[Ride] Phuket Bikeweek 2009 : 9 to 14 Apr 09

kopi soh ..... must ask auntie Samm lar ....

he like to lar kopi with ah soh ....

Correction.....

not juz ah soh nia... muz be swee swee, chio chio, hiao hiao, wear hot pants eh kopi soh....:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

• Replies 1.1k

tio tio. han nor :thumb: :lol: heehor suka swee swee kopi soh pang kopi eh..

he like kopi soh lang his kopi .....

so that he can lim kopi soh kopi ....

then become kopi kau kau....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

Correction.....

not juz ah soh nia... muz be swee swee, chio chio, hiao hiao, wear hot pants eh kopi soh....:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

swee swee chio chio hiao hiao wear hot pnats one arr ....

no problem .... go to my bor work place ....

there got alots there ....

swee swee chio chio hiao hiao wear hot pnats one arr ....

no problem .... go to my bor work place ....

there got alots there ....

huh....there one ar.....

i only need swee swee, chio chio, hiao hiao and wear hot pants enough liao....

there one hab additional siao siao which i dun want.... u may hav it....

Guest AngMohKia
huh....there one ar.....

NB want some only where can..............want some means must take all hor!!!!..............:btw: encik took some oredi from there dont tell him hor!:sweat:

bea tahan liao..

bo mengkia

wa i ke kalaoke ok...

:puke:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

huh....there one ar.....

siao siao gon gon dai dai one good hor .... :pity:

can anyhow anyhow hor ....

and no complain one ...

ah chek ar, nyonya cannot wear binini....they berry consevative... muz be fully clad like nyonya chang like that....

nyonya kueh can be arranged la...not a big problem.....:cheers:

ok lah ah dee. then di si wu JBW ?? :thirsty:

Guest AngMohKia
What so great about it?

More rides, more off roads, more riders (u included)....

Does that not make it a GREAT year:cheers:

Encik...

upfront payment suppose to be non-refundable

as far as i understand and also that was suppose to be when i,m an organiser myself.

one scenario here..

one of the guys from e pending list was asking..

' if leave not approved , is it refundable?'

* reason being - his a 'government servant' now attached to CNB.

only be back to his station mid-week Jan '09 only then can know whether leave approved or not.

tx in advance.

Encik...

upfront payment suppose to be non-refundable

as far as i understand and also that was suppose to be when i,m an organiser myself.

one scenario here..

one of the guys from e pending list was asking..

' if leave not approved , is it refundable?'

* reason being - his a 'government servant' now attached to CNB.

only be back to his station mid-week Jan '09 only then can know whether leave approved or not.

tx in advance.

to be fare ....... well .. the world is not fare one lor ...

if he pay and can not joint ... he have to find someone to take over

his place if not ...... i say sorry to him and oso thank Q to him too

hope this help .....:sweat:

to be fare ....... well .. the world is not fare one lor ...

if he pay and can not joint ... he have to find someone to take over

his place if not ...... i say sorry to him and oso thank Q to him too

hope this help .....:sweat:

ok ok Encik.

Encik velly bz hor....

ya lor..

velly e bz man..

now going Cameron hor...

Good Morning All...last day of year 2008...a new beginning of year 2009..Best Wishes...and many more rides to come...:cheer:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

siao siao gon gon dai dai one good hor .... :pity:

can anyhow anyhow hor ....

and no complain one ...

jin eh gong gong dai dai nvm ar.... ltr is ti gong gong ti dai dai than cham ar.... diam kow ka si lang ar....

in short, i dun wan la.... i only need swee swee, chio chio , hiao hiao and wear hot and seksi hot pants can liao...:cheer: :cheer:

ok lah ah dee. then di si wu JBW ?? :thirsty:

ah chek ar..... hab to wait la....

good thing take time one leh....

need to find spronser to spawnwer the kueh and need to find hunky ali BABA wear swimming suit leh...

http://www.kissmestace.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/07/miami-swim-08_men-trend-09_short-shorts.jpg

http://img176.imageshack.us/img176/9486/387667801gaymalenudekv7.jpg

Guest AngMohKia

Happy New Year too to all riders alike.....

Ride Safe and ride more in 2009:thumb: