just started work liao..1stly..apologised for being super late yesterday,had to send my gf home to make sure she safe n sound..sorry for making u all wait for me for such a long time..

wawan..sorry couldnt follow u to the hospital..i got tell boss the reason..hope u be orite man..dun worry abt the bike much,as long u ok still in one piece can oreadi...for the outing hapen..make sure all those going :pray: ar b4 going out..throw away bad luck n ask for blessing..hope u all go n come back safe n sound...:thumb:

• Replies 10.3k

My apologies for not being able to go back SGH to visit the aprilla rider as i have to come to work early this morning ( i'm in camp now :slapforehead: ).

Anyway i hope ur fine, please invest in a set of fullface!! its not even expensive considering MHR ff can get for just 80dollars (not even 1% the cost of ur machine) if u know how to bargain. And dun install Slipper clutch on ur bike if ur gonna whack or play in corners.. safety is still more important.

Didnt have chance to warn the few of u abt the sandy corners and barricade, my bad also lol.. only managed to inform the last few ppl which head out.

Actually that place is ok if we didnt start playing at the track, similiar to yishun dam. If u didnt drag , the police wun bother u.

Anyway Tara , my bike is using a inline4 400cc 4 stroke ah.. why u alight that time tell me u scared of sitting 2 stroke = _=

Hope u recover quickly!!

Edited by AkalaPovic

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

And dun install Slipper clutch on ur bike if ur gonna whack or play in corners

Didnt have chance to warn the few of u abt the sandy corners and barricade, my bad also lol.. only managed to inform the last few ppl which head out.!!

the slipper clutch logic sounds a bit wrong, wack n corner its useful, but have the technique, not suitable for inexperienced riders.

SG rd confirm will have sandy rds, nowadays alot, not advisable to play corner, its risky, dun ride too fast, too much idiotic drivers nowadays.

:cheers: no offense to supera, just something for all to learn

the slipper clutch logic sounds a bit wrong, wack n corner its useful, but have the technique, not suitable for inexperienced riders.

SG rd confirm will have sandy rds, nowadays alot, not advisable to play corner, its risky, dun ride too fast, too much idiotic drivers nowadays.

The F1 track is a bit more sandy than usual.

Slipper clutch as in wearing SLIPPERS when u actually wanted to play with ur bike.

Anyway its not a technique wat.. isnt it supposed to be a device that reduces engine brakes thats found usually on c2 super sports :S

i'm not trying to be harsh or wat .. but i've seen so many friends with scars on their faces and all over their bodies. I believe if ur properly geared these scars can be reduced or even avoided in the event that u lose control of ur bike..

I would accept wearing slippers if u say ur just riding across the street to buy dinner or wat since its nearby.. but its a outing and actually went to "track" with slippers is quite irresponsible.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

wow i miss this session alot meh!! hey guys im back!! kulai thats great im in too

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

Newae tanx for the company eh guyz .... Wat a fall ... im surprised the place is sandy ... So sand gets into myway and there goes me bike ... The guys ridin gilera is friendly .. Wen my bike collides against the barrier , they picked it up for me .. they ran wen the police appeared ..

hey wanwan!! since when u transform become mr .... lol!!

anyway bro sory to hear bout ur case n hopefully u will be all right

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

wawan: shocked to hear that . hope you get well asap. nowadays keep raining and caused the roads to be sandy and dirty. even exp riders like wan cant manage to escape so guys pls be careful always. i agree with nin, seriously we should be more careful when going places that have the urge to corner and speed.take care of each others:thumb:

RIDE SAFE

all my dearest bro... very shocked to hear abt the incident, very sad n sorry for wawan and others involved.

Wawan, hope everything wil be fine for u and ur bike.

as for next time, probably we shld minimise goin to those high risk area (eg. yishun dam, race track etc) to minimise the risk or being sabo or accident? Cos safety is stil the most impt stuff in all M2B outing and i do not wish M2B to hv the reputation for being a race club...

just my 2 cent :cool:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

i think my reaction biggest when i heard abt the news frm foxie lol i literally dropped my bike lol cos one hand take phone one hand helmet sitting on my weirdly heavy bike proved too much for me to handle the shock i got from the a&e news :p

dun worry abt e bike first lo what's impt is u r safe nw! track too long nv use 4 official purpose tat's why no maintainence..

anyways tara... think i going to be stuck at work for quite a while today le zzz cannot come see ur event... hope u took dome photos of e exhibition!! *prays hard*

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

im bax guyz .. had a cut on my chin .. 4 stitches .... tats the result of open face helmets ... jason - how u ??

i'm fine.... =/ but you are not ... !!!! 4 stitch arh you better wear FF helmet face very important for us =) going to ord soon alot of stuff got to settle so now a days seldom meet you guys up have lots of duty to cover

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

hi guys couldnt join u guys at sgh.. im at work already..:dozed:

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

Guys, like seriously.. Last night too eventful for me. I may need a few of u guys who are going to kulai tonight to give me a call at around 7.30pm.. Call my house and look for me cos I might pass out for abit. Those who volunteer to call me @ 7.30pm, please PM me so I can give u my hse number.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

lol ize too tired liao haha. better sleep properly to prepare for ur trip

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

lol ize too tired liao haha. better sleep properly to prepare for ur trip

Bro! I'm at work ah!! :(

Later break time I go do the mat thing(relac 1 corner :p) and sleep. 6.30pm finish work, chiong home, bathe, change and pass out abit more first. Then before leaving my hse, I hoot 1x red bull blue can. Consperm awake!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

Later break time I go do the mat thing(relac 1 corner :p) and sleep. 6.30pm finish work, chiong home, bathe, change and pass out abit more first. Then before leaving my hse, I hoot 1x red bull blue can. Consperm awake!

ize, if you really too tired to go for the trip. i suggest u better stay at home and rest. as for the trip there will be another chance nexttime. unless you are ready for the trip, better to be safe than sorry.:thumb:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

LOL u darn nonsense hahaha!!! But ROC is not just the mat thing. cos its already a trend in singapore to do that =P

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

oOo HOME oOo

were u at kaki bukit ytd ard 5+ - 6+ pm???

saw a yellow r125 pass by bikeworkz.. heehee

all my dearest bro... very shocked to hear abt the incident, very sad n sorry for wawan and others involved.

Wawan, hope everything wil be fine for u and ur bike.

as for next time, probably we shld minimise goin to those high risk area (eg. yishun dam, race track etc) to minimise the risk or being sabo or accident? Cos safety is stil the most impt stuff in all M2B outing and i do not wish M2B to hv the reputation for being a race club...

just my 2 cent :cool:

minimise high risk area = not going onto the expressway or playing at small roads... coz of reckless drivers all ard...

pg race track or wateva race track u guys called shld be the low risk area since its meant for riding ( though the f1 race track isnt meant to be )

he bold the words slipper, meaning ppl fell wearing slippers

2 weeks ago.. one of my frenz, riding my ex-sp, fell with slippers after he tried to dash thru carpark barrier.. lolx.

he jam brake n the bike stopped n he felled like a turtle.. lolx.

so guys be careful...

even in sg, or in msia..

better to wear ff, gloves, covered shoes, n mesh jecket with ce approved armours if possible.. =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

were u at kaki bukit ytd ard 5+ - 6+ pm???

saw a yellow r125 pass by bikeworkz.. heehee

Yeah, I believe that was me, I was there with a Red Mito and a Red Kawa, was wearing green white horizontally stripped polo tee.

ize, if you really too tired to go for the trip. i suggest u better stay at home and rest. as for the trip there will be another chance nexttime. unless you are ready for the trip, better to be safe than sorry.:thumb:

yes u are right.

next trip we going dubai. :faint:

i'll be your competition..

Wah so detailed... ahhahah

We know and saw what you did last night with a tissue under the table infront ALL of us, I dont wanna go into detail. :slapforehead:

ah gui did what????

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

soooooooooo boring at work..noting to do sia..heezzzzz..:dozed:

then go home lor...:angel:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *