lack of good headers maybe.

not lack of good headers but the quality of delivery

so far only nani can deliver great crosses inside the box

• Replies 5k

;4812996']not lack of good headers but the quality of delivery

so far only nani can deliver great crosses inside the box

yes u're right. the delivery was not good enuff. dun forget Tevez is a very good header too even though he was not tall enuff.. but we really got prob with our set pieces. we need someone who can deliver like wat Fabregas, Stevie G n Lampard did for their club. Their delivery was class.:angel: & not forgetting our D.Beckham.

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

dun 4gt abt Nani ... he can play in those attacking role also ...

nani not matured yet in terms of teamwork and finishing... :(

Nani is progressing he still need to b more relax n patience. this season he is much better. he did alot of crossing, great piece of skill n teamwork. but alittle bit greedy.. but who knows he will be one of those legendary ex portugal player Luis Figo. i love the way he terrorising the opposition wif his silky touch. one of the best wingers in the 90s..

yes u're right. the delivery was not good enuff. dun forget Tevez is a very good header too even though he was not tall enuff.. but we really got prob with our set pieces. we need someone who can deliver like wat Fabregas, Stevie G n Lampard did for their club. Their delivery was class.:angel: & not forgetting our D.Beckham.

we have which is paul scholes .. he can do it ..

yeah scholesy. his timing was superb.

but he doesn't take free kicks and corner kicks that often

but i dun like his deliveries from corners :cheeky:

nani not matured yet in terms of teamwork and finishing... :(

He can only get more matured with more games.

he can only gt better ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

But scholes won't be around for too much longer...

ya lor ... age is catching up with him ... he's spending more time on the treatment table than on the field ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Chelsea and liverpool out of the carling cup! Good news for us: morale down for them, bad news for us: emptier playing schedule for those two...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
Chelsea and liverpool out of the carling cup! Good news for us: morale down for them, bad news for us: emptier playing schedule for those two...

upz for Frazier Campbell. he scored 2 against Liverpool n sent Liverpool out of the competition. Hooray... haha.. as for Liverpool fans they can't seem to tolerate their lost n say ala.. not full squad lah. Rafa featured young player. but Arsenal young player can do it y not Liverpool!!! a lost is a lost is not sumthing to complain bout. its between which one of this two teams got the most fighting spirit n play to win. :cheer:

haha..sweet..as usual la..same old reason

we know that their "young" squad are not strong compared to arsenal and united

into Quarter Final of Carling Cup ... :cheer:

5 premier league teams in the last 8 ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Tonight..man united against stoke, i bet its going to be a thrashing and that long throw guy, Delap will dislocate his arms..ahaha..cheers for man united.!!

everyone thinks its gonna be a thrashing, it really hope too !! i'll keep my fingers crossed. :sweat:

Tonight..man united against stoke, i bet its going to be a thrashing and that long throw guy, Delap will dislocate his arms..ahaha..cheers for man united.!!

:lol: will dislocate while having a long throw. :lol:

everyone thinks its gonna be a thrashing, it really hope too !! i'll keep my fingers crossed. :sweat:

United muz get physical to beat Stoke. do not take Stoke lightly. as a newcomer, they will do anything to stay in the Premiership. so expect high flying game. :popcorn: :btw: will Rafael play tonight???

5-0 to united and the gunners are gunned down 2-0 instead. Good night!

Yeah.. 5-0 the scoreline was sooo.... damn hot to handle. During the Cantona days, United was so frequently to hv more than 6 goals. i miss those days. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: