Its ok...

We are the champions! We are the champions!!!!!

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

• Replies 5k

Possible for a M.O for man u jersey? I support man u but not that hard core. Bit guilty that i say i am man u fan but no man u jersey....

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l13/tonychun/thGif95.gif

So obvious to lose that match at home to WH... :sian:

Be a master of your habits, or they will master you...

Don't let the crowd pressure you, stand for something or you'll fall for anything...

Don't be a show off when you drive, drive with safety and arrive...

God Bless all riders...

Originally posted by ahchua5582@May 14, 2007 11:52 pm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fYQYDTHEp-I

something for u devils!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

thks... :smile:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by Keenguy@May 15, 2007 12:09 am

So obvious to lose that match at home to WH... :sian:

hmm... :confused:

resting key players for chelski match!? :sweat: :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

hey mr J73...

sat got work bor... wan watch soccer together...!?! :confused:

can also @@ the TPY "$5 bet life on chelski" guy in action! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@May 15, 2007 05:09 am

hey mr J73...

sat got work bor... wan watch soccer together...!?! :confused:

can also @@ the TPY "$5 bet life on chelski" guy in action! :lovestruck:

off ... but maybe gng Muar leh ... whr u wanna watch?? :smile:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@May 15, 2007 05:07 am

hmm... :confused:

resting key players for chelski match!? :sweat: :cheeky:

no leh... you can see that almost all are first 11... even Van der sar, ronaldo, scholes, giggs and rooney are playing...

Don't let the crowd pressure you, stand for something or you'll fall for anything...

God Bless all riders...

the goal tht united concede to west ham is a actually a treat by SAF to Curbishley.. this gaffers are good buddies.. poor Neil Warnock of Sheffied U..:sweat:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Can't wait for 2morrow F.A. Cup... :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by warrior.c.o.n.p@May 18, 2007 09:35 pm

the goal tht united concede to west ham is a actually a treat by SAF to Curbishley.. this gaffers are good buddies.. poor Neil Warnock of Sheffied U..:sweat:

Haha... true, AF and the new WH manager are good frnds. AF encouraged him to take over WH... then lost both matches to WH... :sweat:

God Bless all riders...

Seems like many places will be packed... should be going down to Chimes or Sultan with my anti-Man U frnds... :sweat:

God Bless all riders...

Originally posted by J73@May 18, 2007 01:31 pm

off ... but maybe gng Muar leh ...

too bad... u gotta miss a historic moment in FA Cup history... :sian: :sweat:

Originally posted by Keenguy@May 18, 2007 09:22 pm

no leh... you can see that almost all are first 11... even Van der sar, ronaldo, scholes, giggs and rooney are playing...

but the last 3 2nd half sub leh ... :smile:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

yeah ... hopefully we'll win the double ... :cheer: :cheer:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@May 19, 2007 10:39 am

too bad... u gotta miss a historic moment in FA Cup history... :sian: :sweat:

ya lor ... whr u watching?? dun tell me Wembley hor ... :sian:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by J73@May 19, 2007 10:53 am

haha... almost hwee like there one!

aniwae u gng coolai wat... :sian:

Originally posted by J73@May 19, 2007 10:53 am

haha.. bro i dunno but u guys but i'll go with my white angel.. coz my ride got wings to take me to Wee...mbley... :bounce: :bouncefire:

Its ok guys...

3 cheers for the fantastic season! Da great goals n wonder plays,

The bitching and spilled milk,

The thrills n downs,... It was such a great season to take back the premiership

title

Let us look forward to the next season, and wonder what mite be awaiting...

AND CHEERS TO US, FANS OF...

MANCHESTER UNITED!!!!

http://i136.photobucket.com/albums/q168/Mr_LIB/284rossi-sig.gif

Power may take you to the top,but it takes skill to stay there

What a lost to Chelsea... :sian:

God Bless all riders...

Guest SPchoo

hi guys. i am in manchester now and have been here since late march. i must say the atmosphere here is kenna disappointing. i would have tot that there would be celebrations on the streets and all but nothing ! LOL.

eee... chel dun deserve to win.. giggs scored, but tat stupid referee kayu, cant see ball over line alrd.. even replay oso show tat.. :mad:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]