•0530hrs - Gather @ Ang Mo Kio Garden MacDonalds.

•0545hrs - CB400s departs for JB via Woodlands customs.

•0630hrs - CB400s departs for Kiang Kee Bat Kut Teh, Mersing, Malaysia.

•0730hrs - CB400s arrives @ Kiang Kee!!!

•0900hrs - CB400s departs for JB.

•1000hrs - CB400s arrives @ JB. (petrol, bike wash etc etc)

•0730hrs - CB400s return to Singapore!

wah?? 10am until next day 730am what you plan to do!!!!??

15/12/2008 - 19/1/2010 ---> Bajaj Pulsar DTSi-180 FBA4**5G

19/1/2010 - 26/3/2011 ---> Honda CB400 Spec III FBA9**3B

26/3/2011 - 27/1/2012 ---> Suzuki GSX-R 600 K7 FBB6**3G

• Replies 1.6k

out for this month gathering.. will be in Penang ;)

15/12/2008 - 19/1/2010 ---> Bajaj Pulsar DTSi-180 FBA4**5G

19/1/2010 - 26/3/2011 ---> Honda CB400 Spec III FBA9**3B

26/3/2011 - 27/1/2012 ---> Suzuki GSX-R 600 K7 FBB6**3G

SBF CB400 S4 Monthly Gathering - Oct 2010 :smile:

Malaysia traditional breakfast!!!

Kiang Kee Bat Kut Teh @ Kota Tinggi!!! Msia outing!!!

http://travelerfolio.com/travelerfolio/photos/kiang_kee_bak_kut_teh_kota_tinggi-590x442.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs552.snc3/30228_10150194521105542_828265541_12704413_3545455_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs532.snc3/30228_10150194521185542_828265541_12704421_1217785_n.jpg

CB400 riders and ex-cb400 riders and all riders are welcome!!!

Rain or shine, this event is ON!!!

We'll gather @ Ang Mo Kio Garden MacDonalds, set off to JB via Woondlands customs, and ride out to Kiang Kee (approx 60km from JB) for Msia traditional breakfast, Bak Kut Teh!!! Then we'll ride back to JB for bike wash and return home.

Kindly report to the organizer (me) when you arrived at Ang Mo Kio Garden MacDonalds so that i will know if you are joining in the gathering / outing.

Thank you for the co-operation.

Organizer : Thomas aka s4vtec

Date : 31th October 2010

Day : Sunday

Gather Location : Ang Mo Kio Garden MacDonalds (along Ave 6)

Gather time : 0530hrs

Depart time : 0545hrs sharp

Agenda for the trip!!!

(Forecasted timings for departs. Locations subject to changes under unforeseen situations)

• 0530hrs - Gather @ Ang Mo Kio Garden MacDonalds.
  • 0545hrs - CB400s departs for JB via Woodlands customs.
  • 0630hrs - CB400s departs for Kiang Kee Bat Kut Teh, Kota Tinggi, Malaysia.
  • 0730hrs - CB400s arrives @ Kiang Kee!!!
  • 0900hrs - CB400s departs for JB.
  • 1000hrs - CB400s arrives @ JB. (petrol, bike wash etc etc)
  • 1130hrs - CB400s return to Singapore!

Important points to take note...

• SGP and MSIA speed limits to comply.
  • Pls wear outfit that is comfy but yet meeting minimum safety requirements.
  • Please observe orderly convoy riding to enjoy the whole outing.
  • Ride Safe! - Safety of all the riders is of our utmost concern.

Must bring items...

• You and your pillion (optional LOL!!!) and your bike and your gears.
  • Passport with whitecard!!!
  • Raincoat and rainpants!!!

Who's going???!!! :cheers:

(CB400 riders and ex-cb400 riders and all riders are welcome!!!)

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. wayne

===================

Class 2 = 2007 CB400 Ver.S

Class 2 = 2008 TA 150

Class 2 = 2009 CB400 Vtec II

http://travelerfolio.com/travelerfolio/photos/kiang_kee_bak_kut_teh_kota_tinggi-590x442.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs552.snc3/30228_10150194521105542_828265541_12704413_3545455_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs532.snc3/30228_10150194521185542_828265541_12704421_1217785_n.jpg

We'll gather @ Ang Mo Kio Garden MacDonalds, set off to JB via Woondlands customs, and ride out to Kiang Kee (approx 60km from JB) for Msia traditional breakfast, Bak Kut Teh!!! Then we'll ride back to JB for bike wash and return home.

Kindly report to the organizer (me) when you arrived at Ang Mo Kio Garden MacDonalds so that i will know if you are joining in the gathering / outing.

Agenda for the trip!!!

(Forecasted timings for departs. Locations subject to changes under unforeseen situations)

Must bring items...

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. wayne

===================

Class 2 = 2007 CB400 Ver.S

Class 2 = 2008 TA 150

Class 2 = 2009 CB400 Vtec II

thomas tat day u sms me, u post liao ah.... tat was quick... lol.

hopefully a hand full of s4 will be coming!

those who eaten it knows it. and better come! :)

Slow and steady, will not win the race.:)http://failblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/fail-owned-service-fail.jpg

Agenda for the trip!!!

Must bring items...

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. wayne

03. GT

===================

Honda XR125 - September 2009

Honda Version S 50th Anniversary Edition - August 2010

Yamaha FZ6 S1 - Year 2013

Yo Thomas, Pai seh ehh, been very busy with work these days... Will join u guys when I am not working...

wah. wilson!! damm long never see u liao leh!. haha.

396496_10150480077221536_1953205724_n.jpg

Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window.

Agenda for the trip!!!

Must bring items...

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. wayne

03. GT

04. sad_how

===================

reporting in late. =x

Agenda for the trip!!!

Must bring items...

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. wayne

03. GT

04. sad_how

05. Ivan (auto added)

06. Roy (auto added)

07. Eugene (auto added)

08. Edison (auto added)

===================

just a heads up. a friend of mine might be joining us. =)

Test test.. Just checking to see if my account is still active after years of MIA.. Lolx! So what's upcoming monthly gathering? Great to see this special monthly outing still maintaining.. Thumbs up!

Hi Gentlemen,

Helppppppppppp!!!

Need ur help to looking REVO used stock header urgently,

bcoz mine one seriously dented by the road kerb due to under estimate the height of kerb during parking.

Pls pm me for the advisement of used REVO header & end can(optional).

Jun90-EX5, July94-K1, Aug98-Kriss1, Aug05-Wave125, Apr07-TA200, Jun08-Spec3, Feb09-REVO, Nov11-CBR250R, Jan14-CBR400R.

good to see you back... this month's outing will be somewhere in the west! stay tuned!

SBF CB400 S4 Monthly Gathering - Nov 2010 :smile:

Bike scrap yard (SGP) + Makan session (MSIA)!

http://www.thebikeyard.com.sg/images/banner.jpg

http://www.thebikeyard.com.sg/

We'll gather @ Kallang KFC, set off to 10 Tractor Road

bikeyard then to Msia for makan.

Kindly report to the organizer (me) when you arrived at Kallang KFC so that i will know if you are joining in the gathering / outing.

Date : 27th November 2010

Day : Saturday

Gather Location : Kallang KFC

Gather time : 0900hrs

Depart time : 1000hrs sharp

Agenda for the trip!!!

• 0900hrs - Gather @ Kallang KFC (Breakfast!)
  • 1000hrs - CB400s departs for THe Bikeyard!!! (10 Tractor Road).
  • 1130hrs - CB400s departs for Msia via 2nd link for lunch.
  • 1400hrs - CB400s OTOT carry on!!! (JB petrol, bike wash etc etc)

Must bring items...

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

===================

*To add your name to the list, please click the "Quote" button on this post,

delete the [ QUOTE ] and [ /QUOTE ], add your name to the list,

and click on the "Submit Reply" button. Thank you.

Kindly report to the organizer (me) when you arrived at Kallang KFC so that i will know if you are joining in the gathering / outing.

Agenda for the trip!!!

Must bring items...

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. Rom3(Wif Pillion)

===================

Agenda for the trip!!!

Must bring items...

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. Rom3(Wif Pillion)

===================

Agenda for the trip!!!

Must bring items...

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. Rom3(Wif Pillion)

03. Bikerboyd(newcomer, VerS :cheeky:)

===================

Hi to all senior members of S4 forum, Im new here but do have some experience over the causeway. Hope to make more buddies during and have fun with you guys. Thank you for your kind understanding.:angel:

Hi all, pls take note that BikeYard is currently under renovation and outing location will be changed!!!

stay tuned for updates!!! :)

Agenda for the trip!!!

Must bring items...

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. Rom3(Wif Pillion)

04. justin8967 (newcomer too spec 1 :D)

===================

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soulhttp://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/168915_10150089777911848_738296847_6467158_1149477_n.jpg

Agenda for the trip!!!

Must bring items...

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. Rom3(Wif Pillion)

04. justin8967 (newcomer too spec 1 :D)

05. Stoner (Fat & Old :cheeky: )

===================

To Me....

It's not How fast you go... It's how FAR you Travel...:thumb:

It's the Rider! Not the Bike! o_O

Agenda for the trip!!!

Must bring items...

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. Rom3(With Pillion)

03. Des (With Pillion

04. Bikerboyd(newcomer, VerS :cheeky:)

05. justin8967 (newcomer too spec 1 :D)

06. Stoner (Fat & Old :cheeky: )

===================

Agenda for the trip!!!

Must bring items...

====================

01. Thomas aka s4vtec

02. Rom3(With Pillion)

03. Des (With Pillion

04. Bikerboyd(newcomer, VerS :cheeky:)

05. justin8967 (newcomer too spec 1 :D)

06. Stoner (Fat & Old :cheeky: )

07. Andrew (With no pillion & is a newcomer :thumb:)

===================

24 Oct 2009 - Current: Honda CBR600 RR 04 FBA8**8P

Class 2 - 03 Feb 2009

14 Mar 2009 - 26 April 2010: Honda CB400 SPEC III FY2993T

Class 2A - 20 Dec 2005

25 Mar 2002 - 9 Mar 2009: KIA Spectra HB 1.6 SDR1499X

Class 3 - 29 Nov 2001

Hi all, Bike yard is currently closed for renovation and housekeeping till end of December.

For S4MG Nov, we'll have Curry Fish Head for lunch in JB Msia.

Agenda is updated!!!

Pls take note of the revised timing for the gathering @ KKFC!!!

Cheers!!! :cheer: :cheers:

Edited by s4vtec