Originally posted by warrior.c.o.n.p@Dec 4 2006, 11:46 PM

man united muz win this match if nt their out..& i hope barca will qualified for the next round 2.. :smile:

i wud prefer to see barca out (at least one strong title contender DOWN) :sweat:

for the red devils, i'm hoping for a positive result. having to play home n needed juz a draw, maybe they would be pushing for the top position in order to avoid stronger teams in the next round :goodluck:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

• Replies 5k

oh, anyways, anyone wanna go watch? I have sch on thurs but i dont wanna miss the match too :cry: :cry:

Things done so far:

Brand new rear suspension, new rubbers in carbs, serviced carbs, double bubble windscreen, voltmeter, Pilot Sport tyres, Did o ring + VAZ sprokets, front brake pump, gaskets + waterpump oil seal, Maxima CoolAid, 2nd hand rear hugger, 2nd hand front brake disc, Fizz Power brake pads front and back, 2nd hand front and back rims, Yusa battery, Reconditioned 2nd hand carbs by Planet, Front sticker number plate, front wheel bearings, new clutch plates, fortuna paintwork sponsored by spastic driver, Keitin tank pad.

Need sugar mommy for : Hel brake lines and top end overhaul.

Originally posted by mat-vtech@Dec 3 2006, 02:54 PM

catched the boro game n was really frustrated at the way Man U play..its like not giving their all.was really cursing when Boro scored the equaliser but then Fletcher grabed the winer soon after.i guess its going to be

cheers.... but top teams can't be playing beri beri gd all matches... they get sianz sumtimes :smile:

but to reg a win is the main priority! cheers!!! :cheer:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

I would like to watch but am afraid. You see their last two champion league games,I stayed up to watch and they can't even draw. I feel like a jink to them.:faint:

Originally posted by paulimym@Dec 5 2006, 09:26 AM

I feel like a jink to them.:faint:

so u noe wat to do tonite ah...... either u hav an early nite or u can get urself drunk :lol:

juz kiddin bro....i'm sure Fergie will make sure a positive result tonite. thank god we are not in that position of Barca (the hafta win in order to go thru)

juz keep ur fingers crossed :goodluck:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Its tonight? I thought they playing thursday morning?

Things done so far:

Brand new rear suspension, new rubbers in carbs, serviced carbs, double bubble windscreen, voltmeter, Pilot Sport tyres, Did o ring + VAZ sprokets, front brake pump, gaskets + waterpump oil seal, Maxima CoolAid, 2nd hand rear hugger, 2nd hand front brake disc, Fizz Power brake pads front and back, 2nd hand front and back rims, Yusa battery, Reconditioned 2nd hand carbs by Planet, Front sticker number plate, front wheel bearings, new clutch plates, fortuna paintwork sponsored by spastic driver, Keitin tank pad.

nope......it's Thursday morning, not tonite :sorry:

:goodluck: to Red Devils :bouncefire:

I would like to watch but am afraid. You see their last two champion league games,I stayed up to watch and they can't even draw. I feel like a jink to them.:faint:

erm... den i tink u beta rest well man... :lol: :sleepy:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/solskjaer.jpg

hope he's playing and scored!!!

i forsee benfica to come n attack us rite from the start koz if im not wrong,they have to win to go thru..wat Man U should not do is to try and play the soak n strike game koz its like waiting for a bomb to explode..wat they should do is to play their normal fast attacking game.this would lessen the pressure on the defence and lets hope for an early goal koz there might be a chance of many goals if Man U scored early..

Anyone wanna watch!

We could watch at amk, more central and can makan :D

Things done so far:

haha... yo bro pls do not worry ive got the gift of foresight so united will win.. let

me tell u the soreline will be united 2 benfica 0.. :smile: lets keep our finger cross

n do not think much.. we will win this game.. sing it glory glory man united..

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Dec 6 2006, 09:28 AM

erm... den i tink u beta rest well man... :lol: :sleepy:

Aiyoh, wake up at 4.20am. see the score 1-0 against man.utd.Quickly change to Por.Asnl game,half time switch to manu game,just in time to see the equalizing goal score by Vidic. Iam watching the game now second half liao.hope Man.U. can win this time.:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

yea, i'm watching the game too!! :cheer:

...but via Soccernet Gamecast only :sian:

heard the Giggs scored with a header....GOAL by Saha!! :clap:

with the score at Copehagen and Man Utd leading the game 3-1, it looks like the Red Devils will top the group :cheer:

well, for now....let's move back to Old Trafford :cheeky:

Indeed...Revenge is Sweet!!!!....

A superb display from the Devils, this time returning the favour, knocking Benfica out..

Hail United!!!

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

pheeeeettt....game over. Man Utd won 3-1!!

:cheer: :clap: Well done, RED DEVILS!!! :clap: :cheer:

only one thing that concerns me,

it's been 14 matches that Wayne Rooney had last scored in the Champions League

...and that was his debut when he scored a hat-trick two years ago!! :faint:

yeah... 3-1=2-0 haha... ronaldo is great a real threat to benfica fullback.. ouch..

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Originally posted by paulimym@Dec 7 2006, 04:55 AM

Aiyoh, wake up at 4.20am. see the score 1-0 against man.utd.Quickly change to Por.Asnl

lucky u switched channel to ars game... :cheeky:

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Dec 8 2006, 10:24 AM

lucky u switched channel to ars game... :cheeky:

haha...couldnt imagine if he has continued watching the Man U-Ben game, then Vidic, Saha n Giggs wouldn't be able to score :D

so how's ur prediction on the manchester derby tonite guys?lets hope we'll win this one irregardless of the performance n open up a 9point lead...Man U 2 Man City 0..:cheer:

Derby games are diff..But 2-1 to United!!! :cheer:

c'mon guys... be ambitious abit... 4-0 to MAN UTD!!!

dun giv face one... :smile:

Well..it turned out to be another gritty matchplay by United!!

3-1!!!

And 9 points clear for now man!!!

Originally posted by Mr_LIB@Dec 9 2006, 11:22 PM

Well..it turned out to be another gritty matchplay by United!!

3-1!!!

And 9 points clear for now man!!!

9 points cleared....!!!

hope chelsea draws or better still lose to ars!!!