• Replies 1.6k

really thx alot iori , for the info :)

No problem.. :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/Signature-1.jpg

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Class 2A (24/08/2010)S4 spec 1(Friend riding)

Class 3(10/2009)Suzuki Swift

JB now seem so quiet..haiz..too bad they nvr do 2A bike liao.. Miss my mech skill in doing my ex SP.. but i heard there are maybe a promotion for all student and NS man :) do stay tune

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Anybody knows whats the price for doing top service for my RXZ in JB ?

Bro better for u to go down and ask ba...den u will know wat u wan.. If not good..den treat it as a trip to there..drink Milo Ice,buy cheap cig and petrol lor :)

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

JB now seem so quiet..haiz..too bad they nvr do 2A bike liao.. Miss my mech skill in doing my ex SP.. but i heard there are maybe a promotion for all student and NS man :) do stay tune

Been some time since I went AGL. Miss the food and the place thou it's a lil dangerous

Ride Safe.

Been some time since I went AGL. Miss the food and the place thou it's a lil dangerous
Yup tt day b4 hari Raya i went in..wa lau very very few sg bike..alot malaysia youngster la...so scarely.. lol

need someone bring me in for decarb & battery

PM mi your number bro.. :)

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

wow!promotion?which shop?

Still not confirm yet..mon i go den i ask for more infor ok?

over there does they sell stickers?

sorry to ask this because long time never went back there.

Yup...got one like 219 lavender..but the boss sibei attidude one...

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Still not confirm yet..mon i go den i ask for more infor ok?

Yup...got one like 219 lavender..but the boss sibei attidude one...

oh i see. thanks for the information.

i was thinking to get this.

http://i58.photobucket.com/albums/g271/tfkwindcsz/IMG_0166.jpg

Yup tt day b4 hari Raya i went in..wa lau very very few sg bike..alot malaysia youngster la...so scarely.. lol

PM mi your number bro.. :)

sms me too please if u are going in! want to rewrap my seats!

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

oh i see. thanks for the information.

i was thinking to get this.

http://i58.photobucket.com/albums/g271/tfkwindcsz/IMG_0166.jpg

The carbon fiber one ah?

sms me too please if u are going in! want to rewrap my seats!
ok bro ..most likely Mon as got one bro going in oso

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

hahah dont think i can make it this round, im in crutches for the next few days cos of some foot infection....

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

hahah dont think i can make it this round, im in crutches for the next few days cos of some foot infection....

Np see when u free...i ok de :)

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

The carbon fiber one ah?

no yagami, not the carbon fiber.

it is the yamaha logo sticker. thick quality kind of sticker.

do they sell it?

no yagami, not the carbon fiber.

it is the yamaha logo sticker. thick quality kind of sticker.

do they sell it?

Oh i went last nite...this type sticker very limited..lol cus i looking for something like that oso.. I remember bugis villiage there is 1 shop selling car accy de..oso alot sticker..maybe u can go see see...

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Oh i went last nite...this type sticker very limited..lol cus i looking for something like that oso.. I remember bugis villiage there is 1 shop selling car accy de..oso alot sticker..maybe u can go see see...

thank you iori yagami kor kor!

lol np :) later i going oso..my helmet spraying done liao...buy bit sticker and its complete hee hee

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

anibodi can reccomend me shop in agl?want to do full service and tuning for my bike.

Bro I intro u yuan ping.. Find mech ah kiang.. I always go find him do my sp de.. Nw maybe finding him again for normal servicing for my s4 :)

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

where is the shop ar bro?1st or 2nd row of shops?

first row b4 going up the slope..There only 2 blue signboard when u enter AGL ... yuan pin..find ah kiang tell him Ah Ron intro go de..wun anyhow one :)

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)