[Ride] Phuket Bikeweek 2009 : 9 to 14 Apr 09

Den all better dont forget the rules...or else have to buy magic water for....:angel:

wei ..... dont spoil my kang tao leh ... forget arr ...

• Replies 1.1k

wei ..... dont spoil my kang tao leh ... forget arr ...

Dont worri lar....you have so many jalan lor...sure have beer lor...:cheeky::thumb:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

Guest AngMohKia

7DAYS TO GO

Please keep fit and stay away from the rain as much as possible

Please keep your bike in Top Condition

Any last minute questions please call

Angmohkia@ 8268 6263:thumb:

I can smell the Tom Yam already can you?:angel::thumb:

change engine oil .. filter .. spark plug

tyres .... change if necessary

clutch cable ...

break path

check all signal

head light

break light

lop your chain

change sporket or chain if necessary

check battery and charger

buy new bike if necessary

you know arr ............. ????

So ... Clever ..........

but hor .... i dont know wat i talking leh !!!!!

walau...u dont know wat talking u..

wait u drinking , u dont know wat drinking u...

Encik , u noe or not hor...

the beer Tiger tat one ah...

male or female one ?

u ans i blanja one drum of beer @ Phuket ..:deal:

Cos hor...dat day you drink too much magic water lar...:cheeky:

he drink too much magic water still ok..

dont he become maciam Merlion sua.. :puke:

forget ..... than fine them buy me beer for the night ...

I can smell the Tom Yam already can you?:angel::thumb:

ya...i can smell the BBQ Steamboat Tom Yam Soup

& the Sawade Massage Oil... :angel:

" People are like Motorcycles ; Each is customized a bit differently " c",)

Wah...seems like everyone can smell the tom yum and thinking of massage....we all need a good massage when reach there...:angel:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

Wah...seems like everyone can smell the tom yum and thinking of massage....we all need a good massage when reach there...:angel:

i wan sensual massage ....... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif

Guest AngMohKia

6DAYS TO GO

I can hear the roar of the speed boat engine taking us to the Island, CAN U?:angel::thumb:

Baht change liao buay???? RM Change liao Buay???:angel:

and oso can hear me KPKB all the way there and back ..... can you ??

6DAYS TO GO

I can hear the roar of the speed boat engine taking us to the Island, CAN U?:angel::thumb:

6DAYS TO GO

I can hear my alarm clock ringing waking me up at 2.00am in the morning. :angel:... erm.. wait that's just my alarm clock ringing for me to go to work. :sian:

and oso can hear me KPKB all the way there and back ..... can you ??
:dozed: Yup this one I can hear all the way already....

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

you guys and gers got 5 more days to .....

do this do tat

check this check tat

buy this buy tat

change this change tat

so .... do it fast hor ... http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/icons/icon13.gif

i guess all that r goin for this trip have received

their travel insurance policy via post...

check ur mailbox... :thumb:

but my name was printed wrongly on the policy

...how ?

to leave as it is our call back the insurance co.?

hope any insurance adviser can advise on this...

Any effort that I can join in or not...

sorry .... trip been close for sometime liao ...

and fully paid too ... unless some one pull out last min

PM me your contact .... if someone do pull out i call you

:dot::dot::dot:

:deal:

...how ?

you mean that the insurance for the trip done by a.m.k already sent to us?

then i better go check my mailbox soon.. :confused:

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

you mean that the insurance for the trip done by a.m.k already sent to us?

then i better go check my mailbox soon.. :confused:

yess..

it was in my mailbox this afternoon when i opened it.

btw dont call him amk when out with him .

call him B A R N A R D...ok ?

* btw , anyone wearing jeans & need knee guards ,

intrested party can PM me cos i can spare a pair .

Edited by sino74

yess..

it was in my mailbox this afternoon when i opened it.

btw dont call him amk when out with him .

call him B A R N A R D...ok ?

* btw , anyone wearing jeans & need knee guards ,

intrested party can PM me cos i can spare a pair .

you can call him anything ...

just dont call him Ang Moh Kio

not to let you wait too long .....

the chance of you goin is abt 0% ....

only chance is you have to wait till the very last day

Guest AngMohKia

you guys and gers got 4more days to .....

do this do tat (watever)

check this check tat (do I have a choice/)

buy this buy tat (Wah bo lui)

change this change tat (change bopr ai mai/)

My fren, I am very sorry but you may want to try following simon group to hatyai.

...how ?

Just leave it lar,,,,,,,,,by the way the little small sized lady from Ipoh, your Insurance copy is with me....:thumb::thumb::thumb:

change bor ...... good ideal ..... you and me change ai mai

or you wan to change with peck .... ?? the choice is yours