SBF CB400 S4 Monthly Gathering - November 2009:smile:

CB400s Back to basics Gathering

Hi to all.

It has been a long long time since SBF last see a fleet of s4 gather...

Yes!!! I really mean a fleet of s4 riders (30 to 50 s4 or more???) gathering together.

The purpose of this gathering is to gather s4 and ex s4 riders of SBF.

From here all wll get to know more s4 riders around you and also learn and share from each other.

I will start to organise monthly gatherings without fail.

Once again, let's start from basics.

Come on all s4 riders!!! Its time we gather!!! :D

Organiser : Thomas aka s4vtec

Date : 22nd November 2009

Day : Sunday

Gather Location : Kallang KFC

Gather time : 1900hrs

Depart time : 2030hrs sharp

Agenda for the trip!!!

(Forecasted timings for departs. Locations subject to changes under unforeseen situations)

• 1900hrs - Gather @ Kallang KFC (Talk **** sing song!)
  • 2030hrs - CB400s departs for a rounding ride from KKFC to Singapore Flyer to ... (other locations TBC on the day itself)
  • 2100hrs - CB400s arrives at Yishun Dam; relax-one-corner.
  • 2230hrs - CB400s departs for JB for petrol pump via Woodlands C.P. (optional)
  • 0030hrs - CB400s OTOT carry on.

Important points to take note...

• SGP and MSIA speed limits to comply.
  • Pls wear outfit that is comfy but yet meeting minimum safety requirements.
  • Please observe orderly convoy riding to enjoy the whole outing.
  • Ride Safe! - Safety of all the riders is of our utmost concern.

Who's going???!!! :cheers:

(CB400 riders and ex-cb400 riders and all riders are welcome!!!)

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. sino74

03. reptiletan (tbc, but 80% will be there!)

04. yeong

05. Jason aka Kohjiasheng85 (tbc, 99% will be there! :angel:)

06. Gearone(1st timer aka virgin:shy:)

====================

*To add ur name to the list, please click the "Quote" button on this post,

delete the [ QUOTE ] and [ /QUOTE ], add your name to the list,

and click on the "Submit Reply" button. Thank you.

• Replies 1.6k

Me newbie s4 rider... can join? :confused:

Inherited Will.

The Age of the Destiny and The Dreams of the People,

These are the things that will not be stopped.

As long as people continue to pursue the meaning of freedom,

These things will never cease to be!

Me newbie s4 rider... can join? :confused:

no questions ask!!! all bikes welcomed!!! :D

oh is it? :dot:

we'll see. :shades:

see ? 30-50 S4 again? or ?

no questions ask!!! all bikes welcomed!!! :D

great! will try my best to make it after work :angel:

Hi to all.

Yes!!! I really mean a fleet of s4 riders (30 to 50 s4 or more???) gathering together.

From here all wll get to know more s4 riders around you and also learn and share from each other.

Agenda for the trip!!!

(Forecasted timings for departs. Locations subject to changes under unforeseen situations)

• 2030hrs - CB400s departs for a rounding ride from KKFC to Singapore Flyer to ... (other locations TBC on the day itself)

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. sino74

04. yeong

07. denniz(1st timer, 70% will be there. v(^^) )

====================

Edited by denniz
Inherited Will.

only 7 riders ?

It doesn't matter how many turn up, but it does matter when the organiser doesn't turn up. :dot:

Be it you are currently riding a s4, or ex-s4 rider, riding a class 2b or class 2 bike, or even driving, as long as you feel that you wana join in, just come along. Unless you feel you are un-invited, if not, everyone is welcomed to S4MG. :thumb:

No one was able to organise s4mg for the past few months and i too, was unable to organise due to some personal reasons. :sian:

On the other hand, not every one can turn up for outings on dates fixed by any organisers. :dozed:

So as time passes and with my commitment to start organising every month from now on, no worries to see in time to come, s4mg will turn out to be a larger group.:cool:

Outings that i organise are nevertheless, regimental. As safety is my first aspect, do bear with me if i do turn out to be with a little "fiery" at times during the whole outing. Co-operation among riders will be important too. Convoy movement so and so... Safety first and "leave no bike behind"... :angel:

If you have free time to spare, why not come down and join in the outing? Share and learn from one another. I also have lots to learn from all of you out there. :bow:

Peace, no war... :dot: Cheers ya!!! :cheers:

o_O yes sir! permission to carry on sir...!

hmmm... to big a group may be alittle tough to manage... but seriously it's a sight to see a long trail of riders on the streets and the symphony of exhaust sounds... and i like to be one of the "musicians" in the group :angel:

Edited by denniz
Inherited Will.

wah... miss those days that got 30 - 50 bike go out... i guess only got once go KULAI got so many bike... :angel:

but if that day no ppl wan support also won't have so many bike go... :angel:

Fling going ar??? guess i will give it a miss this time... no time support... :)

Past Ride: 01/2007 - 04/2007 X1 (FZ7615Y) 04/2007 - 09/2008 KRR150 (FY5486X)

09/2008 - 03/2010 CB400 Spec3 (FZ2059K) 03/2010 - 07/2012 GSX 1300R Hayabusa K6 (FQ3277M)

07/2010 - 08/2012 Wave (FY4943A) 02/2012 - 07/2012 X9 EVO (FX7944H)

07/2013 - 12/2014 GSXR1000 K7 (FZ6284A)

Current Ride:

09/2012 - **/**** Fz16St

12/2013 - **/**** 883R

great! will try my best to make it after work :angel:

Hi to all.

Agenda for the trip!!!

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. sino74

04. yeong

08. Bobby aka nfs_unlimited (1st timer too :cheeky:)

====================

2005-2008: Phantom TA200

2006-2011: Hyundai Getz 1.6

2008-2008: wave 110

2008-2009: CB400 Ver S

2009-2009: Phantom TA200

2009-2011: CB400 Spec 1

2012-2012: Aprilia Scarabeo 200

2012-2013: Phantom TA150

2016-2016: SilverWing FJS400D

2013-current: CB400 PB1

o_O yes sir! permission to carry on sir...!

hmmm... to big a group may be alittle tough to manage... but seriously it's a sight to see a long trail of riders on the streets and the symphony of exhaust sounds... and i like to be one of the "musicians" in the group :angel:

i suppose u meant "too big a group may be a little tough to manage..."

i agree to your statement.

but only when co-operation and unity is practiced among the outing group, i don't see anything tough.

not to show off but, come for the gathering, and you'll see how i get things done. :)

Hi to all.

Agenda for the trip!!!

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. sino74

04. yeong59

08. Bobby aka nfs_unlimited (1st timer too :cheeky:)

====================

Rain or Shine, this event is ON!!! :)

swee la ! :angel:

rain coat must bring along oh... :)

but my s4 buay swee leh.. gt box den very stock..

anyone wanna meet me near bukit panjang and go down kallang together ?

i also got box... also very the stock. :p

wah... miss those days that got 30 - 50 bike go out... i guess only got once go KULAI got so many bike... :angel:

but if that day no ppl wan support also won't have so many bike go... :angel:

Fling going ar??? guess i will give it a miss this time... no time support... :)

:angel: that time u say u go de lol:P

outings doesn't need to be supported, it just needs to happen......

yup. true. outings doesn't need to be supported, it just needs to happen..

BUT

if no one supports, how is it going to happen??????

(please don't take it so seriously. it is just a comment. LOL!)

http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g25/jeanne037/marryme74-1.gifhttp://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g25/jeanne037/img200608041107023.jpg

but my s4 buay swee leh.. gt box den very stock..

anyone wanna meet me near bukit panjang and go down kallang together ?

pm u

i stay woodlands/marsiling...if want to can meet up first

my s4 also no bling2...got box also like ah pek2/malay uncle..

got box practical mah...everything can dump inside like rubbish bin...haha:dot:

It aint me officer...The bike is POSSESSED!!:lol:

pm u

i stay woodlands/marsiling...if want to can meet up first

my s4 also no bling2...got box also like ah pek2/malay uncle..

got box practical mah...everything can dump inside like rubbish bin...haha:dot:

oh.. i've received ur pm.. will contact u on tat day..

great ! at least now i gt partner with BOX ! haha...

wah... u all say until like tat... i got no box = i ah beng already lo... wa... later i ride halfway people throw stone @ me... :giddy:

by the way, kallang KFC = near Singapore Cricket Association + Singapore stadium there?

Edited by denniz
Inherited Will.

wah... u all say until like tat... i got no box = i ah beng already lo... wa... later i ride halfway people throw stone @ me... :giddy:

haha.. wont la.. without box more lighter so u can "siam" all the stones coming.. haha..

cheers !

if it does not have support,nothing will happen.

That's was wad i am about to say.

i suppose u meant "too big a group may be a little tough to manage..."

i agree to your statement.

but only when co-operation and unity is practiced among the outing group, i don't see anything tough.

not to show off but, come for the gathering, and you'll see how i get things done. :)

The last outing to Jln Kayu, everyone was racing on the road. Is that well enough ?

yup. true. outings doesn't need to be supported, it just needs to happen..

BUT

if no one supports, how is it going to happen??????

(please don't take it so seriously. it is just a comment. LOL!)