Wat a goal by Berba....

Wat a miss by Park infront of goal but he played well yesterday.

Evans played well too..

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

• Replies 5k

3rd consecutive 1-0 win ... :sian:

nonetheless ... it's 3pts in the bag ... :cheer:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

oh my...what happened to ronaldo ? he seems to be losing his touch....i think its 5 or 6 games without a goal already...

i hope after the new year...he'll be back scoring more. :pray:

no only 5-6 games w/o a goal ... he dun seems 2 play well also ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

oh ya hor ... he scored a header against Gamba ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

oh ya hor ... he scored a header against Gamba ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Papers: Serbian deal is on

United close in on Serbian youngsters

Manchester United made a long-awaited breakthrough last night in their bid to sign Zoran Tosic and Adem Ljajic, the two Serbian youngsters, in a combined £16.3 million deal from Partizan Belgrade.

The move was thrown into doubt last month because of Tosic’s wage demands and the number of agents trying to get involved in the transfer, prompting reports that Arsenal or Manchester City could hijack the deal.

But it emerged last night that, after another day of negotiations, those potential snags have been overcome and that, barring a last-minute hitch, the joint move will be announced in the coming days.

Oliver Kay & James Ducker, The Times:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

tt's a gd news 2 start with 4 2009 ... :clap:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Papers: Serbian deal is on

United close in on Serbian youngsters

Manchester United made a long-awaited breakthrough last night in their bid to sign Zoran Tosic and Adem Ljajic, the two Serbian youngsters, in a combined £16.3 million deal from Partizan Belgrade.

The move was thrown into doubt last month because of Tosic’s wage demands and the number of agents trying to get involved in the transfer, prompting reports that Arsenal or Manchester City could hijack the deal.

But it emerged last night that, after another day of negotiations, those potential snags have been overcome and that, barring a last-minute hitch, the joint move will be announced in the coming days.

Oliver Kay & James Ducker, The Times:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

hey man.....are they defenders? midfielders? strikers ? :?

United is pleased to announce it has reached an agreement with Partizan Belgrade and the players for Zoran Tosic and Adem Ljajic to join the club.

Tosic, 21, will sign with immediate effect and wear the no.14 shirt, while an agreement is in place for 17-year-old Ljajic to remain with Partizan for the rest of 2009.

A press conference will be held next week, once the necessary paperwork has been filed with the relevant football authorities.

another player culd b possibly will b a Reds. Fabian Delph, 17yrs old a midfielder. currently at Leeds United. was highly rated by SAF.

Leeds United manager Simon Grayson says it will take 'ridiculous' money to prise talented teenager Fabian Delph away from Elland Road.

Speculation on Friday linked the 19-year-old midfielder with a move to Manchester United in a deal that could rise to £10million along with Leeds acquiring Darron Gibson and Rodrigo Possebon on loan.

However, with Leeds now on a stable financial footing Grayson says the club are under no pressure to raise funds, including parting with Delph, who only penned a fresh long-term deal in September.

Delph enhanced his growing reputation with a fine strike from distance against Stockport last Sunday. With goalkeeper Owain fon Williams stranded the youngster chipped home what proved to be the game-winning goal.

hey man.....are they defenders? midfielders? strikers ? :?

Shirt 14 huh ? ermm...who was the previous player to wear that ? I hope this midfielder can be a scoring machine n be better than park & nani. Will he start on JAN 11 ?!?!?

if i'm not wrong, Veron & Smith wear the no. 14.:sweat:

Sir Alex Ferguson, the United manager, who made a personal plea on Tosic’s behalf at his work-permit hearing in Sheffield, regards the pair as players of outstanding potential, with Tosic, a full international, regarded as a potential long-term successor to Ryan Giggs.:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

if i'm not wrong, Veron & Smith wear the no. 14.:sweat:

Sir Alex Ferguson, the United manager, who made a personal plea on Tosic’s behalf at his work-permit hearing in Sheffield, regards the pair as players of outstanding potential, with Tosic, a full international, regarded as a potential long-term successor to Ryan Giggs.:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Too bad the actual successor(J.Blomqvist) became injury prone. Else it'll be him. :pity:

:btw: didn't Veron used wear #4 instead?

I somehow recalled he's wearing #4 because I found it weird back then a midfielder like him dons the smaller number; usually they like bigger numbers above 7.

yup ... Veron wearing #4 ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Too bad the actual successor(J.Blomqvist) became injury prone. Else it'll be him. :pity:

:btw: didn't Veron used wear #4 instead?

i also think its no.4 leh.

yup ... Veron wearing #4 ...

:sweat: yeah!!! veron wear no. 4. :slapforehead: i thnik Hargo gonna b sell away. he's prone to injury.

Andrei Kanchelski used to wear no. 14

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

:sweat: yeah!!! veron wear no. 4. :slapforehead: i thnik Hargo gonna b sell away. he's prone to injury.

another young talent might endangered due to injury :nono:

Andrei Kanchelski used to wear no. 14

Now that name sounds so familiar but I don't know how he looks like till I Yahoo-ed him.

Andrei Kanchelskis

http://www.manutdpics.com/image/Andrei-Kanchelskis_29359.jpg

another young talent might endangered due to injury :nono:

Now that name sounds so familiar but I don't know how he looks like till I Yahoo-ed him.

Andrei Kanchelskis

http://www.manutdpics.com/image/Andrei-Kanchelskis_29359.jpg

young talent? hargreaves is 27 if im not wrong

sell him..he's not that good anyway

city and everton will be very interested :cheeky: