4x post + 10 words

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

  huairen said:
no point brooding over someone who changed heart.

move over bro...

the pasture is greener on the other side.

for you, for me, for everybody.

ya lor...old one no go...new one no come...

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

  huairen said:
i want strong strong wave then "ahbish" at me mah!

shiok leh!

just hope dont rain can liao

these few days wind so strong :sian:

I use bucket "ahbish" you can? Same effect ma. I care for you that why i use bucket.

But the truth is later you kena wash away, i dunno how to save you. Wau bei yao shu.:cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

  ninjapura said:
change heart, ASAT.

Never mind we go desaru sian one for you. Steady boh.(but no nurse hor)

  soundless said:
I use bucket "ahbish" you can? Same effect ma. I care for you that why i use bucket.

But the truth is later you kena wash away, i dunno how to save you. Wau bei yao shu.:cheeky:

:sian: :sian: :sian: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot: :dot:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

One day Desaru trip - 17 Jan 2009 Saturday

Meet up venue - Kranji MRT after Bus Stop. (On Kranji Mrt Side)

(Look at the green spot on the map)

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3307/3195862582_15808e3b08_o.jpg

Meet up time - 7.30am

Move off - 8.00am

Distance - around 300-350km

Speed - Definately less than 100km/h

Confirm by 15th Jan 2009 11.59PM (due to SBF server migration)

1. Shell station right out of malaysian custom.

2. bak kut teh or mamashop for breakfast.

3. fruit/ostrich farm etc.

4. sg renggit for lunch. most probably seafood.

5. Desaru.

6. 5pm back to JB. (Huairen wants to wash bike.)

1. huairen(Vara 125) 98424635, +62012794835 (call this when in msia) [confirm]

2. Normal_rider(White S4) 91551929 [confirm]

3. Soundless(Red X9) 96666919 [confirm]

4. Xcert (yellow-white RXZ) [confirm]

5. Ninjapura (rwr) 96661021 [confirm]

6. Bay (Vara125) 83331456 [confirm]

7. Cpt. ZR (cbr 0.15K) 91558592 [confirm]

8. Oriental (Shadow) [confirm]

9. Fling (S4) 91129012 [confirm]

10. Miracle (pulsar) [confirm]

11. Meat Eater [confirm]

12. SuVespa 97668643 (TBC)

13. hee hor ---> coming right? sure won't kena call up de

----------------------------------------------------------------

((( IMPORTANT )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepy

5. have too much drink the night before

6. On medication

7. not comfortable

8. not prepared

9. sick

10. others

*not coming pls let us know.

[[[ MUST HAVE ]]]

water proof jackets if not Raincoat

riding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves, elbow & knee cap guard

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Possible: Spare spark plugs, clutch cable throttle cable, whatever spares you have. tools.

Best have full ridding gear :)

Pls leave your contacts beside your name.

If private, then PM me. lol

=============================================

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

  who_noe said:
http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t50/who_noe/hatyai%20photos/DSC00237.jpg

:angel: :angel:

wha your one post here hor, just pwned soundless.. :OLOLLLOL!!

Xcert said:
I also dunno my bike ok or not leh...now monitoring situation...which part U saying I slow down?

I only know I purposely slowed down before going up the sheares bridge cos I cant remember the speed limit for that road...so I slow down and beo the side...then saw its 80...so I maintain 80 on my speedo...should be around 70 when I passed the camera bah...

rest of the ride quite consistent until after NUS High...by then Bay and U have to keep left liao...so slowed down a bit also.

other than that...only problem I have currently is that its quite difficult to start up the bike after parking it for a while...need to open choke and start...didnt use to have this problem lor...went to workshop on last sat...changed spark plug and cleaned carburator liao...got a spare spark plug and the tool to change it...think that's about it bah...I cant add in more 2T in sg cos my old old bike by itself already giving out quite a lot of smoke...if I tune the 2T output more...then likely to get fine on the road...so I will be doing the smoke screen in JB after customs...:cheeky:

er its like AYE that side.. after come down from benjamin shears bridge towards normanton exit. i though why u slow down and keep looking on your right, i was like ...

wah siao liaao. I duno how to fix RXZ!

but lucky nthg happen. but i always bring a small bag of tools in my bike wherever i go.. so ya.. haha.

huairen said:
what happened siah...

huairen said:
no point brooding over someone who changed heart.

move over bro...

the pasture is greener on the other side.

for you, for me, for everybody.

ya lo. chg heart nvm. LETS GO THAILAND TGT.. :angel: :angel: :angel:

chg heart hor, they will give all sorts of reasons one, no matter how hard or how much u give in or do, the other person will dont care u one.

so... THAILAND END MARCH.. AIMAI?! :angel: :angel: :angel:

PS: Not as in sexually together type, as in touring together type. :dot:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

  soundless said:
For those who low bike and never being to the new Moto GP kustom, Please ride slow when you see hump inside. Or if you have the moto GP skill. There is a Small small opening @ the side of the hump.

si mi opening.. dun scare me..

huairen said:
who need morning call?

sekali i'm the one still sleeping zzzzz

actually i think i need.. but i am the type even if u bombed my phone i doubt i will wake up..

huairen said:
Meeting place at Kranji Mrt Bus Stop.

(On Kranji Mrt Side) (After bus stop)

i dun knw hw to read the map! :cheeky:

SuVespa said:
Hahaha....Ah Mi going huh :thumb:

and u?

soundless said:
Ya she going with us. So many guy and 1 gal.

Hmmmmmm and we going into deep inside malaysia hmmmmm....

Censor*****

Joking la. :D:D

So you joining us???

cut my hair short and i am the same with u all.. :sian:

Please remb to bring me back to SG though.. :cheeky:

Btw, guys.. do we need to pay to go in via 1st link? Cuz 2nd link must prepare small change.. wat abt 1st?

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

First link, FOC but be careful of lane merging at bends and corners. Sometimes from 3 lanes to 1 lane just after bend without warning.

First timer go in slowly, take your time. When you become more experience then can ride GP style, just like all the Malaysian on small bikes.

Some facts on the places that you will be passing by.

Fruit farm, charges at 10rm per head and cannot pluck,just look see. Got some fruits to sample and some rare chicken to see.

Ostrich farm, 2 years ago charge 5rm per head, if never see live ostrich then pay a visit. See who can break an ostrich egg by standing on it.

Desaru, now it monsoon period, waves will be high. Not advisable to swim for non swimmers. Can fly kites if you want to or just set up an mini casino by playing cards. Losers pays for drink. A lots of Malaysian bikers race along the beach (on certain stretch of beach during weekend), keep out of their way.

One day Desaru trip - 17 Jan 2009 Saturday

Meet up venue - Kranji MRT after Bus Stop. (On Kranji Mrt Side)

Meet up time - 7.30am

Move off - 8.00am

Distance - around 300-350km

Speed - Definately less than 100km/h

Confirm by 15th Jan 2009 11.59PM (due to SBF server migration)

1. Shell station right out of malaysian custom.

2. bak kut teh or mamashop for breakfast.

3. fruit/ostrich farm etc.

4. sg renggit for lunch. most probably seafood.

5. Desaru.

6. 5pm back to JB. (Huairen wants to wash bike.)

1. huairen(Vara 125) 98424635, +62012794835 (call this when in msia) [confirm]

2. Normal_rider(White S4) 91551929 [confirm]

3. Soundless(Red X9) 96666919 [confirm]

4. Xcert (yellow-white RXZ) [confirm]

5. Ninjapura (rwr) 96661021 [confirm]

6. Bay (Vara125) 83331456 [confirm]

7. Cpt. ZR (cbr 0.15K) 91558592 [confirm]

8. Oriental (Shadow) [confirm]

9. Fling (S4) 91129012 [confirm]

10. Miracle (pulsar) [confirm]

11. Meat Eater [confirm]

12. SuVespa 97668643 (consperm)

13. hee hor ---> coming right? sure won't kena call up de

----------------------------------------------------------------

((( IMPORTANT )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepy

5. have too much drink the night before

6. On medication

7. not comfortable

8. not prepared

9. sick

10. others

*not coming pls let us know.

[[[ MUST HAVE ]]]

water proof jackets if not Raincoat

riding pant if not jeans

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves, elbow & knee cap guard

spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$

Possible: Spare spark plugs, clutch cable throttle cable, whatever spares you have. tools.

Best have full ridding gear :)

Pls leave your contacts beside your name.

If private, then PM me. lol

=============================================

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire:

consperm?

This thread start to be yellow le.

  huairen said:
hee hor - open to all bikes but not donkey (haha copy encik pat)

you just follow meat eater lor.

cannot come just let someone know.

Hi Hi, thanks thanks for all the info.... Will be there once i finalise everything by Friday....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

  huairen said:

fling - money wise, best if can change in sg, (i just change at funan centre, 238.3) but if u have to change in jb, no problem with me.

how much to bring.. hmm...

for petrol, depend on fc, i think for your s4, 2 tanks of money will be enough,/

that is, go in jb pump, go back sg pump.

others bikes i dunno.

food... agar agar... see what u eat. (remember got seafood, unless u dont want)

i heard someone mentioned fruitfarm and what ever farm also need to pay.

i'm bring $100 SGD. so i have around RM240 :)

but i think wont spend more than RM150

ninjapura said:
heehorrr broooo... wu yiabor... u neber been to desaru? mai xian lei...

of cos it open to all bike la, just appear at kranji and hee hor us ok...

Hi Bro Ninjapura,

i really neber went to Desaru b4.... so this is my wergin trip...:angel: :angel:

wah piang eh, if i hee hor at Kranji with the wrong bike grp then next thing i will be in mata chu liao.....:faint: :faint:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

  Cpt.ZR said:
wha your one post here hor, just pwned soundless.. :OLOLLLOL!!

er its like AYE that side.. after come down from benjamin shears bridge towards normanton exit. i though why u slow down and keep looking on your right, i was like ...

wah siao liaao. I duno how to fix RXZ!

but lucky nthg happen. but i always bring a small bag of tools in my bike wherever i go.. so ya.. haha.

the winding road outside the construction for the IR issit?

turning bends I always look around one...sg drivers beri funny one...cannot keep to their own lanes...dunno is no skill or simply dun want.

sometimes I ask other drivers(my friends)...if they know whether their own cars are in the centre of the lane or not...most look at me like I am some kind of alien...:sian:

  M|rac|e said:
si mi opening.. dun scare me..

actually i think i need.. but i am the type even if u bombed my phone i doubt i will wake up..

i dun knw hw to read the map! :cheeky:

cut my hair short and i am the same with u all.. :sian:

U can sleep at Kranji MRT bus stop on Friday night...then confirm wouldnt be late liao...dun say dun have....when I reach...I go to the bus stop and wake U up ok?:angel:

http://www.map.gov.sg/StreetMap/

look for Kranji MRT on the left hand side options.

U sure U cut hair short then U will be the same as the rest of us?:cheeky: :cheeky:

  lao uncle said:
Some facts on the places that you will be passing by.

Fruit farm, charges at 10rm per head and cannot pluck,just look see. Got some fruits to sample and some rare chicken to see.

Ostrich farm, 2 years ago charge 5rm per head, if never see live ostrich then pay a visit. See who can break an ostrich egg by standing on it.

Desaru, now it monsoon period, waves will be high. Not advisable to swim for non swimmers. Can fly kites if you want to or just set up an mini casino by playing cards. Losers pays for drink. A lots of Malaysian bikers race along the beach (on certain stretch of beach during weekend), keep out of their way.

thanks for the info..... u coming???:angel:

  Xcert said:
the winding road outside the construction for the IR issit?

turning bends I always look around one...sg drivers beri funny one...cannot keep to their own lanes...dunno is no skill or simply dun want.

sometimes I ask other drivers(my friends)...if they know whether their own cars are in the centre of the lane or not...most look at me like I am some kind of alien...:sian:

haha. cos some drivers noob la haha.. cos if u high speed and follow exactly the bends it will be very bumpy cos of the corners.

and hor, xcert. rmb to bring a extra small bottle of 2t along. or u wan can buy at petrol station for the trip to pour a bit more into yr tank!!

Xcert said:
U can sleep at Kranji MRT bus stop on Friday night...then confirm wouldnt be late liao...dun say dun have....when I reach...I go to the bus stop and wake U up ok?:angel:

http://www.map.gov.sg/StreetMap/

look for Kranji MRT on the left hand side options.

U sure U cut hair short then U will be the same as the rest of us?:cheeky: :cheeky:

power .. i like your idea xcert, then if she got tent liao we go desaru can pitch tent and sleep by the beaches. LOL

  Cpt.ZR said:
haha. cos some drivers noob la haha.. cos if u high speed and follow exactly the bends it will be very bumpy cos of the corners.

and hor, xcert. rmb to bring a extra small bottle of 2t along. or u wan can buy at petrol station for the trip to pour a bit more into yr tank!!

power .. i like your idea xcert, then if she got tent liao we go desaru can pitch tent and sleep by the beaches. LOL

I doubt she will cut her hair. Even she cut her hair short, her size still tell ppl" I am FEMALE"

Ah mi, if possible please wear a thicker sole shoe in the morning. I predict it will jam @ least 10-15min.

Think most of us need morning call. As well we all camp @ kranji MRT tomorrow nite. Joking joking.

jam? no worries for me, i can stand and walk with my bike in between my legs. LOL

siao lar... camp at kranji....

i think better we camp at desaru.. friday night we go in. hahhaa

SEE YOU THERE!

good right?

so... still got anybody wanna AHBISH by the water?

dont swim hor...

or anybody wanna build sandcastle??

wah lauz.. i feel like a small kid.

  huairen said:

fling - money wise, best if can change in sg, (i just change at funan centre, 238.3) but if u have to change in jb, no problem with me.

how much to bring.. hmm...

for petrol, depend on fc, i think for your s4, 2 tanks of money will be enough,/

that is, go in jb pump, go back sg pump.

others bikes i dunno.

food... agar agar... see what u eat. (remember got seafood, unless u dont want)

i heard someone mentioned fruitfarm and what ever farm also need to pay.

i'm bring $100 SGD. so i have around RM240 :)

but i think wont spend more than RM150

ok noted:)