I figured, I may as well try this 1 out. Since my bike already baby blue..

Btw, HI DOREEN! :p

wahh shh.... LOL!! dun so loud leh... i shy!

but this blur better than ur blue now! hahahas.. ur present blue.. comfort taxii leh

*no offence!!!*

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h299/princessdoreen/msn/rkge.png

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

• Replies 10.3k

hey! very active thread over here. i just got my rs125 and would love to join you guys for outings! where do i register? hahaha!

i think to tara? hahhas... she is the President!

It Involves the person who loves in relation to the person being loved within certain circumstances...

O... Is not nv intro! Cuz i am the last guy to reach for my grp. Straight go and pump already. Also quite late le ma. Dun wan to delay my grp time. Whahaha~ Next time organize a big outing lor. Den can intro until like crazy already~ :D

I figured, I may as well try this 1 out. Since my bike already baby blue..

Btw, HI DOREEN! :p

hahahaha ! she :shy:

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

SI JOEL!!!! i m gg to kill u when i see u!!! for sure!!

i make sure the gays rape u!

*RUNS!*

soli... RS50 = 50cc or wat? I duno abt RS...

but.. the color.. look like ur current bike wat... u fetish baby blue isit? :angel:

That's the thing.. My bike damn plain.. Need some decals added to it. So I'm thinking of ordering that particular decal set to match my baby blue mah. I lazy to repaint the color liao.

Initial thought is that I spray it matte black then spread the venom's insignia (venom / spiderman) on my tank all the way down to fairings. But scratch that idea when it turned out the bike I got happens to be in baby blue.

why u guys never say hi one... anti-social ha hehehhe... next time... biker see biker if somehow noe then intro ok...

Next time better say hi to ppl liao. I also dunno who's who half the time. :p

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

*RUNS!*

what thing ... :pity:

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

what thing ... :pity:

don't ACT BLUR!! =#$%^&*

Guys, opinion please...

Should I?

http://www.brooksbarn.co.uk/images/main330.jpg

(This pic is that of the RS50. But its the same built as RS125)

hmm nice but should remove that repsol :thumb:

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

WELCOME man the new guys report in ur megas =) hahahz

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

hmmm this is Xiao yang? if i m not wrong?

i think to tara? hahhas... she is the President!

Yo doreen... wave wave... another lady rider in our grp hor... join us for next kulai outing ok? :angel:

btw... tara is the woman behind boss... so can register to boss - foxie... :thumb:

Ize: This is better that that =.=

http://www.khulsey.com/motorcycles/sportbike-images/moto-gp_chris-vermeulen_corkscrew.jpeg

Erm.... Prinxesrukia is who's friend? And usshellfire, PM to me, not Tara, Im da BOSS. LOL!!! New guys n gals wanna register, please PM me your contact number and what bike model you are riding, and read up on the 1st post thanks! ^^

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

Yo doreen... wave wave... another lady rider in our grp hor... join us for next kulai outing ok? :angel:

btw... tara is the woman behind boss... so can register to boss - foxie... :thumb:

hi ninijapura.. ermm i don't ride.. hahas i just got to know a few bikers here.. so yea reading and getting to know many stuff that i m very unsure abt~ hahas.

http://www.khulsey.com/motorcycles/sportbike-images/moto-gp_chris-vermeulen_corkscrew.jpeg

Erm.... Prinxesrukia is who's friend? And usshellfire, PM to me, not Tara, Im da BOSS. LOL!!! New guys n gals wanna register, please PM me your contact number and what bike model you are riding, and read up on the 1st post thanks! ^^

erm hi... wahhh i m confused already. @.@ :faint:

O... Is not nv intro! Cuz i am the last guy to reach for my grp. Straight go and pump already. Also quite late le ma. Dun wan to delay my grp time. Whahaha~ Next time organize a big outing lor. Den can intro until like crazy already~ :D

oh u guys rode SP right? actualy i saw some very familiar faces ard... think I met them over encik's labis trip or other trip but I forget... cos too many trip liao... the say is like... wat biker come wil go ard cos only these people wil go on touring... haha...

hey! very active thread over here. i just got my rs125 and would love to join you guys for outings! where do i register? hahaha!

YES AH!! ANOTHER APRILIA! SWEET!

PM Foxie77 your name, contact, bike riding.

Bro, mind PM-ing me your number as well?

*RUNS!*

Annor Annor.. He got a cute boiboi face right? Must get the gays to rape him.

hmm nice but should remove that repsol :thumb:

But why? repsol is not only associated with honda only wat..

My wish came true sia. Last night I kpkb about needing more RS125 in here, within 1 day 2 of them popped up.:cheeky:

hi ninijapura.. ermm i don't ride.. hahas i just got to know a few bikers here.. so yea reading and getting to know many stuff that i m very unsure abt~ hahas.

I am Daniel... nice to know u... :angel:

ride or dun ride doesnt matter... cos u can go as pillion... :thumb:

i must kpkb and get more comet in!!!!:dozed:

fugg rizla lor. That 1 is suzuki.. I wanna do real aprilia decals.. Later use rizla ppl think I some weirdo, ride aprilia put suzuki logo.. Does this reminds any of you of someone? :p No offence kay bro? :p

SI JOEL!!!! i m gg to kill u when i see u!!! for sure!!!*

i not sure who is who, u there last night?

i a bit blur liao

huh, he or she? i blur liao:faint:

I also dunno who's who half the time. :p

i know u who can liao, from some point of the time i saw u zig zag when riding

Next time better say hi to ppl liao. I also dunno who's who half the time. :p

As long as u noe the M2B member on Kulai trip then enuf la... if u stil not sure better self-intro now... hehe hoho