sorry stardust... though i dont know you personally.. but i gotta say this...

:bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow:ALL HAIL S4/C KING! :bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow:

lolx...looks like this is the 'IN' thing now yah ? :D

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

lolx...looks like this is the 'IN' thing now yah ? :D

hehe. eh i thought S4/c got outing? why u still here. soundless 'forced' me to join.. lol but i cannot la gg AGL tonight @ 1030.. who wanna go??

you kn#@#@#!@#?!#?@!?#@!?#@!?ns!

dont angry la....

:bow::bow::bow::bow:ALL HAIL TOURING PRINCE! :bow::bow::bow::bow:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

zr... i wanna go jb leh....

why u never jio me.....

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

hehe. eh i thought S4/c got outing? why u still here. soundless 'forced' me to join.. lol but i cannot la gg AGL tonight @ 1030.. who wanna go??

Yapz...tonite got gathering...but i told my organizer that i will be late liao...:angel:

your avatar will be there anot?

cv very near my hse..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

cv very near my hse..

Nope...my avatar can't make it tonite. :D

very very sad.. =x

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

hahahahaha nvm.... other of his avatars can make it

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

really? the one before current one also :thumb:

yeah..... hope her sisters will be there early...

very sad that i'm stuck here in sg.

really wish to go for songkran.. =x

no sad... the place will alway be there....

songkran 2010, here i come..

this yr cant go due to easter weekend.

zr... i wanna go jb leh....

why u never jio me.....

i sms u le hor!! lol..

okie.. outta house..... go cv first... anything sms me.

byee

malacca is one butt exploding trip, can ride till buey tahan

bro, i find malacca still ok. all the way to ipoh and thailand will butt crack, shoulder blade very sore if you have try it.

cv very near my hse..

very very sad.. =x

yes indeed very sad. me too :cry:

songkran 2010, here i come..

this yr cant go due to easter weekend.

same... sad... my cai's church got duno wat concert... at jurong n expo somemore... she cant go out of SG mean I also cannot go... damn moody the whole day liao...

sigh...

dun sad la. we appointment 2010 ok..

anyway your cai same church as me worrx. maybe can bump into you there. haha

bro, i find malacca still ok. all the way to ipoh and thailand will butt crack, shoulder blade very sore if you have try it.

really? i only butt sore only leh.

anyway when u conquered thailand. going to other places like ipoh... melaka... KL... it becomes a piece of cake to me leh..

really. haha lol

same... sad... my cai's church got duno wat concert... at jurong n expo somemore... she cant go out of SG mean I also cannot go... damn moody the whole day liao...

sigh...

dont sad la!

always got next time one!

anyway my 2a tp this tuesday. lol wish me luck man havet been touching the s4 and riding like a good boy for a looong time.

haha yea. will try to spot your bike there!

ho ho ho coil prob then u changed coil is it? how much did u pay for it man..

LOL. ALL HAIL TOURING PRINCE + KING (huairen)

no need scared one... touring prince say this mean this liao. wont change one.. :angel::angel:

he no need GPS lo. he WALKING GPS.

lolx.. okok.. will listen to his instructions.. :)

if u think easy heat up... then have more rest points/stops and dont whack the bike. piston will jam de...

can look at cpt zr's blog

haha yes yes! take a look and learn my free-expensive lesson!

woohoo ultimate combo of giving money to the mech!

its very ex to repair.. thailand is about... 890 km from SG to hatyai. according to Google map...

wah. this is the latest craze.. hmmm must join..

:bow::bow::bow::bow:ALL HAIL TOURING PRINCE AKA HUAIREN AKA IRONBUTT! :bow::bow::bow::bow:

hmmm, wat exactly happen to your bike??

u go ayer keroh r&r

then u turn back to melaka lor

okok.. thanks.. :) Will go and have A&W first before heading to Melaka.. :)

hahahahaha nvm.... other of his avatars can make it

Whahaha... his bike lor.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

what me? my bike?

valve chipped off. piston ring gone too.

thats whats happened.

sigh...

must learn to tame the tiger. :angel:

really? i only butt sore only leh.

anyway when u conquered thailand. going to other places like ipoh... melaka... KL... it becomes a piece of cake to me leh..

really. haha lol

dont sad la!

always got next time one!

anyway my 2a tp this tuesday. lol wish me luck man havet been touching the s4 and riding like a good boy for a looong time.

cos you haven't try all the way from betong to sg. only stop to shelter the rain awhile and pump petrol. o_O

all the best for your TP and wait to ride with you on cl2a bike...super4 is it :angel:

lolx.. okok.. will listen to his instructions.. :)

hmmm, wat exactly happen to your bike??

okok.. thanks.. :) Will go and have A&W first before heading to Melaka.. :)

Whahaha... his bike lor.. :)

you gotto go to his blog and see. :cool:

what me? my bike?

valve chipped off. piston ring gone too.

thats whats happened.

but.. how your valve chip off? no cover meh?? Piston ring? You over rev ar?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)