hopefully Arsene Wenger will send him back to Togo after tis season. :lol:

instead of sending him back to togo, shuld wenger recommend him to play in the s league haha...

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

• Replies 5k

yeah keep those fingers crossed guys!

pray for a miracle tonight! LOL..

anyway... if fergie goes...

whom would u like as his successor?

mourinho?

hiddink?

wenger?

the list goes on....

yeah keep those fingers crossed guys!

pray for a miracle tonight! LOL..

anyway... if fergie goes...

whom would u like as his successor?

mourinho?

hiddink?

wenger?

the list goes on....

jose and wenger is out lah brother. super unlikely

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo

Chelsea won 1-0 at Everton. :angry:

Now Man Utd must win at Blackburn to regain the 5 points lead. If they lose, the lead will be 2 points.

And the next game is Chelsea at Stamford Bridge. :giddy:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

nt easy 2 gt a result @Ewood Park leh ... :sian:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Richards from Man City, Lescott from Everton and Santa Cruz from Blackburn.

wat abt Terry, Fabregas n Torres ... 3 best players fm their 3 biggest rivals ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

wat abt Terry, Fabregas n Torres ... 3 best players fm their 3 biggest rivals ... :D

if they go united, epl every yr also same winner already

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

if they go united, epl every yr also same winner already

i dun mind if its man utd.. ahaha

honestly speaking i think united will scrap thru this. like 2-1 or 1-0

arggh, the game made me tense..

thankfully we managed to scrape thru with an equaliser from tevez.. Chelsea game, crucial!

i tink it'll b a draw @Stamford Bridge. :sian:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

Lucky Tevez equalised! Somemore in the 88th minute. Even if we lose at Stamford Bridge, we will still be leading by goal difference. If not for Tevez goal, if Chelsea win, they will overtake us and lead us by one point. :giddy:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

Lucky Tevez equalised! Somemore in the 88th minute. Even if we lose at Stamford Bridge, we will still be leading by goal difference. If not for Tevez goal, if Chelsea win, they will overtake us and lead us by one point. :giddy:

Chelsea will be trying to win Man Utd 18 - 0 to lead the premiership, lol, impossible

http://i519.photobucket.com/albums/u359/Wezzzzo/ASBK-EC-09_1736.jpg

Asphalt Surfer

Surfing The Asphalt & Bitumen Since 2004

fooking blackburn player

pLay dirty football :angry:

lucky rooney and ronaldo did not injured

ref also blind..scared to make big decisions

nxt wk crucial!!cant wait man

i dun tink the rest of the game will b easy. after chelsea, west ham will b next. last season west ham beat united twice. so will united lose to chelsea n draw to west ham??

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

i dun tink the rest of the game will b easy. after chelsea, west ham will b next. last season west ham beat united twice. so will united lose to chelsea n draw to west ham??

All we need is to beat Chelsea at stamford bridge and the title race is over.

It would be tough but nothing is impossible. After that West Ham & Wigan we don't even need to win. :pray: