Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Sunday? i think..

i think is kaii, cai ong, melvin and daze sip sip go ECP meet cais. never jio.

sip sip bio cais happily w/o jioing we all....

ya lor... no 2 cai ong alr... zzz..

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
bo bian one la cai ong is mai yu de :cry

we are isolated @ 1 corner :weep:

I got jio . . . u see few page back . . but my timing all is owl time . . :angel:

Friday night Yishun dam? :faint:

Sat working morning.. :sian: might consider going awhile....

hehe...ya..got back last sat..after so long man..ride liao feel funny le...newae shld be able ba, cause still processing lo...

nvm.. ride longer and u get use to it soon.

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

ya lor... no 2 cai ong alr... zzz..

who is number 2 cai ong?

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

Oh so you were the 1 with another cl2??

im the 1 reversing back down the pavement :cheeky:

ya..haha..with r6..orhh i think i saw but nv see face la cause so dark.. :cheeky:

we are isolated @ 1 corner :weep:

Sat working morning.. :sian: might consider going awhile....

nvm.. ride longer and u get use to it soon.

haha..ya lor... :cheeky:

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/5813/221209track.jpg
did i read wrongly or u type wrongly?? drz leh... if gt money now i dun wanna ride bike alr.. wanna buy car... tired of it alr.. riding dangerous.. :cry:

lol u no passion for bike!!

who is number 2 cai ong?

other den daze i think no more. thomas n gw is cai ong

ya..haha..with r6..orhh i think i saw but nv see face la cause so dark.. :cheeky:

haha..ya lor... :cheeky:

oh so tat is u .. u and ur fren both pillioon gal right .

ok ok la.. wanna come out slack slack tonight awhile dun mind... u see hw let me know via sms.. i go watch tv..

Ohhh... daze de cai... then how come u got her number???????

U never ask me how to go out with u all? :p

i mean not u all go out bring cai bo jio.. is u all go bio cai bo jio.. hahaha..

haha i disturb him de la.

not i got her number. is melvin go de number.

plus i oso dun have ur number. u nv give me =x

ok now..

u also go out gt cais never jio.. ppl where gt more cais than u.. :cheeky:

u give me a call la now..

wah thomas got more cai still need us meh?

Sunday? i think..

i think is kaii, cai ong, melvin and daze sip sip go ECP meet cais. never jio.

sip sip bio cais happily w/o jioing we all....

haha dun pull me in ar

ECP tat part i am not there. =)

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

u shall drown with danzi on thur

haha wad did i do?

wad happened? :angel:

Nb u cai ong master leh . . work in zouk kio so many number :angry: :angry: never share lor :angry:

i told u le in zouk while working i cannot flirt with customers de la

how to get number. haha only those drunk de come i happy.

can touch.. haha :angel: :angel:

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

haha wad did i do?

wad happened? :angel:

i told u le in zouk while working i cannot flirt with customers de la

how to get number. haha only those drunk de come i happy.

can touch.. haha :angel: :angel:

wa u so jian one lolz

ok we come out slack lo wher eu waN?

come changi v meet us loh :cheeky:

keep lor......

i also just sold to sp.. and made a lost~~~

unless u wanna pay for 2 bikes... :)

ju how much u sold ur sp huh ?

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/6591/dsc01134ix7.jpg

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

11 aug 2007 - Honda NSR150SP - FT345*P

14 july 2008 - Honda RVF400 - FR*99U

31 july 2008 - Honda FIT 1.3 - SJH2*2*C

come changi v meet us loh :cheeky:

u mean ur workplacE? :faint:

hello everybody.. just passed my 2a today .. got the urge to buy rvf sia .. haha.. wonder how is the bike ? heard that very problematic huh ?

[1] Looks addictive

[2] How it performs will leave the rider addicted to its speed and handling abilities

[3] Has more "soul" than the CBR,ZXR-400,GSXR-400 (maybe it's because of the looks :angel:)

[4] Has a history of old and worn parts, just like the CBR's, ZXR's and GSXR's.

[5] Has more "carrot chopping" power, should it break down and if you need to have a shop fix it. Hope you know what that meant. :)

[1] Looks addictive

[2] How it performs will leave the rider addicted to its speed and handling abilities

[3] Has more "soul" than the CBR,ZXR-400,GSXR-400 (maybe it's because of the looks :angel:)

[5] Has more "carrot chopping" power, should it break down and if you need to have a shop fix it. Hope you know what that meant. :)

LoL agree.. tend to get chop easier bring in a RVF to shop compare to a S4 or cbr.jus like u drive lambo go respray and a picanto . same paint same workmanship , but i believe e price at least diff by 10x LOL

[1] Looks addictive

agree with point 3 and 5...

HI ALL......

for those who know me (terry here) those who order the rvf polo-t abt 1 years ago, u guys still dont wan to come collect ???? i am going to opion out in few mth time if u still dont claim. :dot: :dot:

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

HI ALL......

for those who know me (terry here) those who order the rvf polo-t abt 1 years ago, u guys still dont wan to come collect ???? i am going to opion out in few mth time if u still dont claim. :dot: :dot:

y don bring out and sell if e ppl still don waN?got my size? :angel:

HI ALL......

for those who know me (terry here) those who order the rvf polo-t abt 1 years ago, u guys still dont wan to come collect ???? i am going to auction them out in few mth time if u still dont claim. :dot: :dot:

Hmm...next time if there's another Tee MO, must enforce strict rules already o_O