man utd needs to start winning matches and quick, i think the liverpool match really hits them hard. They need to get over it. Its still in their hands and i believe they can win it......

If liverpool can score 5 against villa why can't we.....

• Replies 5k

It is a very poor performance by Red Devils...

how can they slack at this time...

they lost to Liverpool is oready a letdown, yet they still lost to Fulham, a team that grades lower than them by a margin...

imagine 6 pts lost over 2 weeks...

haiz..

Let keep our fingers cross that aston villa will help United abit by killing off Liverpool, a draw or beta for David O'Leary side would help United restore their League title again...

it was poor indeed, they never got into the game in the 1st half

david O'Leary ah bro? LOL!..now martin o'neil leh.haha

waah now u fulham fan ha..

hee...no lah...just introducing a great website for football highlights :cheeky:

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb37/omghehes/colinandmesmall.jpg

Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new ~ Albert Einstein

Relax bro, its the fools' first sniff of the title in like 20 years, of course they'll be over the moon.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
;5220202']whats your problem bro? why so happy when the title is not over yet?

1st time watching BPL ah bro?

just deriving some satisfaction pissing u off. :p

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb37/omghehes/colinandmesmall.jpg

Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new ~ Albert Einstein

spoke too soon?

;5220202']whats your problem bro? why so happy when the title is not over yet?

1st time watching BPL ah bro?

Nvm. i help u wack him when i meet him. :angel:

Relax!

LOL..pissed me off? tsk tsk tsk..too early to celebrate isnt it?

wahaha.... Liverpool win 3 games in a row & with a massive scoreline against the opposition & the fans think they already lift up the titles & honours wahaha... & yet came to the Man United thread & whining. :sian: even if Liverpool win the premeirship so whats bout it. but i feel good coz at last Liverpool shown not only Chelsea & Man United can be the champions.

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

oh man, 2 weeks break, so boring sia, dunno wht to do on the weekends. nobody watches the boring england team. aiyah.....need 2 find something 2 do :p

Support S League lah ... :cheeky:

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Nvm. i help u wack him when i meet him. :angel:

Wah u so fierce ah.....How man...lucky this week rest for the EPL...international week

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

S-League.... i rather play my psp or playstation....hehehe

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

y gt Liverpool fans cm here yayapapaya huh?? whr's the Mod??

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Hey Guys, what is the address for United Megastore?

Finding for 05/06 jersey (vodafone), can't seem to find -.-

Do they sell past jerseys? Why dun you try ebay?

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Hey Guys, what is the address for United Megastore?

Finding for 05/06 jersey (vodafone), can't seem to find -.-

y dun u try Queensway or Penisular??

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«