[Ride] Phuket Bikeweek 2009 : 9 to 14 Apr 09

The Trip Is Close

Anyone still interested , do watch out for any changes

The budget for the trip is send to all , please confirm

your places and make payment on or before 15.Jan.2009

Confirm List

1. ( Confirm & Paid ) ... Angmohkia and BD ( GS )

2. ( Confirm & Paid ) ... Encik Pat and scandal ( TDM )

3. Fallenangel and Winter ( STX )

4. ( Confirm & Paid ) ... Kinwei ( CBR ) (Tansfer)

5. ( Confirm ) ... LanceR-Evo ( CBR )

6. ( Confirm ) ... larree ( R6 )

7. ( Confirm & Paid ) ... irideabike ( GS ) (Tansfer)

8. ongcs ( STX )

9. airwolf ( GSR... should still be by then... )

10. HeeHor ( FZS6 )

11. elvinart & samurai gal ( R1 )

12. Gr8White ( Pending Bike )

13. Peck + Fren ( FZ1 )

14. Kailong( GS )

15. Brandon , Peck fren ( FZ1 )

16. Ken + GF , Peck fren ( FJR )

17. ( Confirm & Paid ) ... sino74 ( VFR ) (Transfer)

18. ( Confirm & Paid ) ... pyok ( FZ1 ) (Transfer)

Pending List

1. AK47 ( Pending )

2. fahn ( FZ1 - Pending )

3. salem77 ( Haya - Pending )

Max...

Thank Q to all for the interest for the Trip .... :thumb::thumb::thumb:

hope all understand ... and confirm ASAP ....

so as to make thing easy for us .....

• Replies 1.1k

The causeway was built in 1923... and it's 1056 metres long... and... of course, who cares about all that when all u need to know whether u bring ur passport or not...

i know a guy who has been riding carefully for 30 years n got killed in a pedestrian crossing... so to most of us history is only found in history books... doesn't realli reflect how good u r on the road.

Monster bikes are for ppl with monster appetite cos mostly suffering from indigestions. So what if i paid 690,000,000 baht for my ride, this only mean i kana ketok onli, nothing much.

If i want to know how many kawas are there in SG, i'll come over n count myself cos some no brainer can tell me 1400 n i'll still not convinced.

If i go 300km/h, my onli thots is whether my helmet will fly off or not, my wife and kids comes BEFORE i go 300km/h. I also fell from my bike at 0km/hr before.

To me SCARED is not SMART, SCARED = SCARED, but who cares what i think...

Most of the major rides around the region has SG in the top contributor of bikes may it be 3NCR or Phuket Bike week, results show for themselves unless one has never been to the event himself. Then i suggest anyone start joining before blabbering anything else... Anyway, I'm also generalising.

Comment constructively, cos we are not stopping the bangala to join SBF in chats also, so as Singlish has it: if ur england is not powderful, u can still join in.

Btw, i'm a poser cos SBF need users to pose, but if i cannot pose properly, i just look at the monitor and keep my big mouth shut...

Lastly, if i want a ZZR1400 with saddlebag, i'll go buy a concors instead... i can agree with another poser, but not a blabbering idiot... but i'm also generalising in this case... not pointing to any idiot in particular.

:cheer: ...... :thumb: .. :thumb: .. :thumb: .. :thumb: .. :thumb: ......... :cheer:

ya lor .... just like i put 3 cheap GIVI box on my bike and it cost me

less than s$110.00 ..... but i like it

and so wat if i spend S$1800.00 for the 3 H&B box ...

i still get to bring wat i wan to go where i wan ....

i do wat i wan & wat i like ... .... so dose everyone else ...

Guest AngMohKia
Yup, as that Singapore minister said: "It's pitch dark in there."

Just another general view that hurt those with inferiority complex. Thanks to Swiss for inventing the internet.

Pitch Dark??? I like so no one see me...:thumb:

In There........somemore like then can let go.....:cheer:

Ya thank them so they also thank me for using it.:thumb:

By the way "angmohkia" means .......ask around........and I still love bikers....wherever they are.....

Most organisers know me like Sumon....and I have never missed one PBW and will never ever unless my butts don't allow me to sit on the seat:cheer:

By the way, I am the organiser here and I limit to what I think I can handle and not bring 1,000 riders up there......anyone game to lead 1,000???? I angmohkia will help you to lead the most 25 bikes....:cheer:

By the way "angmohkia" means .......ask around........and I still love bikers....wherever they are.....

Most organisers know me like Sumon....and I have never missed one PBW and will never ever unless my butts don't allow me to sit on the seat:cheer:

By the way, I am the organiser here and I limit to what I think I can handle and not bring 1,000 riders up there......anyone game to lead 1,000???? I angmohkia will help you to lead the most 25 bikes....:cheer:

I help you to do First parade task. SIR yes SIR.

wah, 1st parade u do then i do Water Parade liao......:thirsty: :thirsty: :thirsty:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Okie no problem , Pat will do the bike inspection......

me arr ............ where to do inspection ...

incase i dont know the place lar ...

got to let me know early hor ...

than i can go and check the map ...

maybe load the bike on a boat to go there ... 1000 ... no problem lar...

just tell them .. go and load your bike there ... go and fry yourself there

than go and get the bike there .. and come and fine me there ...

so simple ...:cheer:

Yup, as that Singapore minister said: "It's pitch dark in there."

Just another general view that hurt those with inferiority complex. Thanks to Swiss for inventing the internet.

Ya well said!! Especially to those with a tingling sense of guilt and try to change ur face: SHAME ON U!!!.

I do find u interestingly resistable.. hope to ride with u in one of ur mountains. All hail the chinese for inventing the quake detector....

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

16, possibly 20-21 people coming to 2009 PBW. Is that all? I thought it should be at least 100 riders from this forum considering how many of you own the bikes. Too many posers I guess....no point owning bike unless you visit at least 3 major bike weeks a year in South East Asia apart from those in Singapore.

Anyway, I am permanently based in Phuket, if you guys need any help don't hesitate to contact me.

how i wish i could go pbw wif u guys....i been waiting to go phuket vr long time ago....:lovestruck:

We have Bt Batok Bike Week, Hougang Bike Week, and Bt Panjang Bike Week... anyone interested?????

hello............

also have JBW leh......

Akan Datang.................:cheer:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

hello............

also have JBW leh......

Akan Datang.................:cheer:

when got JBW har ? if i free then go support..provided if got nyonya kueh and swee bikini clad nyonya to wash bike one bo ??

:angel: :angel:

Guest AngMohKia
wah so many BW... well done :cheer: :cheer: btw got swee meimei to wash bike one and many food to eat one ??? :angel:

Hap Hap......I call all the Kopi Ah Soh go and supervise by Encik Bor, My Bor, Bikeroo Bor, MC Bor then you enjoy shiok shiok want???:cheer: :cheer:

kopi soh ..... must ask auntie Samm lar ....

he like to lar kopi with ah soh ....

tio tio. han nor :thumb: :lol: heehor suka swee swee kopi soh pang kopi eh..

he like kopi soh lang his kopi .....

so that he can lim kopi soh kopi ....

Uppzzzzzzzzz for the trip :thumb:

N due to KOK UP in my scheduling I beliv i CAN go for this trip

Put me in if theres slot :pray: ....I pay up str8 away :angel:

ok ok .... will take note ....

please sms me your contact number with your nick

ThankS

Guest Bite1968

u want a thrid finger from me?:angry:

when got JBW har ? if i free then go support..provided if got nyonya kueh and swee bikini clad nyonya to wash bike one bo ??

:angel: :angel:

ah chek ar, nyonya cannot wear binini....they berry consevative... muz be fully clad like nyonya chang like that....

nyonya kueh can be arranged la...not a big problem.....:cheers: