• Replies 1.6k

u go siffu..opposite ramesh across the road. last time he wark at singapore excel cycle at shun li industrial.now got money open shop there. he always do on big bike shop.can ask all the people who have gone there. shop name 'MOTUL" across the road. recetly ah huat died when testing one of the customer KRR. clash with a car on way way road.
Yup heard from my mech oso.. God bless him..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/Signature-1.jpg

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Class 2A (24/08/2010)S4 spec 1(Friend riding)

Class 3(10/2009)Suzuki Swift

anywan going in today ? i wanna find shops in jb to repaint my sp . hopefully got extra fairrings .

Do not take life too seriously. You will never get out of it alive.

anywan going in today ? i wanna find shops in jb to repaint my sp . hopefully got extra fairrings .

today go in jam lei. you want paint fairing must tell them in advance so they can prepare one extra fairing for you

u go siffu..opposite ramesh across the road. last time he wark at singapore excel cycle at shun li industrial.now got money open shop there. he always do on big bike shop.can ask all the people who have gone there. shop name 'MOTUL" across the road. recetly ah huat died when testing one of the customer KRR. clash with a car on way way road.

wah, pity both the mech and the kr owner. bike is damaged also

Ride Safe.

Dun think today got open

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Lol lucky didnt go today , who knows which shop got extra fairrings uh ? so i can go straight to thaT shop ?

Do not take life too seriously. You will never get out of it alive.

I wanna paint my super 4 in JB..got any shop to do it? oso wanna fix the dent on my endcan..

btw, im going dis weekend..anybody wanna join?

u wan do paintwork for s4, muz leave ur bike there lei. i dun tink jb would carry spares for a s4 anyway. so u really think is a gd idea to keep ur s4 there? :dot:

Lol lucky didnt go today , who knows which shop got extra fairrings uh ? so i can go straight to thaT shop ?

I think is better you go down ask the price they quote you first. Bring a pic down for them take a look of what you want and let them quote you a price. If you are happy , come back next time and let them exchange fairing

u wan do paintwork for s4, muz leave ur bike there lei. i dun tink jb would carry spares for a s4 anyway. so u really think is a gd idea to keep ur s4 there? :dot:

See whether u trust the shop anot.. I already help u ask.. He say go down see bike den easy tok.. Acutally see u comfy with which shop den left ur bike there lor

I think is better you go down ask the price they quote you first. Bring a pic down for them take a look of what you want and let them quote you a price. If you are happy , come back next time and let them exchange fairing
yup agree!let mech knw so can prepare the fairring

Guys i wanna go in JB but i dont have the white card.

Can just go in and the fill in at the counter??

b4 entering jb custom can park at the side there n take the card from custom.. N fix at ur bike there..

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Hey bro bob,Bro Ben n bro Eugene.. May going in tmr night.. Wan go?

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Guest frizen

i later going in...

got some things to do..

Guest frizen
Thx ah Bro..! whats e name of e shop ?

Ah kiang....

xing hock.

Ah kiang....

xing hock.

hmm not yuan ping ah??

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Hi any bros want to go on wed evening? Not workin tmr and want to pump petrol too... Do drop me a pm, any time at night is fine with me...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

Hi any bros want to go on wed evening? Not workin tmr and want to pump petrol too... Do drop me a pm, any time at night is fine with me...

Evening cannot go one..woodland sure jam..unless go by Tuas but super super far la hahaha...Tmr dun thinking going in..maybe thur cus tmr i wan watch spain..

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

anyone want to go tonight ? go pump petrol
Yup i going..After 930pm first world cup lol... meet at kranji(tt time we meet one) 10pm ok?Ask Bro Ben wan go anot..

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)