• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Can go Plaza Sing, T3 or E!hub. Check out their website and makes you hungry. => http://www.gelare.com.sg/

Wei.. T3 the branch not accessible by public right?

Plaza sing la.. the outlet close at midnight.. hee.. Now already 9.30pm... text ragnophobia..

But I just removed my dressing sey.. haha... feel like just go out with my shorts and tank top... but i know i'll end up freezing... hmmm...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

call this no. too. *wongchai* 91992742

he said if we goin anywhere. call him.. or get bored at home. need sum1 to talk too. can call also.. =x

i'll be your competition..

wahh, all rich fellas, haha, riding new aprilias as well.

anyway what time wanna meet go FM? blastedgirl i can pillion you if you want. but my bike valve cable broke, got no power, so if can find someone else to pillion you would be better.

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

ehh, someone leave me your number, i call you all later, i now at home gotta do some stuff, after plaza sing you all going whr? i only got 10 dollars now. haha

Our colours don't run.

norris wats ur no. ? i forget to save. i go wit u lor.. i didnt know any of em. that blastedgal and macan cfm late like yst. nabey =x

all on tight budget... we'll survive.. :D

I dunno if i get there.. macan havent reply me.. guess we'll be late.. anything i msg you, yag..

xcore,

yag 93662778

myself 81746462

macan 91455310

luster ????????

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

if i go early. my problem getting to em is. i DUN HAVE hp. LOL!

so i go wit u bro.. wat time u goin?

anyway. i now using internet sms to wongchai. his going too.

wat wit my being late?

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

Hmm... then u pillion me la luster... i give you hold my spare phone.. :D

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

kk i go already. NORRIS... i call u later.. i meet wongchai 1st. cya guys at plaza sing. love many2 flying balloons k. bye. keakeaekaekakea!

haha, get a hp luh, its one of the inventions that people use the most.

Our colours don't run.

so how? now 10pm liao.. confirm uh 10.30 meet? haha.. confirm all late one..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

me tomorrow got 2 jobs ok

12 hours prison work rest for 3 hours then go for my nite work

if i go dont intend to stay up late.. plus petrol low..

Bikes

so luster going to pillion blasted girl rite.. if like tat i meet u guys there for awhile

Bikes

dun feel like going liao... I think i better let my wound to dry then think of going out ba....

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

so luster going to pillion blasted girl rite.. if like tat i meet u guys there for awhile

He say he too kuniang.. not pillioning anyone.. so i dun feel like going liao... better to let my wound to dry ba.. Next time...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08