• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

wah looks nice leh.... soundless ride 2 fast liao siboh?

no lar...he kenna "sian" by one malaysian rxz uncle at customs...uncle purposely cut into his lane...so he "sian" the uncle back....hump uncle's back wheel with his front wheel while waiting to clear customs....geez...so R(A)...that's why he clear customs took so long...haha....:angel:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

teach me how to put up the photo?

y'day ride was good. my 1st time to 1st link..screwed up when coming back to custom but got a officer to help. overall good.

haha....its ok one....there is a first time for everything....I also missed the scanner...just that I reverse back then saw it....

and I think I am the only one in a long long time to leave my engine running while queuing at customs...and I was wondering why ppl looking at me...:cheeky:

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

no lar...he kenna "sian" by one malaysian rxz uncle at customs...uncle purposely cut into his lane...so he "sian" the uncle back....hump uncle's back wheel with his front wheel while waiting to clear customs....geez...so R(A)...that's why he clear customs took so long...haha....:angel:

No choice, since he see my bike so red need to "sian" abit.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

at the causeway while waiting for soundless....live up to his name, 15mins still cannot hear his v9 sonudzzzzzzzzz. :cheeky:

Don`t like tat la. i kena "sian" by a uncle. so need to "sian" him back ma. :cheeky: :cheeky:

looks like lots of fun.. and i missed out :(

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

SIAN I wan to go too =//// too bad ytd was busy any more these trips ?

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

SIAN I wan to go too =//// too bad ytd was busy any more these trips ?

i'm planning to go melaka. want to go, on 25 dec early morning at 6am and back either 26 dec night or 27 dec early morning. i prefer to come back on 26 dec night, 27 dec i've something on.

soundless, let me know can you make it? we go atv, the four wheel bugger...

So any plan for next outing?? Ask our K3 bring us go other place to jalan jalan.

go where go where???

so normal rider confirm going melaka?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Sorry koh, the company decided to withdrawn everyone leave. So LL have to go back on 26th.

haiyah........

i'm unable to go on 25th :(

i think the next time can join u all is next year already.

ride safe you all and have fun!

bring back for me christina ee's butter pineapple tarts ok? :)

haiyah........

i'm unable to go on 25th :(

i think the next time can join u all is next year already.

ride safe you all and have fun!

bring back for me christina ee's butter pineapple tarts ok? :)

1st of all...where is this christna ee?:cheeky:

No. 96, Jalan Hang Lekir, 75200 Melaka.:thumb:

It's just opposite Geographer Cafe.:angel:

No. 96, Jalan Hang Lekir, 75200 Melaka.:thumb:

It's just opposite Geographer Cafe.:angel:

thanks...we will try to find it...:cheeky:

Geography Cafe is along Jonker Street.

Christina Ee is just at the side street of Geography Cafe :)

So any of u guys will be interested in the 28th Dec Taman U A&W trip ? :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=187045&page=11

There will be a mixture of bikes going too....

:cry: :cry: :cry: Tp fail. Last bump leg drop on floor. :cry: :cry: :cry:

No big bike for me le.