Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Dec 10 2006, 04:17 AM

9 points cleared....!!!

hope chelsea draws or better still lose to ars!!!

yea man, 9 points for Chelsea to chase.... :thumb:

see whether they can live up to the expectations :goodluck:

like Fergie, I'll be rooting for the Gunners to beat the Blues tomorrow. even if they manage to hold on to a draw thru out the 90 minutes at Stamford Bridge, it may prompt Mourinho to opt for more attacking style in which may expose the defence. hope Adebayor can do as what he did to the Red Devils - slot the ball in the net with 5 minutes left :D

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

• Replies 5k

yeah,let us all support Arsenal for today..read that Wenger will have to field an understrength team due to injuries..lets hope n pray for a positive result for Man United..

yahooo.... united win again n this time i'm gonna b arsenal fans.. lets hope arsenal will win chelsea.. my prediction will b arsenal will win by 2-1..:goodluck:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Originally posted by mat-vtech@Dec 10 2006, 02:41 PM

yeah,let us all support Arsenal for today..read that Wenger will have to field an understrength team due to injuries..lets hope n pray for a positive result for Man United..

Tonite I support Arsenal. Cannot tahan that Assli Cole. Want to leave just leave. Still talk so much for what ?Hope he kana takan tonite!o_O

Originally posted by mat-vtech@Dec 10 2006, 04:28 PM

on paper chelsea should win dis one but im going or a 1-1 draw game..walcott scoring in the last minute to tie the game..hehehe

bingo!!! 1-1 draw which means we're 8 points ahead!! :cheer:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by ET@Dec 11 2006, 07:38 AM

8 pts clear!!!

chelski, with a game in hand, vs newcastle next... but we're cfm 5 pts ahead! :cheer:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Dec 11 2006, 02:49 AM

bingo!!! 1-1 draw which means we're 8 points ahead!! :cheer:

yeah..thou only draw,we still managed to have 8points gap..lets support the geordies now n wif martins scoring for newcastle last weekend,i hope(we hope) that he will run riot against chelsea defence..hopefully newcastle win this one n better still drogba,makalele,essien,roben,lampard,ballack,terry and ashley cole gets injured n cant play until next season..hahaha..may the curse be wif chelsea!!!:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

.....keeping fingers crossed hoping for a positive result from tonite Chelsea & Newcastle game. hopefully the Magpies can do like what the Gunners do - preventing the home team to get full points :pray:

and from the game against Arsenal, we'd seen how Mourinho reacted (well, he juz cant accept losing) - saying Arsenal did not have any ambition to win the game (in fact, they are the ones who scored the first goal for the game) and tried to play mind games with Fergie and the Red Devils (w/o realizing Fergie himself was the master in mind games) :D

well, back to ESPN Soccernet Gamecast Live :goodluck:

p/s: heard Giuseppe Rossi is playing tonite. hope he can do a HUGE favour tonite to both the Magpies & Red Devils :clap:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

man utd playing lille on e nxt round of the champs league...

waddya guyz tink?

If you pump petrol for me, you get luck. More petrol, more luck!

lookin on teamsheet,Man U should win but again,fooball matches are won on the field..hope can score many goals away frm home and then defend well at old trafford..im predicting Inter,Real,Barca,Lyon,Arsenal,Milan n our beloved Man U to go thru..as for Chelsea,the sooner they get kicked out from Europe's elite,the better..juz hate them but really love them in my winning 11 game..hahaha

Originally posted by enolz@Dec 15 2006, 09:58 PM

man utd playing lille on e nxt round of the champs league...

waddya guyz tink?

though we failed to beat them twice tis season....

but now it's the knockout stages le... no more dilly dally soccer!

if we failed to kick lillie, i dun tink we fit to stay in the compeition....

if we wan to win the champions league, we hav to kick whoever tat gets in our way...

jus like in 1999

:sweat: :smile:

yeah.... its do-or-die for us now.... btw, larsson can play in e champs league wen he's playing for us ryt?

i hope tht man u will win against lille this time.. home & away.. :goodluck:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

oh man!! what a loss!??! :mad: :giddy:

how can man utd lost to west ham?!!!

argh!!! 2 points onli from chelsea u noe.... hw to survive lyk dat?

Was abit disappointed wif last nitez game..

But i'm sure United got that determination man.

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

common guys..lets us have faith in our club..2points is still a healthy lead..i myself was dissapointed in the west ham loss but lets look up n be positive.must always remember dat we still can win the tittle w/o any help from outside..chelsea will be chelsea,lots of money and strength and depth in their squad but who cares we r still on top wif 2points ahead of them..dun forget dat larsson and more n more of our players are about ready..park,smith,ole..Go United!!!!

yeah, i do hope park and smith come back soon.... plus the addition of larsson later on, i'm sure he'll help boost our attacking strength.... Go United!!!!!!!

Originally posted by enolz@Dec 19 2006, 12:16 AM

yeah, i do hope park and smith come back soon.... plus the addition of larsson later on, i'm sure he'll help boost our attacking strength.... Go United!!!!!!!

hopefully Larrson can score as freely as he did 4 Celtic ... :cheer:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Ya, after watching the first 15 minutes of the game, I have a bad feeling. The passing was off and lady luck not with Manu that night.Anyway just take this lost as a wake up call and make the Primership more exciting.Can't stand that big mouth Mourino!

I'm a manu fan too but their performance was too bad against west ham. hope they do better.

My EX R I D E S

HONDA NSR 150 SP (FR 1284 A)

HONDA WAVE 125R (FY 3787 R)

SUZUKI GSR 400 K6 (FBB 5592 R)

NISSAN SUNNY 1.5 A (SDK 7355 A)

GILERA RUNNER VXR 200 (FBD 5313 U)

KAWASAKI VERSYS 650...

IAN

Larrson,..yea. He was watching the match from the stands too..

Have loads of respect for this guy.. Imagine Rooney playin behind Larrson and Louis Saha. That's be fantastic.

But yea.. to be 2 pts ahead is a good thing. A very good thing.

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there