me! want to go together? u can reach me @98587543

haha. sorry. jz saw ur msg. paiseh,

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

• Replies 2.2k

Anyone intrested to go for track session on Friday morning??

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg
Anyone intrested to go for track session on Friday morning??

waw!!! jz discuss with u jz now less an hour ago, u aready start organise liao. lol. anyone joining???

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

waw!!! jz discuss with u jz now less an hour ago, u aready start organise liao. lol. anyone joining???

Haha, finally finish run in mah. hehe.. Anyone willing to lead me there? new bird here :cheeky:

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg

hu is goin?? pls lead us there. lolz

Video:

Good evening track junkies,

I'm planning to go on the 5th of February to run-in my tyres and to get some darn needed practice. Anyone wanna tag along?

By the way, I'm not much of a racer, I still need tons of practice; that's why I'm eager to go track soon ;)

Good evening track junkies,

I'm planning to go on the 5th of February to run-in my tyres and to get some darn needed practice. Anyone wanna tag along?

By the way, I'm not much of a racer, I still need tons of practice; that's why I'm eager to go track soon ;)

5Feb fall on tuesday, can consider. wanna on dis fri??

Video:

do let us know again. Good Night

Video:

I might consider going this Fri if my bike can be out from my mech by Thu and get a change of tires as well..

http://blog.corporatelogos.ws/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/honda.jpg
5Feb fall on tuesday, can consider. wanna on dis fri??

I'm still waiting for my bike to be out from the bikeshop.

Even if it comes out on that day, think it won't be track-ready just as yet. I need to slap some goodies onto it :cool:

I might consider going this Fri if my bike can be out from my mech by Thu and get a change of tires as well..

Bro, if u are going this Fri let me know ya, i and 1 of my friend intrested..

hopefully dis fri u r able to make it. do let us know again. wat tire u changing??K2 race tec??if got good lobang, do inform us.lol:cheeky:

Video:

anyone keen on going on the 14th and 15th of Feb? Absolute newbie here btw....

Y not joining us if we r all able to make it dis fri or next tuesday?? Y muz wait til 14 or 15 Feb??

Video:

I'm still waiting for my bike to be out from the bikeshop.

Even if it comes out on that day, think it won't be track-ready just as yet. I need to slap some goodies onto it :cool:

When u getting ur bike back?? wat is wrong with ur bike?? hopefully can get it soon. more ppl wil b better.

Video:

Bro, if u are going this Fri let me know ya, i and 1 of my friend intrested..

Hu is ur fren?? do i know him??? lol...:angel:

Video:

am working bro... only those two days can take off... u guys enjoy urself...

Y not joining us if we r all able to make it dis fri or next tuesday?? Y muz wait til 14 or 15 Feb??
am working bro... only those two days can take off... u guys enjoy urself...

ic ic. i dun mind goin on the 14 or 15, but i have a exam to take. we will organise another trip there to PG nx time k. tk care.

Video:

so anyone up for friday session??

come on guys. hu is interested??

Video:

come on guys. hu is interested??

Sorry bro.. last min got an interview on Friday, lets make it next week.. hehe :cheeky:

All the best to you

Video:

I'll get back to U guys latest by 2mrw evening so that we can prepare for the short trip.

And Wen, yes.. probably a Racetec K2. Needa get approval from my "Financial Controller" to get a change. A new set of K2 @ $380.

http://blog.corporatelogos.ws/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/honda.jpg
I'll get back to U guys latest by 2mrw evening so that we can prepare for the short trip.

And Wen, yes.. probably a Racetec K2. Needa get approval from my "Financial Controller" to get a change. A new set of K2 @ $380.

ok, do let us know e gd news. but is comfirm is on 5th Feb? cuz i need to send in my rooster as working part time. need u guys to comfirm soon.

i heard da ah boy is selling at $370 with installation. perhaps u can go there try n ask. save $10 n buy us coffe. lol...

Video:

My friends and I are going on the 5th Feb. Meeting 745am at gp esso, moving off at 8am sharp.

Wen gege, I won't advise to go to ah boy's workshop. Have heard bad reviews about it. Just my personal opinion.

RIDE SAFELY ON THE ROAD, BURN RUBBER AT THE TRACK