wa what time liao... nw tat you coming in..... :faint: hahahah
:faint: :faint: now onli wat time.....all just wake up onli....:faint: :faint:
  • Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

:faint: :faint: now onli wat time.....all just wake up onli....:faint: :faint:

yesterday what time you reach hm???

THE V POWER Vtec Honda Super 4

--------------------------------------

why..... no one????

wat time u off work???meet s4vtec to9????1 2 meet for dinner 1st???:giddy: :giddy:

yesterday what time you reach hm???

:faint: :faint: :faint: ard 4am bah.....rainin haf way:faint: :faint: :faint: home all wet like s.h.i.t............:cry: :cry:

wat time u off work???meet s4vtec to9????1 2 meet for dinner 1st???:giddy: :giddy:

ok come to my wk place....

8.30pm ok????how abt s4vtec???crusher???all>>???
wait for then to onli 1st.....
????i don understand bird talk leh.......

here dun have bird talk.... here only talk Cxxx.... hahaha

haha....now onli 2 cXXXman talkin.......wat time u off work 29????

2day I off wk @ 6pm heehee....

got to go... sms me later... I'll be back ard 3++:angel:

Tonite got me + my pretty gf, Ck_Yeo + 3 frens, whisk, ah bug, Wayang + 3 frens

We will be at marina south superbowl 8-10pm

last9 i reach there u go back liao:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

ya loh. still can see the bikes leaving marina south.

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

ya loh. still can see the bikes leaving marina south.

:cry: :cry: :cry: ...............

so u comin later?????

29 must ask zax to kiss our tyres laio...

:cry: :cry: :cry: ...............

so u comin later?????

29 must ask zax to kiss our tyres laio...

I try to go for the outing loh. But i will be bringing my powercut along. :cry: have u wash the tires and box etc ?

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

I try to go for the outing loh. But i will be bring my powercut along. :cry: have u wash the tires and box etc ?
:cry: :cry: :cry: tian kong help me liao....:cheeky: :cheeky:

no time to wash....somemore rain tis mornin.....make it worse.....haiz.........not go out mah?????

:cry: :cry: :cry: tian kong help me liao....:cheeky: :cheeky:

no time to wash....somemore rain tis mornin.....make it worse.....haiz.........not go out mah?????

going out soon. I'm monitoring the weather then find a suitable time to go out. :cheeky:

haiz...still dark dark.....ride carefully....road slippy.....:( :( :(

i see my signature and my bike parked in the carpark, totally different. One is super shiny, other one is muddy. :angry: All thanks to someone last nitez.

haha.....moto-cross cb6......1 n onli in sg lo.....haha......

the above 4 windshield...

A750, was wat i use to have, and now am thinking to change to a bigger one...

A755, dun like the design of it...

A760, my current preference but its a bit too big and might cause some restriction to speed...

A770, if it doesnt have the "ring", i'll get it...

sigh... how ahr??? :confused:

personally I prefer A760 too...

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

haha.....moto-cross cb6......1 n onli in sg lo.....haha......

:dot: :faint: o_O :giddy: