• Replies 995

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by sengyeo@Feb 2 2005, 06:18 AM

me aso just bought a bb.. fp plate at 7500... any comment...

enjoy riding it man.... bring it for spin... it bring alot of fun.:smile: :smile: hope to see you one day or join us for rides.

Originally posted by R1szuan@Feb 3 2005, 11:16 AM

enjoy riding it man.... bring it for spin... it bring alot of fun.:smile: :smile: hope to see you one day or join us for rides.

sure............ no problem.. see you around.. :thumb:

just pm me!!

sInCE yEAr 2000- c u r r e n t l y. . . . . . B ........ M .......... W .. F .. 8 . 00 .......GS....

Originally posted by sengyeo@Feb 2 2005, 06:18 AM

me aso just bought a bb.. fp plate at 7500... any comment...

so at which price did you bought your blackbird for? 6.8k? or 7.5k?

how come your posts at different threads different price one huh?

same as different bikeshop sell different price huh?

Originally posted by lightspeed@Jan 31 2005, 12:52 AM

The FQ is good choice if you dont mind the front panel, and exetrnal design. engine wise to speed similar, close to each other. Trouble shoot for carb model easier, FI too many electronic thing which if you very unlucky one, very hard to detect. Just make sure the condition is normal and OK, no acc too. Good luck.

excuse me....whatz wrong with the front panel and external design ah? o_O

http://shovelhead.us/shop/images/BRO_HELMET.jpg
Originally posted by it wasnt me@Feb 5 2005, 11:47 AM

different digital speedometer, arrangement of FI light and signal indicator, everything, external like the exhaust with cat and without, signal light for fi and and carb different also mah...

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by it wasnt me@Feb 5 2005, 11:47 AM

coz the analog ones i heard makes your bikes go slower and look dated...hehehehe:faint: :offtopic: :sian:

Originally posted by Black Jet@Apr 18 2004, 02:16 AM

1. pai (93869485)

2. wei (94571270)

3. riszuan (91818123)

4. fish (90671705)

5. Kumar (90042781)

6. silverbirdxxx (96876665)

7. hondacbr2001 ( 97455541 )

8. dreams2345(98538464)

9. kunz (96925112)

10. Saintdudu (97619612)

11. lightspeed (93896065)

12.Black Jet(96776993)

13.raiderlee (98446889)

To all BB,

I'm looking for tank bra, and headlite protector and K&N filter.

If anyone selling please do inform me, thanks

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01767/Triumph_Tiger800-2_1767913c.jpg

RD125 TZR125 Phantom200 GSXR400 SRAD750 CBR1100XX FJR1300A GSR600 Tiger800

Guest R1szuan

1. pai (93869485)

2. wei (94571270) Sold off the bird

3. riszuan (91818123)

4. fish (90671705) Sold off the bird

5. Kumar (90042781) Sold off the bird

6. silverbirdxxx (96876665) Sold off the bird

7. hondacbr2001 ( 97455541 ) Sold off the bird

8. dreams2345(98538464) Sold off the bird

9. kunz (96925112)

10. Saintdudu (97619612)

12.Black Jet(96776993)

13.raiderlee (98446889)

14.Kalai (93833747)

It seems the list is not updated.:sweat:

I would like to ask which year's BB is red color? Asking cos some bikes are coded by color with their release year. Red BBs are pretty rare to spot otr. Anione, selling a red BB?

Any BB riders ever get their parts from FJT? Are the prices cheaper than motordiams?

Originally posted by speedtriple@Feb 28 2005, 11:03 AM

I would like to ask which year's BB is red color? Asking cos some bikes are coded by color with their release year. Red BBs are pretty rare to spot otr. Anione, selling a red BB?

Any BB riders ever get their parts from FJT? Are the prices cheaper than motordiams?

colour do not depend on year

can get parts from FJT. will be cheaper than shop but u gotta DIY on ur own. or if u got ur own trusted mech, then u buy go down let him fix lor.

with the owner's manual, all diagrams shown. shouldnt be a problem

Originally posted by josean@Feb 28 2005, 11:11 AM

colour do not depend on year

can get parts from FJT. will be cheaper than shop but u gotta DIY on ur own. or if u got ur own trusted mech, then u buy go down let him fix lor.

with the owner's manual, all diagrams shown. shouldnt be a problem

have wat... matt black is 03 or 04 release only rite? So all these years, every year's BB got red color?

Originally posted by blackbird_77@Feb 18 2005, 01:15 PM

1. pai (93869485)

2. wei (94571270)

3. riszuan (91818123)

4. fish (90671705)

5. Kumar (90042781)

6. silverbirdxxx (96876665)

7. hondacbr2001 ( 97455541 )

8. dreams2345(98538464)

9. kunz (96925112)

10. Saintdudu (97619612)

12.Black Jet(96776993)

13.raiderlee (98446889)

14.Kalai (93833747)

15.Kee (96866646)

one more added....

Yoz.. guys .. where do u all fix yr sliders.. the drill type? i wan motivation one.. u all go which shop to drill? wats the best price ? :) :cheeky:

Rs125 Replica, Nsr150sp , Skipper 125, Bandit400, Honda CBRXX , XR4 , Wave 125R , Honda ST11 PE

Kia Picanto - coming soon!!

• 3 years later...

hi, i noticed this has not been updated in a long while...so jus trying my luck in getting any help out there. im thinking of getting a BB, FP plate, for 6k. is it worth it? also, what to look out for when getting an old BB?

Thanx in advance for helping...

hi, i noticed this has not been updated in a long while...so jus trying my luck in getting any help out there. im thinking of getting a BB, FP plate, for 6k. is it worth it? also, what to look out for when getting an old BB?

Thanx in advance for helping...

Hi sjay09 , we are more active in http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=77195&page=85

is under the singaporebikes,sport bikes section . Try posting there to get more respond on those who wants to sell their Bird .