya... no choice leh is not PCC la oral nia..got a visitor so chio den see liao bth ma.. den she wan wat for i reject. den at toilet tio caught LOL .

is a SHEMALE ?? so its call a "IT" or a HE not a SHE please :giddy:

yoz bro..yest ard evening saw u ride pass taka towards cte?? so bloody loud lah..tot wat bike...:thumb: :thumb:

haha ya i go pass that junction everyday from monday to friday ard 6.20pm. :cheeky:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

rubbish la. i where got backfire. when i release throttle automatically got the sound one. quite irritating sia. haha

so how is the last min outing? btw where to tong the pipe ar? my pipe the sound like small kitty like that.. lol.. but still can run lahz.. just that the sound like small kitty i abit sian :cheeky:

or any bro and sis out there wanna change to stock pipe? can change with me.. haha

No offence bro but the RVF is not like a sp whereby you tong pipe to make it loud means = to performance.

I ever hear an RVF with stock tong pipe very loud but on str8 in msia NSH, totally no power at all. Use some stash and buy a legal race exhaust and your sound will improve along with performance. =)

Lamer

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
Nelson! lol. nvm, i pack some food over to ur destination of exercise on sunday :p

It's okay. I recce'd Taman U.

Despite the horrid 1 hour wait at Woodlands customs, I found my way there and rewarded myself with these:

http://img292.imageshack.us/img292/708/ctmpphpqtko1mhv0.jpg

P.S: Yes, that's minced beef at the lower right. I was :hungry:

No offence bro but the RVF is not like a sp whereby you tong pipe to make it loud means = to performance.

I ever hear an RVF with stock tong pipe very loud but on str8 in msia NSH, totally no power at all. Use some stash and buy a legal race exhaust and your sound will improve along with performance. =)

Lamer

Opps . . im using a tong rvf pipe . .

loud pipe saves lifes....

Lamer

eh i no need power.. i only wan it louder abit.. i also know tong not = power -_-

i not first day ride bike lehz.. relax.. cuz really no sound den sometime i dun even know my bike still running anot.. haha..

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2537/4061860124_d759f7b59b_m.jpg

Honda NSR SP150 - FR 9***C

Honda NSR SP150 - FR 8***E

Honda RVF 400 - FBB 5***G

Yamaha Spark 135 - FBB 8***Z

Yamaha YZF R6 - FBA 5***E

Gilera ST200 - FBD 3***B

Kawasaki Z750 - FY 1***T

Yamaha FZ6N S2 - FBG9***A

lol.. relax relax.. my stock pipe ar is like a small kitty very harmless one.. lol.. power i think mine can clear meter so eunff le.. just wanna make it louder to save life? lol.. joking joking.. actually i like loud pipes =) :cheeky:

Gilera ST200 - FBD 3***B

Kawasaki Z750 - FY 1***T

lol.. relax relax.. my stock pipe ar is like a small kitty very harmless one.. lol.. power i think mine can clear meter so eunff le.. just wanna make it louder to save life? lol.. joking joking.. actually i like loud pipes =) :cheeky:

who say tong pipe no power :?

Tong with jettings done correctly might give you some power on pickup due to the better exhaust exit but you might lose some on mid-range & top end...

Loud pipe irritated neighbours... :angel:

who say tong pipe no power :?

Tong with jettings done correctly might give you some power on pickup due to the better exhaust exit but you might lose some on mid-range & top end...

Loud pipe irritated neighbours... :angel:

eh i no say tong no power lahz.. is LamerFornica say one.. haha.. but still ya i agree with him that there is not so much power increase..

I HATE MY Neighbours!! joking joking.. i dun come back late at night so shld be ok bahz.. haha.. small request only all relax dun get so serious lehz.. :cheeky:

Gilera ST200 - FBD 3***B

Kawasaki Z750 - FY 1***T

loud pipe saves lifes....

haha agree with tat!

but TP dun agree leh =( :cry:

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

brother, u wan loud pipe ar?

contact me la. i sell u mine. wan anot?

96641416 for viewing =)

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

Hi guys, I will be collecting my RVF sometime next week from bikediam.. may I know what I should lookout for during the collection? Hope everything goes well..

One more thing, the other day I came across a picture of a luminous blue backlighted speedo somewhere in the forum. I can't find it now. Anyone installed it and roughly how much is it? Looks very chio.

Is there anyway I can check if my speed cut has been removed other than trying out the top speed?

Thanks a lot guys. Ride Safe.

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

thanks to Slap for being able to make it yesterday. Here are a couple of pics taken with you somewhere inside the pic. hahahaha. Hope to see more rvfians joining next time round. fyi there were other 2a riders there also. 1 more cbr4 and a gsr4

http://img145.imageshack.us/img145/7164/dsc01317hc5.jpg

http://img211.imageshack.us/img211/6434/dsc01318df0.jpg

http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/9941/dsc01319ko8.jpg