[Ride] Phuket Bikeweek 2009 : 9 to 14 Apr 09

Pls let me know any landmark, Mc need the GPS co-ordinates....Is it the near AMK Ave 3

between the junction of ave 4 & 10

N1 22.240 E103 53.298

• Replies 1.1k

between the junction of ave 4 & 10

N1 22.240 E103 53.298

lol WOW gps co-ordinates... :cheeky:

that's not the worst part yet...

btw, i'm back home. if got meet up, arrange near my place can? me machiam banned from everything

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

that's not the worst part yet...

btw, i'm back home. if got meet up, arrange near my place can? me machiam banned from everything

lucky they didnt ban you from posting .....

you better take care and recover first ....

get well than see how it go ....

auntie Deb, wishing u a speepy recovery hor......

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

ty lance and hee hor, sorry hard to type w 1 hand so use short form

nat, n soloman i totally enjoy ur summery of events in the other thread, but to allow u to have an even clearer picture, there were 2 more actions that were missed.

some GD idiot was taking my picture when i was down! b4 assistance was rendered! and some other idiot said QUOTE "i think she damaged the bike even further"

Edited by Seastorm

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

ty lance and hee hor, sorry hard to type w 1 hand so use short form

nat, n soloman i totally enjoy ur summery of events in the other thread, but to allow u to have an even clearer picture, there were 2 more actions that were missed.

some GD idiot was taking my picture when i was down! b4 assistance was rendered! and some other idiot said QUOTE "i think she damaged the bike"

dont worry ... we belong to each other as long as we are bikers

they belong to the brand ...... not a real bike spirit biker

anyway ... you dont worry too much .... get well fast ... ok

dont worry ... we belong to each other as long as we are bikers

they belong to the brand ...... not a real bike spirit biker

anyway ... you dont worry too much .... get well fast ... ok

i had to shaved my head coz no choice, and i've less tubes attached to me! is that count as getting better? :angel:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

amk + bor safe n sound coz i just met them :angel:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

hey encik,

any news of angmokia+wife+brandon+gf?

they eta sgp early this morning or only just reach or havent yet? zzz

not to worry abt them ... just like not to worry abt me .....

they are back and have a good rest ... which i didnt have lor ....

Guest AngMohKia

Almost could not recognise Deb bcos her hair damn short lor

By the way I tot Nathan forgot his "father" & "mother" liao.......we arrive GP esso just after u all left for home.....still managed to see Ang, Clement, Angela and BF....

As for Brandon and GF, they took their time as they were tired......I rode back to GP with Anz (Versys)

ok, great! :)

thanks. rest and recover well yea.. see you soon..

keep us updated on your condition if possible.

thanks for everyone's concern. paying a visit to the nuh tomorrow. will update soon.

btw, i totally enjoyed ur posting! summarises what we felt for those who were there

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Good morning everyone ! so song... today i'm on exams LEAVE

now, if i only remember what paper i'm taking and where i'm taking it...

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

i know i know ..... you taking toilet paper and is inside the toilet .... heheheheeee

Edited by Encik Pat
Guest Bite1968

i know i know ..... you tking toilet paper and is inside the toilet .... heheheheeee

:faint::faint::faint:

I know everyone's tired and also extremely disappointed with the most ungracious behaviour by some Sing RATS. Am i being too civil here?:cheeky:

But lest we forget:

A BiG THANK YOU to the Organiser: Barnard for a superb trip/ride

and not forgetting Patrick for those great photos moments

and Maddog, ever faithful in his role.

I'm most glad to have joined the group, such an experience, such eye opener, such many a things learned, such great people.

Can't wait to see the photos and recap those moments.

Deb: Have a fast recovery, the trip is only 90% perfect, 100% if it didn't happened.

Psalm 144:3-4

O LORD, what is man that you regard him, the son of man that you think of him?

Man is like a breath; his days are like a passing shadow.

Finally home and had a good rest...seastorm looks cool in short hair...latest hair style....take care...keep us update!!!:angel:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

Any meet up to exchange/collect photos?

Psalm 144:3-4

O LORD, what is man that you regard him, the son of man that you think of him?

Man is like a breath; his days are like a passing shadow.