Seriously i think Ronaldo should just stand out and tell the media that he's going to stay in Man Utd.

Dunno what he's thinking.

I doubt his loyalty to our club, but then again, in the modern game who are we to talk about loyalty??

Real Madrid so BIG meh???

Wtf

• Replies 5k

at 1st i thot y Terry sat there for so long. :sweat:

haha..same :lol:

sian... no club soccer for at least two months...

very sian..now waiting for euro2008

at least theres some football to watch

Seriously i think Ronaldo should just stand out and tell the media that he's going to stay in Man Utd.

I doubt his loyalty to our club, but then again, in the modern game who are we to talk about loyalty??

Wtf

i think he wants attention just like gerrard few season ago

i doubt he will leave united

Taken off Premierleague.com

Ronaldo Makes Real Choice

The godfather of Manchester United superstar Cristiano Ronaldo has claimed that the Portugal winger has already decided to join Real Madrid this summer.

The 23-year-old has been the subject of constant speculation linking him with Real since the season ended, with United's hierarchy becoming increasingly frustrated by the situation.

However, Ronaldo's godfather, Fernao Sousa, claims that a decision to move on has already been taken.

He told the Daily Express: "I believe Cristiano has taken a decision that he is going to Real Madrid, but he is not going to reveal it until after the European Championships.

"Cristiano knows that Madrid are a club to which you can never say no. History shows that you can lose the opportunity and for that reason he is not going to say no to them.

"There are very few people who can say they have the capacity to make their lifelong dreams reality, but Cristiano is in this group of chosen people.

"Cristiano has always told me that his objectives in England were to win the Premier League and the Champions League.

"Now that he has done that, he has nothing left to prove. He knows he needs a new challenge.

"He feels his experience in Manchester has made him stronger, but, above all, he knows that a train like Real does not come along every day and he would be stupid to miss it."

Relax!

Scolari hints Ronaldo should join Real

Portugal coach Luiz Felipe Scolari has revealed he has given Manchester United star Cristiano Ronaldo advice about his future.

Ronaldo, who has attracted considerable interest from Spanish giants Real Madrid, is currently with the national squad preparing for Euro 2008.

Scolari, speaking at a press conference ahead of Portugal's friendly with Georgia on Saturday, says he will support Ronaldo whatever decision he makes about his career.

The Brazilian said: 'We've spoken a lot, as for him I'm more than an older friend, and I've given him some advice.

'For me football is not about memories but chances, which sometimes don't present themselves again.

'Regardless of the decision he makes about his future we're here to support him.'

Wtf

People keep on mention Barcelona & Real Madrid as big club.

Man Utd small club?

Wonder who won the Champions League this season?

In this modern game, it is all about money...

People keep on mention Barcelona & Real Madrid as big club.

Man Utd small club?

Wonder who won the Champions League this season?

In this modern game, it is all about money...

hard to find players like giggs/scholes nowadays

loyalty always come last these day..

unprofessional tactic by madrid sia..

same tactic to get van nistelrooy (althou fergie really wanna sell him) and now ronaldo..i think 2-3 yrs from now if nani improves his game and be like ronaldo

real will come knocking on manutd's door :angry:

"Cristiano has always told me that his objectives in England were to win the Premier League and the Champions League.

"Now that he has done that, he has nothing left to prove. He knows he needs a new challenge.

"He feels his experience in Manchester has made him stronger, but, above all, he knows that a train like Real does not come along every day and he would be stupid to miss it."

just a thought: What is Terry had scored with THAT penalty. Will Ronaldo stay without this media circus taking place now?

Scolari hints Ronaldo should join Real

Portugal coach Luiz Felipe Scolari has revealed he has given Manchester United star Cristiano Ronaldo advice about his future.

Ronaldo, who has attracted considerable interest from Spanish giants Real Madrid, is currently with the national squad preparing for Euro 2008.

Scolari, speaking at a press conference ahead of Portugal's friendly with Georgia on Saturday, says he will support Ronaldo whatever decision he makes about his career.

The Brazilian said: 'We've spoken a lot, as for him I'm more than an older friend, and I've given him some advice.

'For me football is not about memories but chances, which sometimes don't present themselves again.

'Regardless of the decision he makes about his future we're here to support him.'

F@#$ scolari

just a thought: What is Terry had scored with THAT penalty. Will Ronaldo stay without this media circus taking place now?

whether manutd win or lose..real madrid will chase him until they got him :sian:

F@#$ scolari

adding fuel to fire :angry:

Ronaldo will b the sinner then ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Man U is the famous + best football club in the world. its already been proven. read madrid was mostly 'known' when beckham joined them, after he left nobody watched the spanish league.

the EPL is the best league in the world, and ronaldo will make the biggest mistake if he leaves.

well anyways...still got Nani & Anderson......lol :D

i just cant stand it when he says this at every interview:

interviewer: so ronaldo, will you be staying at the club for another season?

ronaldo: yeah i'd love to stay in the club, 'but the future, no one knows, only God knows'.

more like playing mind games.

if cristiano goes to real, than united should look for another winger. in modern days wingers like ronaldo seems quite a lot. but i dun tink ferguson will let him go. ronaldo is ferguson one n only precious of all time. i bet. :)

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

If ronaldo really leaves united. It wont be so surpising either coz of the amount RM gonna pay him. :giddy:

Putting urself into his shoes when someone offered so much of amount for u, what will u do? :lol:

but then ronnie also not bad right? Still got alot of good players in united.

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

Man U is the famous + best football club in the world. its already been proven. read madrid was mostly 'known' when beckham joined them, after he left nobody watched the spanish league.

Totally agreed! :thumb:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

aft all ... the $ earned fm Ronaldo sales will b more than enuff 2 bring in more gd players ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

todae newpaper stated dat sir AF is ready to splash as high as $30 mil pound for lyon's french striker, Karim Benzema....

hope he do come to man utd.. :pray:

this guy is gooood..

Hope we get there before Chelsea raid the deal again...

Ronaldo will b the sinner then ...

Exactly, then i dun think he will play mind games at interviews after the game.

He will want to prove that he can win the Champions league again next season..

On another side of the coin, football is a team game... sigh, i guess no player is bigger than the club..

E.g. Ince, Kanchelski, beckham etc..

Hope that Ronaldo make up his mind soon....

Btw, anyone knows why Kanchelski was let go by Ferguson last time round?

this guy is gooood..

Hope we get there before Chelsea raid the deal again...

he is damn goood :thumb:

Exactly, then i dun think he will play mind games at interviews after the game.

He will want to prove that he can win the Champions league again next season..

On another side of the coin, football is a team game... sigh, i guess no player is bigger than the club..

E.g. Ince, Kanchelski, beckham etc..

Hope that Ronaldo make up his mind soon....

Btw, anyone knows why Kanchelski was let go by Ferguson last time round?

as usual..fell out with ferguson

but not sure why..

todae newpaper stated dat sir AF is ready to splash as high as $30 mil pound for lyon's french striker, Karim Benzema....

hope he do come to man utd.. :pray:

$30M GBP!!! thou he's gd ... but worth so much meh?? o_O

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«