Mega 2Bs (M2B)

foxie77

• Replies 10.3k

wah! drop the bike ah. if im the owner i cry liao lol

Lol. Yep, he was filling up the white card then i think he slipped or something, it happens.. So i tried to use 1 hand to pull it up, the hand grip came off instead -.- So i grab the handlebar and yank it up. :lol:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

lol hand grip come off? so wierd. haha. i almost drop bike 2 times when i just got it. caught it at a 45 degree angle. managed to save the bike but stretched a few muscles.. blardy heavy

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

Bay:

hi bro,

i didnt say my bike is mega leh. did i?:lol:

anyway somewhere in this thread stated :

"Team R125 Singapore, Club M2B & FRIENDS

so i suppose im considered a friend?

no offence

cheers:cheer:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

anyway NSR 125 is really a rare bike in singapore

i happened to saw 1 OTR few weeks ago.

its size is about the same as SP

as for power. can tell just by look at the cc:sweat:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

I saw one at malaysia custom the other time, cos that guy accidentally dropped his bike then me and my friend helped him to carry it up. I was shocked at how light it was :)
Of coz..Its a 125cc..:D

Cannot really say it that way..There are many lower CC bikes that is powerful (weight to power ratio)..A bike can have alot of power but if its heavy it still will lose out to a lighter and nimble bike which doesn't have much power but is much lighter..:D

True.. My uncle used to ride a Kawasaki 550 before, but it's 2 stroke. :faint:

Woah, i tell you that bike can put other 1000cc bikes to shame ah. Lol. And best of all it's much lighter than other superbikes

My friend use to race the sp version at pg before.He spent alot on it but still not that fast.

http://www.ghostrider.wz.cz/Photo005.jpg

Go Slow,Move wth D'Flow:thumb:Viruz66

i wonder how fast can the vara125 go with a sp body, hmm....:confused:

Wah! foxie is like throwing a party this friday:cheer:

got free drinks? :lovestruck:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

got free drinks? :lovestruck:

Lol. Good question, i think maybe around 150kph at most? After all, our V twin engines already is much heavier than a 200cc engine :faint:

agreed:) my bad for stating the wrong info.anyway 2 strokers and 4 strokers each have their own good points. i envy 4 stroke which have an engine as smooth as silk:lovestruck:

Woah, i tell you that bike can put other 1000cc bikes to shame ah. Lol. And best of all it's much lighter than other superbikes

true true.

eg: 150cc 2 stroke = 300cc 4 stroke (X2)

My friend use to race the sp version at pg before.He spent alot on it but still not that fast.

http://www.ghostrider.wz.cz/Photo005.jpg

hai.looks like SP is considerd an old bike.

no matter how we jack up the bike oso cant be fast on track

its an 150 aft all

Lol. Good question, i think maybe around 150kph at most? After all, our V twin engines already is much heavier than a 200cc engine :faint:

me too don go over that speed. the vibration gets stronger & stronger when i hit over that speed:(

550cc 2 stroke sportsbikes..I don;t think I have the balls to ride it at its utmost potential..:D

Wah! foxie is like throwing a party this friday:cheer:
Drinks on foxie..In that case..May I join? :D

Not much considerin its a 4 stroke..It is isn't it? :giddy:

but can we still get a 2nd hand 500cc sportbike in singapore?
There are some out there..Not many definitely..A treasured piece by the owner of coz..Don't think there is any for sale..:D

yeah i just remember i was meeting someone at IMM and this 2 guys came over and ask is my bike 400c.c i was like wth how i wish it was man LOl

months ago i saw a mito on the road. i tot it was ducati from the front:lovestruck:

and its big:clapping:

No offence..But usually this all happened becoz the person doesn't have ample knowledge about the bikes usually seen on SG roads..They may be ridin a 400cc and above bike but their knowledge maybe limited..Doesn't mean someone who rides a bigger class bike knows more than an uncle who still rides a 150cc vespa..:D

Tho my bike is small..I've been asked many times if my bike was a big cc bike..Imagine the look on their faces after I tell them otherwise..:lol:

haha if weight to power ratio then my bike considered quite powerful. 165kg 125cc four stroke with top speed of 135km/h. digital reading tested against those highway speed indicators.. its accurate =)

OMG since when i treat?? >

wah nudge your bike so heavy? 165kg!! 0.0

Ya mito looks like Ducati 1024 front :p

Xiaoyang ride wat? RS125?

Huairen reporting in with wat bike??

NL ya u frends! without u, our bikes all dont look mega XDDD just kidding~

Everyone is welcomed la, i dont own that kopitiam, just remember to come say hi, dun shy and spy our bikes LOL!!

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

NL27 - If SP is considered a Mega then i think this thread will be bombed by SP, KRR, CBR, TZM already ah. hahaha

Actually TZM with full fairing looks quite big, =X

hey foxie.

thanks for the nicely drawn piece of art of our pic man:thumb:

tho my mouth not that big :lol:

anyway i think my bike is the smallest and most common here :confused:

:btw: thumbs up for this thread

Haahhah dont wan expose our ugly face mah, wan see real face come outings LOL!! otherwise we'll still be another helmet head rider on the road LOL

ha tzm quite big la.. was considering one last time.. the most comfortable for my long legs in comparison to sp and kr

Report In Ya Megas! (UPDATED 10-12-08 0052hrs)

1)foxie77 - YZF-R125 (Father = R1, Mother = R6)

2)nudgedoink - Daelim Roadwin R125 (Father + Mother = Daelim Roadwin!)

3)jasonyeo123 - Varadero 125 ?

4)ndy - Daelim Roadwin R125

5)latino - YZF-R125 (register for them first LOL!!)

6)viruz66 - YZF-R125 (register for them first LOL!!)

7)Fazli's cousin sufyan - YZF-R125 (register for them first LOL!!)

8)ninjapura - Daelim Roadwin R125 (nickname White Dragon)

9)NL27 - NSR_150_SP (ONE & ONLY) LOL!

gd tt u hv this tread for big 2B bike... so far I thimk RwR only hv 2 bikes in forum (nudge n myself?). So lonely...

So... gather force here man! :cheer: