it's depend on how much u can take, some say yes to pain some say no and also depend on which part u put

• Replies 1.1k

i going to have my existing tattoo covered-up, any good artist to recomend?

to be detail, it's on my arm. going to cover it with a new one.

old tattoo, measured est: 15cm by 7cm.

intend to have a Jap tattoo, but other design is welcome.

so far, many recomend 'johnny2thumb'

share share my tattoo done at ez by david....:angel:

back.jpg

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:
share share my tattoo done at ez by david....:angel:

wah.. yr house nice leh:thumb:

if my father is KP and my mum is claire chang (boss of banyan tree) then that will be my house... haha:angel: ... photo taken at banyan tree phuket lah bro... :slapforehead:

1993 TZR125, 1994 RGV125, 1995 STEED, 1996 PGM 4, 1997 HERITAGE SOFTAIL NOSTALGIA, 1999 SKIPPER, 2000 YAMAHA R1, 2003 HONDA SP2, 2008 SDR 200, 2009 Ducati 1098, 2010 Tmax500 :angel:

haha... i cfm u r not their son cause i am a fren of their son

Anyone watched the movie, 'The Tattooist' yet??? :angel:

the show is not bad..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

whos tattoo is special?

like tt u muz define special leh.. haha..

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

me not la just comman tattoo only compare to other which have nice artpiece i am nothing at all

any bro/sis tried 1st tattoo @ penisular b4?? still waiting for my design..went to his shop on mid nov..appt on early jan..:giddy:

2003-2003 : NSR 150cc - FS1**0Z (4mth)

2003-2004 : Honda Wave 125cc - FW9**2Z (8mth)

2004-2006 : Honda CBR RRN 400cc - FL2**7A (22mth)

2006-2008 : Yamaha Sparks 135cc - FBA1**9R (23mth)

2008-2008 : Suzuki DRZ400SM - FBC2**6A (5mth)

2008-??? : Honda Jazz - S*K**P (???mth)

penisular is cheap but advise u to find someone u trust

i want tattoo too!!!

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

i wan tattoo, a BIG COI, but scare pain.. how?

Wah fierce.. I also scared pain too!

-----------------------------------------

http://bp0.blogger.com/_BRGYr6mPZh4/R9OHD3Wcv0I/AAAAAAAAA6Q/gepQxOxG4oY/s200/SoniaSui01.jpg

Selling tyre gauges(good for track use) PM me

ya la who not scare pain.. haha.

i wan put big fat coi ley.. ani1 can recommand where to put ? hw much? thanx

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero
i going to have my existing tattoo covered-up, any good artist to recomend?

to be detail, it's on my arm. going to cover it with a new one.

old tattoo, measured est: 15cm by 7cm.

intend to have a Jap tattoo, but other design is welcome.

so far, many recomend 'johnny2thumb'

wanan try BIO MECH? :angel:

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero

haha... get something that suit ur char and on what u get u wouldnt regret that kind. Pls dun get tattoo just because the whole world got tattoo k.

As i wish to say tattoo is a lifetime thing not just for fun.

ya true..

i wan put coi ley..

no good intro?

johnny 2 thumb at far east not bad