wahhhh i accident @ PIE juz now.self skidded in the rain :(

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

quikslvr. you alright?

take care when riding on wet road. :goodluck:

my bike sent to workshop to redo, lorry pushed down my bike and now claim compensation from the company driver. lol. :shades:

gonna be out of commission until further notice.

Riding a race bike is an art - a thing that you do because you feel something inside.

i dont mind supper at west side, but gonna diy, wash and wax later, not sure what time i'd end. anyway you can contact me at 98505016, name is norris. ;)

alamak. juz now i was abt to post abt washing bike. in the end. i wash alone afternoon. hehe..

blastedgal, i anything,anywhere as long westside. :D

so how? any slackers up for kopi or teh or watever drink. west area.

i'll be your competition..

jb or kopi session anyone tonite..

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

wahhhh i accident @ PIE juz now.self skidded in the rain :(

care> man, > Are you ok N ur baby??

Ps TO those n me > riding in rain must be very careful>for those white line dont brake or turning too fast on it (Take note> FOR those on the road new users)

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg
i dont mind supper at west side, but gonna diy, wash and wax later, not sure what time i'd end. anyway you can contact me at 98505016, name is norris. ;)

OK am supper wa hahaha

me stay near lakeside also

Bikes

hahaha. i stay near lakeside mrt station.

not gonna join kopi session. going friend's bdae at chalet. :p

woo cool> can go along>>> supper there>

quikslvr. you alright?

take care when riding on wet road. :goodluck:

my bike sent to workshop to redo, lorry pushed down my bike and now claim compensation from the company driver. lol. :shades:

gonna be out of commission until further notice.

are u ok my malaysian frend isa ? aiya. buang RS125. soon gonna hav ur agusta wat.. so its ok. lol

wait till i pass cl2 1st

care> man, > Are you ok N ur baby??

Ps TO those n me > riding in rain must be very careful>for those white line dont brake or turning too fast on it (Take note> FOR those on the road new users)

yeah guys im allrite.was riding @ PIE towards changi juz after ERP gantry b4 stevens rd exit when the bike infront of me suddenly braked then i jam braked n fell to the left.the funny thing is the bike infront is abt 1-1.5 car distance away n donno y i braked so hard.i know dat in my mind i was thinkin abt meetin my fren n singin happily.i was in the 1st lane n the moment i buang i pray dat no car will run over me.i remember my left hip n knee taking a knock on the road n my helmet slightly grazing the rear of the car dat was infront of me.luckily most of the vehicles behind was goin quite slow n a malay uncle on vespa stoped and helped me up.

i pushed the bike to the divider n began calling for directory coz i dont have bikebulance no.the operator gimme the no n tried calling it but knn i cant hear anything on the other end.due to the rain soaking up my fone n it was in my left pocket,the fone began to die on me.when i turn on,it will keep restarting.i was stucked for abt 1.5 hrs @ the divider with nowhere to go.traffic on both sides of the e'way was heavy.i wouldnt dare dash across with my swollen hip.

then the traffic on PIE -> changi began to slow down suddenly.i wonder wats goin on.i walked a further bit in front n read the electronic signboard "Accident aft Stevens road exit".juz my luck.i crossed the road n i decided to make way to the nearest caltex @ whitley road to borrow some1's hp.i didnt have to go so far coz @ stevens rd exit there is some construction going on n i borrowed the Bangla worker hp.called bikebulance but BB said i have to call EMAS 1st coz my bike is @ the central divider n they cant stop their lorry in the 1st lane.so i called EMAS n abt 25 mins later EMAS tow vehicle came n tow my bike to Caltex.

over @ caltex borrow the shop phone n called BB.the guy said will arrive in abt 1.5 hrs.waaaa another long wait.in the meantime bought chicken pau n grass jelly drink,sat down,removed my drenched shoes n have a chat with the indian petrol station attendent guy.poor bloke.his bike was stolen in JB..abt 45 mins later bikebulance showed up.brought me to FM,ah seng shaking his head as i arrive hehhe..damage to my bike:clutch lever broken,left headlight fairing scratches,left fairing broken @ the joint where the clip is.gear shift lever is bend in as well.other than that,nothing serious to me or the bike.i guess i will be w/o bike for abt 2 weeks.

so anybody wanna tumpang me tonite for supper or jb? hahaha....

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Wa... quikslvr, you cool as cucumber. Not shaken at all, still can eat pau and chit chat with station attendent. Glad to hear you are ok, you take care man. Ya if we go supper or jb I will tumpang you, just bring helmet. :)

zzz blasted girl also got into an accident.. she lucky only minor scratches

guess i am a lousy teacher to her... well she got somone to teach her liao unlike me who keep nagging2 non stop.....

Bikes

isa u using brembo brakes lor.. next time pay attention to the road condition. if the front car or bike brakes sure got light to show they braking... dont follow to close. go back to basics...

just my 2cents worth of advise but i knoe people wont listen to me

Bikes

Wa... quikslvr, you cool as cucumber. Not shaken at all, still can eat pau and chit chat with station attendent. Glad to hear you are ok, you take care man. Ya if we go supper or jb I will tumpang you, just bring helmet. :)

i was quite shaken initially.my hp spoilt,i was in the middle of the fcukin e'way.no 1 i can contact.i flag down a passing LTA traffic marshall but he didnt stop.i think if the traffic didnt slow down becoz of the accident ahead,i will still be stuck there.. :giddy:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

isa u using brembo brakes lor.. next time pay attention to the road condition. if the front car or bike brakes sure got light to show they braking... dont follow to close. go back to basics...

just my 2cents worth of advise but i knoe people wont listen to me

isnt our brakes brembo or quality as good as brembo? seriously i wasnt so close to the front bike. i was abt 75% concentrating on riding.the rest i was concentrating on reaching the destination n meetin my fren..(of course girl lah) hehehehe ;)

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

oh ok sorry mine is 05 la ha upp!!s for tat bike too!

oh.. i think i answer and read ur question wrong.

e bike no. i dun know. and 12**sonic is my plate no. LOL! :giddy:

i'll be your competition..