SBF Aprilias Cafe 2009 - Atlantics / Sportcitys / Scarabeos

Originally posted by ziggyray@Feb 10 2004, 10:51 PM

I paid $27,for a pair of sony speakers,and a few dollars for the wires and pvc pipes.The rest are free as I took the stereo from my gf's car.I fixed it myself.If you need help,no worries just let me know,will be more than willing to help..:smile:

like tat ur gf no need pay radio fee for the car liao lor? :confused:

• Replies 2.3k

I am helping my friend to sell away his sony car stereo,model c410,This set you are able to attached a remote commander( the one he has is spoilt) and also can attached a multi-disc changer if you want to,The radio and the cassette deck are in good conditions.He is selling it at $50neg..:smile:

Anger is like a cloud,the more angry you are the more it clouds your vision

Originally posted by ziggyray@Feb 12 2004, 05:31 PM

I am helping my friend to sell away his sony car stereo,model c410,This set you are able to attached a remote commander( the one he has is spoilt) and also can attached a multi-disc changer if you want to,The radio and the cassette deck are in good conditions.He is selling it at $50neg..:smile:

wah $50 man...i got no space to put on my runner leh.....:cry:

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Originally posted by spy622@Feb 12 2004, 07:31 PM

wah $50 man...i got no space to put on my runner leh.....:cry:

Then go and buy a new set,it will cost you at least $300 ,but then again you will still don't have space in your runner......

Originally posted by ziggyray@Feb 12 2004, 08:34 PM

Then go and buy a new set,it will cost you at least $300 ,but then again you will still don't have space in your runner......

Ya lor...$50 really cheap leh...mayb can call marvy or xue to fit on thier skipper to relive the olden dayz hehehehe....

Anyway nw u got radio u got pay the radio licence anot????

Originally posted by spy622@Feb 12 2004, 08:39 PM

Ya lor...$50 really cheap leh...mayb can call marvy or xue to fit on thier skipper to relive the olden dayz hehehehe....

Anyway nw u got radio u got pay the radio licence anot????

dont say so loud,I didnt pay for the radio licence.....shhhhhhhhhhh:giddy:

Originally posted by ziggyray@Feb 12 2004, 05:31 PM

Let's said i bought the radio, how much do i need to get that remote?

Originally posted by chua_chee_keong@Feb 12 2004, 11:54 PM

Let's said i bought the radio, how much do i need to get that remote?

sony service station is selling it at $60 plus,just the remote........if you want the stereo,I will help you to fixed it up on my scooter.....:cheeky:

Originally posted by ziggyray@Feb 13 2004, 09:08 AM

sony service station is selling it at $60 plus,just the remote........if you want the stereo,I will help you to fixed it up on my scooter.....:cheeky:

Hahahahahaha.... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by ziggyray@Feb 12 2004, 11:46 PM

dont say so loud,I didnt pay for the radio licence.....shhhhhhhhhhh:giddy:

I go report :D

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

There is no use in friendship with an ungrateful person.

Anger comes as a result of intolerance.

One who can maintain peace of mind is happy.

Happy is he who killed his own anger.

Originally posted by jan_162@Feb 17 2004, 10:09 PM

hi... i am going to get the atlantic...m juz haven decided on the colour. blue? gold? sigh....

get the silver colour...very nice:lovestruck:

Or gold colour.

History: Phantom, Atlantic 200, Phantom, Vara125 FI, TranAIP 400, Super4 (version s), Fazer6 S2, Advia 200, Silverwing 400 JDM 04, Silverwing 400 Euro 08, MaxSYM 400i, VFR1200FD DCT, NC700X, BMW C650GT, Fazer6 S1, BMW R1200GS LC, Majesty S XC155, BMW R1200RT(LC)

Present: BMW C650GT, Majesty S XC155

hi... i am going to get the atlantic...m juz haven decided on the colour. blue? gold? sigh....

Welcome you to the forum. Best is ask your Gf/wife to choose for you :smile:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

My is both mirror..:giddy:

Currently used cable-tied to secure it. Much much better.

History: Phantom, Atlantic 200, Phantom, Vara125 FI, TranAIP 400, Super4 (version s), Fazer6 S2, Advia 200, Silverwing 400 JDM 04, Silverwing 400 Euro 08, MaxSYM 400i, VFR1200FD DCT, NC700X, BMW C650GT, Fazer6 S1, BMW R1200GS LC, Majesty S XC155, BMW R1200RT(LC)

Present: BMW C650GT, Majesty S XC155

I saw black at Mah, very nice. I like, too bad no black for silverwing. :smile:

http://www.honda.co.uk/mcStatic/en/picture/product/NT700V%20ABS%20Deauville/full06.jpg

Everythings comes and go, the most important is to Catch It At The RIGHT Time.

Bob

Its called cable-tie,where you use to secure cables together,if you have been to mustafa to shop you will see the cashier using it to secure the plastic bags....

Originally posted by jan_162@Feb 23 2004, 11:30 AM

thanks for all ur comments.. i ordered the gold one.... haha...

btw the way how old are u all??

Hi jan_162, welcome to this forum.

I'm 27yrs M atlantic rider.

Newborn in this bikers teams.

Once you get your bikes do join them for outing it's pretty fun.

CYA

To those of us who are SEARCHING…

True love cannot be found where it does not truly exist, nor can it be

hidden where it truly does. Love is magic. The more we hide it, the more it

shows. The more you suppress it, the more it grows.

Hi to all Atlantic Riders,

Can you guys do me a favour? I need some Atlantics photo copy log card, anyone willing to help me :confused: , pls give me a call if possible,

Thank you :smile: :smile:

Kenny Seaw

9623 8875

Originally posted by kennyseaw@Feb 24 2004, 09:11 AM

Hi to all Atlantic Riders,

Can you guys do me a favour? I need some Atlantics photo copy log card, anyone willing to help me :confused: , pls give me a call if possible,

Thank you :smile: :smile:

I don't have my log card kenny...forgot to ask them again...will ask them the next time. Heard dexing got a new promotion this month...free stereo system with every new atlantic you buy...i also want...o_O