• Replies 1.6k

Gunung ledang, Tangkak, Malaysia.

go there to do wat?

TA 200'02 | JUN 2008 - JUN 2010

S4 SPEC3'07 | JUN 2010 - MAY 2012

FZ6 S2'07 | MAY 2012 - CURRENT

http://i994.photobucket.com/albums/af70/heskeydal/signature1.jpg

anyone interest in prawning? i might do a gather for prawning den proceed to jb for pump den la kopi den finish... wat do u say?

or paintball in jb???!!

Play futsal lah..

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

Play futsal lah..

eh... must see how many ppl interested lo.. this thread totally looks dead!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I come back, ......

Happy new year all S4 friend ........

welcome back!!!!! happy chinese new year!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Gathering.... seat down share anyting ting abt ur bike or ur life or anyting... come on..!~

CB400 S4 Gathering - FEB 2012

Gathering @ Woodland Waterfront.

http://www.ura.gov.sg/woodlandswaterfront/

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/Misc/Woodlandwaterfront.gif

*** PLEASE NOTE, I am writing here on behalf of my Boss.

Dear Guys and Girls,Long Long time no see see.... Below are the details.

(CB400 riders and ex-cb400 riders and all riders are welcome!!!)

We will meet direct @ Woodland Waterfront for some chill cool breeze and relax enjoyment of the moonlite.....

Kindly call or msg or watsupp to the me when you arrived at carpark exit so that i will know if you are joining in the gathering / outing.

Thank you for the co-operation.

Organizer : @Rider Saje

Date : 17 FEB 2012

Day : Friday

Gather Location : Woodland Waterfront (Pic)

Gather time : 2200hrs

Depart time : depends.....

PLEASE STATE DOWN YOUR ATTENDANCE.. ALSO CONTACT NUMBER PLEASE..

Itinerary........

(Forecasted timings for departs. Locations subject to changes under unforeseen situations)

• 2200hrs - (Stop 1) Gather Woodlands Waterfrony
  • 2210hrs - Find Spot to see moon...........R&R
  • *******MIGHT TRAVEL TO NEIGHBOURING COUNTRY FOR PUMP RUN...

Important points to take note...

• SGP and MSIA speed limits to comply.
  • Pls wear outfit that is comfy but yet meeting minimum safety requirements.
  • Please observe orderly convoy riding to enjoy the whole outing.
  • Ride Safe! - Safety of all the riders is of our utmost concern.

Must bring items...

• You and your pillion (More pPl more fun) and your bike and your gears.
  • Passport with whitecard!!!
  • Raincoat and rainpants!!!

Who's going???!!! :cheers:

(CB400 riders and ex-cb400 riders and all riders are welcome!!!)

PLease indicate the bike model also.. thanks!!

====================

01. rider saje

===================

*To add your name to the list, please click the "Quote" button on this post,

delete the [ QUOTE ] and [ /QUOTE ], add your name to the list,

and click on the "Submit Reply" button. Thank you.

Edited by heskeydal

Gathering.... seat down share anyting ting abt ur bike or ur life or anyting... come on..!~

Organizer : @Rider Saje

Date : 17 FEB 2012

Day : Saturday

Gather Location : Woodland Waterfront (Pic)

Gather time : 2200hrs

Depart time : depends.....

17 Feb is a friday leh....

sori boss... is on friday guys!~~~~~ lai lai... wan to come?

CB400 S4 Gathering - FEB 2012

Gathering @ Woodland Waterfront.

Gathering Completed!!!

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/S4K%20Gather/008188.jpg

http://i1099.photobucket.com/albums/g399/heskeydal1/S4K%20Gather/050188.jpg

hey guys...Eizz here new here...please do chio me if there any outhing...looking foward for it

Boss heskeydal is da boss ! I also new here and he guided me during the meet up ! Thumbs up for him !:thumb:

excuse me... ~ i super newbie okay... u all are the ancestor of CB400 sia!!!!

Haha.. U taken over organising mah.. So muz respect u.. If u next time u dun jio me !

To all other super 4 riders, no offence to you.

To this 1 mother ****er, **** you, **** your mother, **** your father, **** your whole family. You'll die a horrible death you mother ****ing chee bai dog. I sincerely hope that you would get knocked down and your head gets run over and your family wouldn't even recognise you when they collect your body.

You cut 2 lanes to filter left and I was going straight and I almost hit you. You were so close to dying and yet when I horned you, you still had the cheek to point the middle finger at me. **** you you ****ing piece of ****.

This happened at around 7pm plus today at the junction of balestier rd and the road to CTE(City).

I know you are here so **** YOU.

To all other super 4 riders, no offence to you.

To this 1 mother ****er, **** you, **** your mother, **** your father, **** your whole family. You'll die a horrible death you mother ****ing chee bai dog. I sincerely hope that you would get knocked down and your head gets run over and your family wouldn't even recognise you when they collect your body.

You cut 2 lanes to filter left and I was going straight and I almost hit you. You were so close to dying and yet when I horned you, you still had the cheek to point the middle finger at me. **** you you ****ing piece of ****.

This happened at around 7pm plus today at the junction of balestier rd and the road to CTE(City).

I know you are here so **** YOU.

u shld have chase after tat guy man....

Haha.. U taken over organising mah.. So muz respect u.. If u next time u dun jio me !

Hi Ancestor! Newbie Super4 rider here. Please pm me if you organise outing. I had already key in my number in your mobile. Thank You^^

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看