How you lost all your right sided things?...haha

regarding ur camp T shirt

plz ssent me ur pic

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Last night lost the right side of my sandals.

this morning wake up to find out the my right side gloves is missing. went downstairs to search also cannot find......

:weep: :weep:

haha.. good thing can find you go buy glove with me liao..

When your heart skips a beat, that's simply my thoughts giving it a gentle embrace!

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f255/xoxSoccer191/random%20pics/random%20pics/italianbella.gif

I wish to be a Happy Girl!

Class 2B [21st Aug 2006]

Last night lost the right side of my sandals.

this morning wake up to find out the my right side gloves is missing. went downstairs to search also cannot find......

:weep: :weep:

Tomorrow morning you wake up and you'll then find your right side fairing missing!

=p

Vi Veri Veniversum Vivus Vici - By the power of truth, I, while living, have conquered the universe.. - Faust

Beneath this mask, there is more than flesh. Beneath this mask, there is an idea, and ideas, are bulletproof - V

Safe? Definately. Not necessarily slow, but safe.. - Seraph Tan

Tomorrow morning you wake up and you'll then find your right side fairing missing!

=p

i ride out during lunch to collect something from mandai...... actually one of the screw on the bubble was missing... its on the right side too....

is this a sign?

i ride out during lunch to collect something from mandai...... actually one of the screw on the bubble was missing... its on the right side too....

is this a sign?

just ride safe bro . . . things missing can buy back . . . some don't . . .

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

Bro...just hold on to your 2T first as i am waiting to see if i can get Sikolene...wanna cahnge to another brand of 2T to see the difference...but now it seems like sikolene is out so might have to use esso again...let you know when i will be getting it.

u can buy sikolene at xtreme or ideal motor . . .

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

=p

right fairing nevermind cos still can ride safely . . . if masterpump and caliper missing (which is on the right side) then u siao liao . . .

Hey Vik , just want to know ... can my rims be knocked or flame back? Enquired abt it and they say it might crack or something. What u think man :p If die die cannot do anything then will have to buy a new rim which will not be worth it!

Hey CS ... Wish u fast recovery. We miss u riding with us!

http://img212.imageshack.us/img212/1463/4267508969aa1.jpg

LOLOL! Sorry ah bro this one no specs. Prob flew off while taking off!

Hey Vik , just want to know ... can my rims be knocked or flame back? Enquired abt it and they say it might crack or something. What u think man :p If die die cannot do anything then will have to buy a new rim which will not be worth it!

Hmm bro.. Shld be no prob la.. I got experts to do for you.. for good price as well.. Wahaha.. In fact, i'm heading down to the shop myself tmr morning abt 11am..

Add me up on MSN dude. [email protected]. Gimme a ring if you keen to come and check it out.

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Bro...just hold on to your 2T first as i am waiting to see if i can get Sikolene...wanna cahnge to another brand of 2T to see the difference...but now it seems like sikolene is out so might have to use esso again...let you know when i will be getting it.

Dude.. Dont mind me butting in.. but if you already ordered or request for the 2T in support of the MO, i believe you're obligated to purchase it.

if i'm not wrong, Respect used his own money to oay for it 1st so if people were in support at the beginning back out, then he loses out big time..

I'm not saying that you HAVE to buy the 2T, but next time, pls do think and decide clearly before posting regarding MOs.

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Dude.. Dont mind me butting in.. but if you already ordered or request for the 2T in support of the MO, i believe you're obligated to purchase it.

if i'm not wrong, Respect used his own money to oay for it 1st so if people were in support at the beginning back out, then he loses out big time..

I'm not saying that you HAVE to buy the 2T, but next time, pls do think and decide clearly before posting regarding MOs.

Aprilia Shirt (POLO T)

1. Jeremy (Size M -2 pieces) (Jeremy) (Ah Kong) (Size S - 1 piece) (Eunice)

2. Ethan Size M (1 piece)

3. d3rRiCk Size 1L,1M(2 pieces)

4. eggben Size M (1 pieces)

5. CS Size M (2 pieces) (TaiJi)- on 1 shirt will do..

6. Prince, Edward Size S (2pieces) (Prince) (Edward)

7. Reaper, Seraph Size M (2 pieces each)

8. asferi size 2M,1S (3 piece)

9. m3taph0r size 1 XL (1 piece)

10. lailai85 size 1M,1L (2 piece)

11. kurarensu size 1M - (how big is ur M? and i wan my nick hor..)

12. guanjie size 1M (1 piece)

13. Einnocent size 1S (1piece)

14. sanishankin M (1 piece)

15. zach84 Size 1M (1 piece) (mingyu)(lailai85'sfren)

16. macan_putih M (1 piece) nick at side is macan_putih

17. Dos M (2 peices) nick at side Dos (for both)

(anyway who removed me from the list :angry: )

Aprilia stickers

1. Zack

2. Khai

3. Prince

4. ethan 2 pairs.

5. Jeremy

6. CS

7. m3taph0r 2pairs.

8. d3rRiCk

9. Prince

10. sanishankin

11. Seraph (2 pieces)

Aprilia FUEL TANK GUARD

1. Jeremy

2. CS

3. Kurarensu

4. Prince

5. sanishankin

6. ethan

Aprilia TANKPAD

1. Seraph (BLUE)

2. CS (RED)

3. eggben (RED)

4. kurarensu (RED)

5. m3taph0r (Red)

6. Prince (RED)

7. ethan(red)

Aprilia CASHCARD STICKERS

1. Kurarensu

2. Prince (2 piece)

3. sanishankin (2 piece)

4. Seraph (2 pieces)

hi i have DECIDE TO CONSOLIDATE

POLO -T $25 PER PIECE

for the PACKAGE TANK PAD N FUEL CAP $55 FYI U CAN PUT UR NICK SINGAPORE FLAG N BLOOD TYPE ON UR TANK PAD ADDITIONAL $5

FOR THOSE WHO DOES NOT WAN THE PACKAGE BUT OPT FOR THE 2 CASH CARD + 8 APRILIA RACING STRIPE $20

Aprilia Shirt (POLO T)

18 Zack De Mongrel Size M (2 pieces each)

Aprilia stickers

1. Zack

2. Khai

3. Prince

4. ethan 2 pairs.

5. Jeremy

6. CS

7. m3taph0r 2pairs.

8. d3rRiCk

9. Prince

10. sanishankin

11. Seraph (2 pieces)

Aprilia FUEL TANK GUARD

1. Jeremy

2. CS

3. Kurarensu

4. Prince

5. sanishankin

6. ethan

Aprilia TANKPAD

1. Seraph (BLUE)

2. CS (RED)

3. eggben (RED)

4. kurarensu (RED)

5. m3taph0r (Red)

6. Prince (RED)

7. ethan(red)

Aprilia CASHCARD STICKERS

1. Kurarensu

2. Prince (2 piece)

3. sanishankin (2 piece)

4. Seraph (2 pieces)

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

noted your point bro. Was my mistake doing that...sorry Respect

-=Prince=-

:angry: Aprilia RS 125:angry: