Yup.. full of surprises.. you'll never know what he'll add next.. suddenly meet.. wah new bling bling:cool:

Yeah lor2...everytime see him always got something new...:cheers:

waaaah lao.... someone tokking abt me huh???? thats why kip coughing whole dae.... hahaha... where got... dont anyhow sae... whu noes next time u see again, new bike... ;o)

• Replies 9.9k

Someone need to come up with a date...

For location i assume...all are fine with KTM?

ktm is gd coz open space... we can pack that area... might be gd idea before ktm tear dwns....

waaaah lao.... someone tokking abt me huh???? thats why kip coughing whole dae.... hahaha... where got... dont anyhow sae... whu noes next time u see again, new bike... ;o)

Wah... are you hinting that you might change to a new bike?:cheeky:

My Wee.... My Journey.... My Adventure....

http://i870.photobucket.com/albums/ab262/mafitra/shukor_fhdrMedium.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

AUX LIGHT BAR FOR SALE!

Click this bar to view the full image.

$40

Not sure how many piece available...first come first serve basis...

Interested party.

1) Anodise

2) Khaitronic

3) Damien

4) Aerosmith

5) Mafitra

6) smokin

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Category 1

1) Subframe slider : 5 Riders = $83 10 Riders & more = $78

Category 2

2) Rear and Front Slider : 5 Riders = $48 (Front only or Back only) 10 Riders = $43 (Front only or Back only)

Sliders list

Category 01 (2 More 2 Go Guys...)

1) Khaitronic (DL1k)

2) Reddy (DL1k)

3) Mafitra (DL650)

4) Isk1983 (DL650)

5) Aerosmith (DL1k)

6) Samusan (DL1k)

7) Yogimura ???

8)fatboy29(DL1K)

Category 02

1) Isk1983 (DL650)

2) Aerosmith (DL1k)

For those interested, please copy and insert your name

Closing date will be 20th july or earlier if we can get 10 bikes...

I will informed regarding the payment later... At the moment just set aside the cash

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Category 1

1) Subframe slider : 5 Riders = $83 10 Riders & more = $78

Category 2

2) Rear and Front Slider : 5 Riders = $48 (Front only or Back only) 10 Riders = $43 (Front only or Back only)

Sliders list

Category 01

1) Khaitronic (DL1k)

2) Reddy (DL1k)

3) Mafitra (DL650)

4) Isk1983 (DL650)

5) Aerosmith (DL1k)

6) Samusan (DL1k)

7) Yogimura ???

8)fatboy29(DL1K)

9) Haiml (DL 1k)

Category 02

1) Isk1983 (DL650)

2) Aerosmith (DL1k)

For those interested, please copy and insert your name

Closing date will be 20th july or earlier if we can get 10 bikes...

Khai will informed regarding the payment later... At the moment just set aside the cash

My Wee.... My Journey.... My Adventure....

http://i870.photobucket.com/albums/ab262/mafitra/shukor_fhdrMedium.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

ktm is gd coz open space... we can pack that area... might be gd idea before ktm tear dwns....

yup.. agree coz didn't get to go down the last gathering there

hi guys, can anyone enlightn me how much a dl650 cost maybe an 05 model onwards.. thank u.. seems dat the dl650 is quite rare to find.. the only place is loois.. which is selling only brand new..and pricing for a 2nd hand seems steep.. how much is the insurance for at 29yrs old guy with 7yrs of riding exp.

hi eddie,

prices were asked and answered before.. kindly click a few pages back.

Come original, u gotta come original...

Originally Posted by AeROSmitH

eh~ the light bar will come with the mountings? or we have to source for it?

Fatboy or ANo...we need an answer for this

gUYS....THE BAR DOESNT COME WITH ANY BOLTS,SPACER OR NUTS....DIY...dats y is cheap.....hope dis will answer anyone doubt.....

what engine oil and oil filter u guys using?

and one thing....do your vee's wobble at 190km and above?

sometimes mine will like wobble....in some situations...front and back also like wobbling ...like gonna tank slap pattern. roar. is it cos my shield too high? or my wheel bearings r dying? lol

Edited by AeROSmitH

sometimes mine will like wobble....in some situations...front and back also like wobbling ...like gonna tank slap pattern. roar. is it cos my shield too high? or my wheel bearings r dying? lol

A vee would be able to go as fast as 250km/hr with the right farkles. I've been on a trip to Thai with 2 other vees and they were so fast that we reached our destination ahead of time. The vees are blue and black and the owners are here in this thread too.

U shd perhaps invest in a double-bubble windshield and also a windshield extender. Aftermarket full-system would also help in generating that extra power needed. With the mid-yr bonus of yours, im sure you would like to spend it on some farkles this month. Go ahead and do the right thing.

If you are not receiving any form of mid-yr bonus, u shd also do the right thing and move on....

yup when you hit that speed and when you deceletrate by closing the throttle rapidly.....btw never ever do that to the vee...when you ar at that speed and above.:faint:

some of us use the fork brace , it increase the stability up to 220.

Someone need to come up with a date...

For location i assume...all are fine with KTM?

Moi after 22th Jul (paper finish can meetup)

I Don't think I be fixing the fog light for now... But since it is protruding out... I guess it could help protect the front should it fall...

Oh wait... my wee did fall more than once.. Hahaha

Our bike is mean to take fall...cos its enduro leh....

Simi protruding out?

ur da man !!! hahaha

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Moi after 22th Jul (paper finish can meetup)

Our bike is mean to take fall...cos its enduro leh....

Simi protruding out?

ur da man !!! hahaha

'THAT' thing protruding out lor..........THAT thing lah....

He meant the fog light lah. mounted in the same position as mine. So whenever Lucy decides to take a nap, I will become Hella customer AGAIN....

Maybe can try to mount the lights in the 'portrait' position and on the inside of the crash-bars hor.....or maybe fit it on top of the windscreen together with a ball-head pan with mini handle so can turn the lights whatever direction...

;=-

;=- Who Dares, Wins ;=-

;=-

A vee would be able to go as fast as 250km/hr with the right farkles. I've been on a trip to Thai with 2 other vees and they were so fast that we reached our destination ahead of time. The vees are blue and black and the owners are here in this thread too.

U shd perhaps invest in a double-bubble windshield and also a windshield extender. Aftermarket full-system would also help in generating that extra power needed. With the mid-yr bonus of yours, im sure you would like to spend it on some farkles this month. Go ahead and do the right thing.

If you are not receiving any form of mid-yr bonus, u shd also do the right thing and move on....

fwah....250....power....haha..i'm considering the double bubble also~ windshield extender is the acrylic addtition to deflect the wind?

i think there's no full system for the vee right? only wee got

Maxima 15w50 And original Suzuki Oil filter ^_^

the manual states 10w40. so 15w50 actually better for our stroms?

anybody tried motul?

yup when you hit that speed and when you deceletrate by closing the throttle rapidly.....btw never ever do that to the vee...when you ar at that speed and above.:faint:

some of us use the fork brace , it increase the stability up to 220.

haha...i dun dare suddenly close throttle also~

i got fork brace leh...but somehow 190 and above like that ....sometimes will wobble also~ so i dunno whether its the winds....my tall shield or my wheel bearings...

but if its bearing problem.....low speed will also have the same problem right?

hahahha my wee nvr hit pass that speed.. so dono ....

maybe if i get my hands on a BB again.. might tell u the feel once again...... muahhaha

get a blackbird! but dun sell your Wee! :angel:

mine does.. windscreen at its highest position. most prolly because of that. :sian:

Come original, u gotta come original...