hahahah ninja friday u coming rite?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/FBDSig.jpg

ndy: if last time i so harding

• Replies 10.3k

Hahaha kkaes cya there!

Huairen reporting in with wat bike??

vara125 lor

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

gd tt u hv this tread for big 2B bike... so far I thimk RwR only hv 2 bikes in forum (nudge n myself?). So lonely...

So... gather force here man! :cheer:

hi, i m riding RwR too. Blue in color. dont worry, more to come.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

huairen u coming this friday?

foxie77, wish to know at 8000rpm, what is the speed of yr bike?

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

As requested, let us all the oversized Class 2B bikes gather!! If you think your 2B bike is always mistaken as a Class 2A or Class 2 bike, feel free to come join us for our outings and discussions =) I know this is a Sportsbike Thread but if you know of any other non sportsbike megas, please feel free to join in too coz i dunno where to put this thread and since the 2 main megas I know of are Sportsbikes, hence I'll leave the thread here =)

And try not to flame each other with childish stuff, respect is wat we need here! XDDD VROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM!!

Speed dont matter here, Size does!

Report In Ya Megas! (UPDATED 11-12-08 0058hrs)

1)foxie77 - YZF-R125 (Father = R1, Mother = R6)

2)nudgedoink - Daelim Roadwin R125 (Father + Mother = Daelim Roadwin!)

3)jasonyeo123 - Varadero 125 ?

4)ndy - Daelim Roadwin R125

5)latino - YZF-R125 (register for them first LOL!!)

6)viruz66 - YZF-R125 (register for them first LOL!!)

7)Fazli's cousin sufyan - YZF-R125 (register for them first LOL!!)

8)ninjapura - Daelim Roadwin R125 (register for them first LOL!!)

9)huairen - Varadero 125

10)xiaoyang - Mito

Me, latino and viruz66's bikes

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00658.jpg

Nudge's bike i tink =DDD

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00582.jpg

Me and NL lol!!!

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y196/ChelseyDoll/DSC00585edited.jpg

i saw the red RwR at cka today.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

i saw the red RwR at cka today.

yep thats my bike. and yep thats my bike in cka. haha. was installing the box bracket

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

agreed:) my bad for stating the wrong info.anyway 2 strokers and 4 strokers each have their own good points. i envy 4 stroke which have an engine as smooth as silk:lovestruck:

true true.

eg: 150cc 2 stroke = 300cc 4 stroke (X2)

hai.looks like SP is considerd an old bike.

no matter how we jack up the bike oso cant be fast on track

its an 150 aft all

me too don go over that speed. the vibration gets stronger & stronger when i hit over that speed:(

Actually it is call nsr125 hornet and its made in europe.

Go Slow,Move wth D'Flow:thumb:Viruz66

Actually it is call nsr125 hornet and its made in europe.

sound more fierce than my NSR150 SPo_O

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

but can we still get a 2nd hand 500cc sportbike in singapore?

This are the 500cc bike in S'pore before.It's fast and drink fast too.

http://www.rd350lc.net/RD500-F84front.JPG

http://www.diseno-art.com/images/suzuki_rg500.jpg

And this is the revolution of v4 500:thumb:

http://www.motocafe.ru/plugins/content/multithumb/thumbs/c.400.300.16777215.0.stories.news_motocycles.news_063.yamaha-rd-500.yamaha_rdlc_500_v4_roberts.jpg

http://www.motocafe.ru/plugins/content/multithumb/thumbs/c.400.300.16777215.0.stories.news_motocycles.news_063.yamaha-rd-500.yamaha_rdlc_500_v4_classic.jpg

This are the 500cc bike in S'pore before.It's fast and drink fast too.

http://www.rd350lc.net/RD500-F84front.JPG

http://www.diseno-art.com/images/suzuki_rg500.jpg

SP already drink petrol like insane, cant imagine how fast 500cc 2 stroke drink at that time.

but of coz petrol at that time is real cheap compared to now:cry:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

i riding a Red mito =) with the marbloro paintwork =)

Are yours the new version mito?I saw it at expo during Bikeasia and was quote $15k.:giddy:

SP already drink petrol like insane, cant imagine how fast 500cc 2 stroke drink at that time.

but of coz petrol at that time is real cheap compared to now:cry:

lol as compared to now we feel that last time petrol cheap, but last time the petrol they wont feel cheap cos they compare to last last time which is cheaper. :angel:

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

in the 80s, petrol was cheap

tat was b4 gahmen intro oil tax n now u pay more oil tax to gahmen.

then there were a lot of rd350, powerful n filled streets with white smoke.

so friday confirm the date time and venue ??

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

huairen u coming this friday?

see how ba..... i dont know anyone.. you all friends.. then i will be very lonely... :dozed:

so friday confirm the date time and venue ??

jason you going??

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

LOL!!!! huairen, we are not friends LOL!!! we only get to know each other thru here also. Dun say the R125 ppl la, we only met like once LOL! The rest only see bike no see rider hahahah... Come leh, get to know each other den wont lonely liaoz =DDD

Jason: Yup Friday 10PM Al-Azhar kopitiam (directly opposite beauty world) Those who reach can call 94761084 for me. See everyone there! ^^

al-azhar alot of ppl leh........so many ppl on bikes go.. then no place to park.

i see how.... if can i go....

lol as compared to now we feel that last time petrol cheap, but last time the petrol they wont feel cheap cos they compare to last last time which is cheaper. :angel:

agreed:thumb:

just like last time 1mega pic camera phone was like WOW WOW WOW when it first came out. now is like. huh wat?! ur camera phone is 1 mega pix????:angel:

how is wish to own 1 500cc 2-stroke bikes. woohooo!. can go crazy.

infact 500cc 2stroke bikes are like really a speed monster.

can i join u guys tmr at b.timah? nearby my house too.

but i riding RXS..

i'll be your competition..

yar tats true,we all get to noe in this SBF don't be shy just come along and joint the club EVERYONE are WELCOME!! asal kan bukan pakcik or makcik translate as long not uncle or auntie hehe!!

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

yep thats my bike. and yep thats my bike in cka. haha. was installing the box bracket

wah...nice bike...:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

how much u buy it 4 ? cash or installment ?

if installment 1 month how much ??? sry ar , ask so much , psps...