[Group] 2B Bike Trips

huairen

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

I am free on 27-31st. Inside camp very free de. come find me lor. :p

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-大ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Hoho after enlist. Bay can only go malaysia nia. Bike will have collect dust everyweek for 5-6 days or more

Haha. I think he will park inside the camp and wait till book out then collect.

Just like my ex- camp mate. during BMT, he hide his bike inside the bush. only when book out then push out the bike.

Hoho after enlist. Bay can only go malaysia nia. Bike will have collect dust everyweek for 5-6 days or more

wah if like that Bay u lend me ur bike la, I bring ur bike to off road or nice nice place bump n whack... :cheeky:

Haha. Woah, i haven't go NS already you all aiming my bike already. :faint:

I'm not sure if i want to sell before i go leh. Help me decide ppl! :angel:

Haha. I think he will park inside the camp and wait till book out then collect.

Just like my ex- camp mate. during BMT, he hide his bike inside the bush. only when book out then push out the bike.

Wah, like that also can ah? I must try next time.. :cheeky:

mmmm so sian sia. i wanna go JB AGL eat burgerrrrrrrrr.

When you wanna go? This fri night?

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

When you wanna go? This fri night?

Saturday night! go in, AGL, petrol, wash bike, home! go in about. 4pm?

i highly doubt 4pm got any souls gg in. ok bo?

soundless wanna go in tgt?

I seriously have doubt can Bay hide his huge vara inside the bush not... haha...

lol bay need to camo his bike big time. LOL just like the SAF drivers camo the tonners in 10mins. LOL

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Saturday night! go in, AGL, petrol, wash bike, home! go in about. 4pm?

i highly doubt 4pm got any souls gg in. ok bo?

soundless wanna go in tgt?

lol bay need to camo his bike big time. LOL just like the SAF drivers camo the tonners in 10mins. LOL

tgt???

Haha you go yourself @ 4PM jam like no tomorrow. I prefer to go in @ 12MN

tgt???

Haha you go yourself @ 4PM jam like no tomorrow. I prefer to go in @ 12MN

tgt = together. wah really? then ok lor 1am go in JB ?

I seriously have doubt can Bay hide his huge vara inside the bush not... haha...

you must trust our Bay. Camo a vara is no problem to him within 1min. But..... will the bike stay there for so long ma? Later he book out left the camo net and a letter for him nia.

Letter writen:

Dear Owner of FXX.XXXX.X

Your camo fail to let your enermy see your bike. But TP eyes is too sharp to spot your bike. therefore please kindly claim your bike from LTA @ XX.XXX. Please prepare 1k for compound fee+towing fee+ remover of camo netting+ camo cream+ SST(Soundless service Tax)

Ps. Next time if want camo, please camo a smaller bike.

Soundless

Dept of Towing camo bike.

Tel: +65-XXXX XXXX

Wahahahaha

tgt = together. wah really? then ok lor 1am go in JB ?

If you want, We meet @ somewhere near and go in tgt lor. I will wash+petrol session

we friday say again? Me and bay standard one. meet at standard charted bukit timah across the salvation army. haha

Near where?????

I stay @ balestier. so Bukit timah is not far from my home.

central abit leh..

i go home le..

time to go jogging again

U jio the central ppl go meet up with the west ppl also can...

if not kranji mrt again lor...

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

....... sat go in jb ar? .........

i think my petrol going to finish already.

but 4am is crazy lar...

somemore... one day before cny eve...

everybody rushing to go back home...

wah... super duper jam.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

looks like no one free to go.. too short notice har? :cheeky:

ya...too last min...just saw the notice.me at home somemore...me work not easy to get internet access...:(

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

....... sat go in jb ar? .........

i think my petrol going to finish already.

but 4am is crazy lar...

somemore... one day before cny eve...

everybody rushing to go back home...

wah... super duper jam.

think 4am/pm is meant as joke bah...12mn or 1am still ok...:cheeky:

2B BIKERS' GERIK HIGHWAY & COASTAL RIDE

4 Days & 3 Nights 10th Apr 2009 to 13th Apr 2009

PARTICIPANT’S & BIKE’s REQUIREMENTS.

2B Bikers only. As the trip is to relax & rest to enjoy the scenery slowly in peaceful pace. Max speed is 110kmh.

No further prerequisite, just to make sure u ready, bike ready, money ready. Everything will be decided on the spot as where to go and rest.

TRIP ITINERARY

10th Apr ’09 Good Friday (SG Public Holiday)

6.30am Meet up at 2nd Link Esso Petrol Station

6.45am Dpt 2nd Link to Ipoh

11th Apr ’09 Saturday

Gerik Highway towards Kuala Terrenganu

12th Apr ’09 Sunday

To Kuantan

13th Apr '09 Monday

Back to SG

Cost - Go Dutch

BIKERS' LIST

1. Ninjapura - Daelim R125

2. Bay - Vara 125