Dun burn my bike! Please~ whahaha! Change S4 la. Gd for transport. whahaha~ I geting mine during aug mid or late.

s4 is fun. but i scared i buy so ex liao. then wanna upgrade then VV waste $$

nooo... 超级 4 too common... get a ninja 250! :cheeky:

its light so its still very fast!

超级 4 common ok ma .. just make sure they dont kope my bike. lol and i also like honda bikes.. LOL

like what huairen said.

stock is :thumb:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

monster 400. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

monster 400. :angel:

LOL he already mentioned low budget...

but yea... it IS a monster :cheeky:

monster. lol .

if i get a monster it will be lke my pet bike. bring out on sunday for show off nia.

i would prefer to get sthg to use, can show off and can tour. hhahaha

get the pgm mah... hor.. 2t all the way~~~~~

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

2a bike very limited for touring.

think only s4 can make it.. the rest.. =x

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1279/560812786_fc314eb0a8.jpg

Permas Jaya A&W lunch + Go Kart. (Dinner Optional)

Date to meet : 26.Apr.09 Sunday

Time to meet : 11.00am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Distance: around 100km

Going list:

1. huairen

2. lwfc (coming after church. prob meet you all at A&W)

3. VidaK

4. SparkerS1 (Just put my name first)

5. joshli + GF

6. austinlim + Very Pretty Wife (Wife not confirm)

7. waleylim + Pretty Wife

8. garfieldrox

Last bike: Encik Pat

Pls add on..

http://image1.mapmuse.com/images/all/logo_AW.gif

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i keep seeing my nick pop out.. who talk bad abt me!?

The sunway trip i cant org.. i dun knw the route, dun knw the stops, dun knw which hotel.. i only knw i wan go sunway n play! :lol:

I think veggy eater somewhat related to meat eater ba.. hahah.. GF?

i told u le mah...

if u organise.... sure got ppl help u de.

no ppl help u, then LL i help u lor.

but sure got ppl help de lar. cannot be all mei liang xin rite?

but if u no organise.. then no ppl go lor.

hahahahaha

so veggy eater is meat eater gf?

dragstar not bad for touring :smile:

then when u kup corner must sing andy lao song... and dont forget to shift back side.

mmm we got the bandit 400. xjr 400. shadow also can. hornet 250 also can. the silver wing also can. burgman 400 also can.

so far thats all i can think of. but so far i am pretty much attached to the s4.

ehh shld i get 超级 4 or not huh. i still considering leh.

why not U keep ur cbr...enlist...clear BMT and then see where U end up...skarli U end up in a stay-out vocation...then can think more seriously about S4...if not...ur cbr should be enough as transport bike....dun even have to worry about campmates disturb ur bike...

btw maybe U need to find out about the bike parking arrangements at the Tekong jetty...sry cant help U there cos I wasnt from Tekong BMT.

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

translap400 lor,

the gsr400 oso good.

the baja250 very good...

why not U keep ur cbr...enlist...clear BMT and then see where U end up...skarli U end up in a stay-out vocation...then can think more seriously about S4...if not...ur cbr should be enough as transport bike....dun even have to worry about campmates disturb ur bike...

btw maybe U need to find out about the bike parking arrangements at the Tekong jetty...sry cant help U there cos I wasnt from Tekong BMT.

i think can forget about parking at the SAF jetty lor! :cheeky:

hmmm ok... cos i will end up in tekong. and most prob i wont be riding much...

translap400 lor,

the gsr400 oso good.

the baja250 very good...

woo there is this once a guy selling this transalp. FN plate i think damn nice cheap somemore. but duno still have or not.

hmmm ok... cos i will end up in tekong. and most prob i wont be riding much...

but for the next few days...its the brain vs the heart...:cheeky:

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

and while I am at it...

http://www.motorcyclespecs.co.za/Gallery/Honda%20CB400%20Super%20four%2005%20%202.jpg

doesnt it look matching with ur CBR?:cheeky:

pai seh paiseh lacerdust didnt mean to scare you. haha.

100 pages. lucky i nvr go find. if i find liao tulan i burn his bike LOLOL...

jk lar.

ehh shld i get 超级 4 or not huh. i still considering leh.

U won't regret wif a S4. :D

nooo... 超级 4 too common... get a ninja 250! :cheeky:

its light so its still very fast!

U sure it's fast ?

PGM4 ? Later when he come ppl thought got sell ice cream sia...:lol:

Got lahz...still got a few can make it de...

PGM4 ? Later when he come ppl thought got sell ice cream sia...:lol:

i will only say...

"cha si lang ar!!!"

hahahaha :angel:

"Quote:

Originally Posted by M|rac|e

The sunway trip i cant org.. i dun knw the route, dun knw the stops, dun knw which hotel.. i only knw i wan go sunway n play!

i told u le mah...

if u organise.... sure got ppl help u de.

no ppl help u, then LL i help u lor.

but sure got ppl help de lar. cannot be all mei liang xin rite?

but if u no organise.. then no ppl go lor.

hahahahaha "

You remember your throttle cable got problem what happen ? pple help rite.

Your name is big, that's why it keep popping out, actually organiser is like CEO,

just arrow pple can already,... so later thouse arrow u as CEO wan, you can arrow them back!!

u lead , if holland then the most turn back, if lost , the most turn a few rounds loh!!

woohoo.. lacerdust change avatar again!

The sunway trip i cant org.. i dun knw the route, dun knw the stops, dun knw which hotel.. i only knw i wan go sunway n play! :lol:

Your like celebrity mah, only celebrity organise then pple will join.

s4 is fun. but i scared i buy so ex liao. then wanna upgrade then VV waste $$

超级 4 common ok ma .. just make sure they dont kope my bike. lol and i also like honda bikes.. LOL

like what huairen said.

stock is :thumb:

S4 la. Won't scare waste $$. Cuz u will wait for quite a long time den upgrade ma. Jus guessing onli la. whahaha!

My bike pic... I have paste the link at NSR thread le. :angel:

"Quote:

You remember your throttle cable got problem what happen ? pple help rite.

Your name is big, that's why it keep popping out, actually organiser is like CEO,

just arrow pple can already,... so later thouse arrow u as CEO wan, you can arrow them back!!

u lead , if holland then the most turn back, if lost , the most turn a few rounds loh!!

Ya i remb.. suddenly my boy boy was like the center of attraction..

so veggy eater is meat eater gf?

i guess nia! i bo confirm har..

Your like celebrity mah, only celebrity organise then pple will join.

where got.. if i wan org.. i wan plan swee swee..

questions like how far, how many days, how many km, how many stops, hotel where, how much, sunway entrance hw much, do wat must think mah..

Btw, huairen, u said sunway hotel ex.. if not then stay where.. cuz what i think is stay at sunway there.. can park there and then play liao can go back hotel rest.. no need to ride to go rest..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

where got.. if i wan org.. i wan plan swee swee..

questions like how far, how many days, how many km, how many stops, hotel where, how much, sunway entrance hw much, do wat must think mah..

Btw, huairen, u said sunway hotel ex.. if not then stay where.. cuz what i think is stay at sunway there.. can park there and then play liao can go back hotel rest.. no need to ride to go rest..

what i said was a suggestion only...

anyway... tix for sunway varies from rm45 to rm70++

(depending on the number of theme parks, but only for per day nia :( )

if want to stay at sunway there... then u go find out how much lor....

you post to organise lor....

planning can man man lai....

got ppl go good... if not u plan so much.. then no ppl go... also sian hor...

hahahahaha:cheeky: but u organise de.. sure got ppl go de!!!