• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

ya lor...I slow....

bo jio!!:cry:

pai seh...we wrote in fb. :cheeky:

huh, where i get the money to get a S4???

just joking with you. dr400 also good if not you'd not have change it. :angel:

hi guys...

2A bike can join in? pillion allowed?

i very slow and safe rider...

josh li

all are welcome. :)

i'm CEO = Cheap Employee Only :cry:
WTF like tat also can ah:sian:

kuku ley u, i said i fall off the chair not the chair fall.. :sian:

heavy or not i will still fall off the chair ley.. zzz..zz.. :gun: :gun:

ok the chair will spoilt:angel:

no money, can downpay for me? :shy:
ok i help u downpay $10 swee bo:angel:

thank you zr.. i love u deep deep also~

if u want long long u have to find fling :p

....dont tell ppl i long can ma:)you know can liao:dot:

hi guys...

2A bike can join in? pillion allowed?

i very slow and safe rider...

josh li

Just fellow the grp and dont over take your lead tat all:)

u dont like my group :cry:
bro what happen to your vara?why ride KSR now....

i never say i ride ksr mah...

my profile pic ksr doesnt mean i ride ksr.

hahahah :angel:

lalalala~~~~

if i got money... maybe i go buy a revo then i can join S4C!!!!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturday

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3295/3092006819_b32c8876f3_o.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3150/3092700812_9dbddb0ea0_o.jpg

Meeting Place: GP Petronas (pls voice out if you do not know how to go there)

Meeting Time: 7am

Move Off Time: 7.30am SHARP!

Should be leaving Melaka around 4PM +++

What to do there? : eat walk eat walk eat walk!!!!

We'll be having chicky rice balls, chendol, Nonya laksa, blah blah blah..

(A note & apologies to fellow Muslim's bikers, we are not sure if it's Halal certified)

Open to 2B bikes. plus exceptions.:angel:

Pls note that we will be travelling at max 100km/h

unless the whole group able to go faster.

We will be travelling in one convey.

Distance around 450km++ to and fro.

Petrol stop depending on the FC of the bike on the day.

Pls try to enable your mobile phone to have auto roaming.

now auto roaming without subscription is free, until you use a call or sms.

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay (pending)

8. BdkMly

9. flareon1982

10. Oriental (pending)

11. M|rac|e (pending)

12. wait4me+ xx

13. SP (Spark135)

14. bryan_lazy :lol:

15. whoissham

16. Yazid(Kr)(92746753)

17. HaiR1 (Pending)

20. RED BULB (if boss allow) Last bike

Last Car: eien

Tagging Along But OTOT / Helper ? :

1. Fling + Daughter

2. Stardust83 + GF

3. Chawanmushi + GF

Pls be in riding attire.

No slippers and shorts pls.

Best with full riding gear.

Pls bring along

Raincoat/waterproof jacket/pants

Spares like spark plugs, clutch cables, tyre repair kits, etc

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$ (rm1.60 x 2 for toll and the rest for food and stuffs and petrol)

Pls dont turn up for the trip if...

you do not have enough sleep

you feeling very tired and not well

you feel sleepy

you have too much alcohol the night before

you are on medication

you are not comfortable and not prepared

you are sick or feel you going to be sick

you dont like travelling at slow speed.

But if you not coming, pls SMS me @ 9842 4635 thank you.

* i am just a 2b bike only, dont expect much and dont expect me to know the place well :p

Edited by M|rac|e

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

lalalala~~~~

haha... $4C ... :angel:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

Shared grief is half the sorrow. Happiness when shared is doubled

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在错的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, æ˜¯é—æ†¾;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

Just fellow the grp and dont over take your lead tat all:)

Noted boss!

btw i duno how to go to GP Petronas leh how?

anyone meeting up inland 1st for makan?

-josh-

:gun::faint:
1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturday

(A note & apologies to fellow Muslim's bikers, we are not sure if it's Halal certified)

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay (pending)

8. BdkMly

9. flareon1982

10. Oriental (pending)

11. M|rac|e (pending)

12. wait4me+ xx

13. SP (Spark135)

15. whoissham

16. Yazid(Kr)(92746753)

17. HaiR1 (Pending)

18. joshli + GF (G4)(90220552)

1. Fling + Daughter

2. Stardust83 + GF

3. Chawanmushi + GF

Pls be in riding attire.

Pls bring along

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

you feel sleepy

you are on medication

* i am just a 2b bike only, dont expect much and dont expect me to know the place well :p

:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

:gun::faint:
Noted boss!

-josh-

oh like tat huh.maybe u might wanna check it out with huairen since he the org of this trip to see how it goes?

i not boss lah kns:angel: huairen is the boss

lalalala~~~~

you suit with vara so revo is not meant for u :0

u dont like me join your s4c right...

i knew it...

i dont love u deep deep and long long liao

love u shallow shallow and short short!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturday

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay (pending)

8. BdkMly

9. flareon1982

10. Oriental (pending)

11. M|rac|e (pending)

12. wait4me+ xx

13. SP (Spark135)

15. whoissham

16. Yazid(Kr)(92746753)

17. HaiR1 (Pending)

18. joshli + GF (G4)(90220552)

1. Fling + Daughter

2. Stardust83 + GF

3. Chawanmushi + GF

Pls be in riding attire.

Pls bring along

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

you feel sleepy

you are on medication

Noted boss!

-josh-

yupz.. as pm'ed u..

will announce later..

oh like tat huh.maybe u might wanna check it out with huairen since he the org of this trip to see how it goes?

i not boss lah kns:angel: huairen is the boss

Salute to my Boss : Fling

salute my chief.

today my expedition. :angel:

http://h2omonkey.blogspot.com/

Wow...Didn't noe that u are going Malacca alone sia...:angel:

i just want to try solo. :angel:

1st time never been there. no gps just read maps and ask. quite easy but i still prefer trunk road like mersing, desaru...:angel:

just joking with you. dr400 also good if not you'd not have change it. :angel:

yea, i chill rider

ok i help u downpay $10 swee bo:angel:

wah, not enough, pay my insurance can bo?:cheers:

wah, huairen wans revo? read my signature, i last time ride revo, i rather u keep on to vara, or get dr400:angel:

means s4 not good? or revo no good?

i rode on one revo once... i feel it's much lighter than the previous s4.

yea, i chill rider

wah, not enough, pay my insurance can bo?:cheers:

revo no good? or is it bcos maintenance high...

salute my chief.

today my expedition. :angel:

http://h2omonkey.blogspot.com/

i just want to try solo. :angel:

1st time never been there. no gps just read maps and ask. quite easy but i still prefer trunk road like mersing, desaru...:angel:

u never say....

want to check out some things.....

solo trip is nice~ :thumb:

:thumb: for you too!

nope... to penang only.

to hatyai got pillion behind me. lol