I am pulling out... going by public.. I dun feel very up to ride so far... I am too new, too stupid.. and too slow to learn...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

i dont know, maybe starwars? i just watched walle and all my friends agreed that it was kinda boring and slow paced.

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

I am pulling out... going by public.. I dun feel very up to ride so far... I am too new, too stupid.. and too slow to learn...

dont regret it.i was still in p plate when i ride up to sepang 4 aprilia trackday back in 2006.a gd learing experience

no plans tomorrow n no idea to go where..

someone dont wanan ride wit me so be it...

anyway i go ride alone.. wont mind ride up to sepang alone also..

isa u plan the trip.. dont include my name

people get angry cos they care.. if i dont care i keep my bloody big mouth shut....

so this motogp u guys go ahead..

f*** it

i tot u dont want to ride up coz ur bike not ready 4 it? how abt tonite we meet up? u gimme fahmi,wawan n izzat no n i sms them abt dis gath..we book hotel also.could ask alfian to bring his laptop.dont u realize dat all dis ppl i mention are not active in forums? maybe wawan n izzat do read up but rarely post.fahmi n faizal r not forum members.so if i put any latest updates regardin de trip they cant find out also.have to sms them or msn.dats y sometimes im a bit mad too.

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

i dont know, maybe starwars? i just watched walle and all my friends agreed that it was kinda boring and slow paced.

i really enjoyed wall.e.clone wars was so-so.of all de star wars movie,i think de clone wars is de weakest.so far all movies made by Pixar (toy story 1 n 2,cars,findin nemo n many others) has been excellent.they have gd storyline.guys who r single could pick some dating tips fr wall.e hehe

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Water in carb:

- remove carb

- open float bowl

- drain fuel and water

- blow dry or sun dry

- reassemble

Water in carb & tank:

- remove water in carb following above steps

- drain tank

- leave tank cap off and blow dry or sun dry

Spark plug fouled:

- blackened tip

- uneven build-up of carbon particles

- no spark when cranking

- usually caused by poor tuning

Yag,

What cam are you using for video? May I ask how and where is it mounted to your bike? I just got an ATC2k camera. Haven't have time to mount on the bike to test it.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

gathering tonite anybody?? Meet @ 9pm @ Kallang Mac.anyway i msg some of u guys already.so far 2 has reply..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

wall e is boring, i watch half way, close the win....

watched online eh? i can never watch online.sucky small 22-inch lcd wont do justice to great movies :giddy:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

haha, learning dating tips for wall.e? i'd try using some of his tatics. anyway isa, 9 pm too early for me, i'll call you when i'm done that see whr you guys but chances are that i end bout 3 to 4 am today.

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

more riding = more handling of your baby

EVERYone is new to bike when they got their FIRST 2b

No one is STupid if no you wont get 2b

Too slow to learn = nah

next time got outing i teach you how to fly> cheers

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg
gathering tonite anybody?? Meet @ 9pm @ Kallang Mac.anyway i msg some of u guys already.so far 2 has reply..

But can i go>? i want to go see but how many riding up??

still can book right??

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg

Well.. I am a slow learner.. Some people bo tahan me, people keep screaming at me, I wanna learn also scared, coz it always sounded like I should know, and that I am asking for it.. But truly... Fresh from BBDC I also dunno plank is actually used when wanna squeeze thru cars at traffic light, and corners use figure 8 technique, I really dunno lor..

Ppl say they tell me nicely i never listen... I also dun wanna fight.. I will try, do mistake ppl point out then i know and connect the dots mah.. But I also know I have been doing some deadly mistakes, but I really dunno mah.. Not say I asked for an accident or asked for myself to be killed, or died, or fall stupidly..

Then I pulled out lor.. Coz 1. I dun want to do deadly mistakes, 2. I dun want to be screamed at in the middle of the road 3. I dun wanna cry, think why i so stupid dunno this things and 4 dun wanna spoil a fun day at Sepang MotoGP..

Thus I going public.. I know ppl care thats why ppl shout and screamed because they scared something happen to me, and that they worried sick for me.. But still unjustifiably to scream at me at public.. The least is gimme a few seconds to snap out of my shock and breathe..

*This post is not meant to hurt anyone, if you feel so, I'm very sorry because this post is not intended for that purpose. Thank you.

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

hey aprilians, seen at youtube those rs125cc aprilia their exhaust is underneath their pillion seat. is it legal to do so in SG? it looks nice though

live to ride, ride to live

hey aprilians, seen at youtube those rs125cc aprilia their exhaust is underneath their pillion seat. is it legal to do so in SG? it looks nice though

dude. any weird/racing/etc. "TP/LTA/SMRT/SBS/SCDF/SPF/etc get curious."

unless u got auth cert.

i'll be your competition..

What cam are you using for video? May I ask how and where is it mounted to your bike? I just got an ATC2k camera. Haven't have time to mount on the bike to test it.

Damn you got a Oregon ATC2k? Cool man! Wa, wanted to get one couple of months back. Got mounting brackets, water proof, no wires, got mic, writes onto memory stick, whole package in a small body! I am only using a normal digital cam for now :(. It is only beta so will see how the results before investing in the ATC2K. I am concerned about bike vibrations causing the video to turn out bad. I will mount at the front just below the headlights. The '06 so happen have a slit there for me to secure it with cable ties. hee hee I know very primitive but beta la. Will take some pics and show you :) and hopefully some good videos to put on You Tube! hee hee.

so whos going to kallang mac tonite?? so far only got those non-forum members reply

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

haha, learning dating tips for wall.e? i'd try using some of his tatics. anyway isa, 9 pm too early for me, i'll call you when i'm done that see whr you guys but chances are that i end bout 3 to 4 am today.

by that time im at home already.i donno abt de rest thought

But can i go>? i want to go see but how many riding up??

still can book right??

dats the thing.as u say some wanna go by bike,plane,car.dats why i wanna confirm n book the hotel.say we can meet @ ur shop n use the net to book hotel? 1 more problem.macan pulling out.now i dont have CC to book.btw juz now didnt go to team shinez.was too tired

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

yag.. later call that gayboi sam.. cfm with him. yst he ask me join him.. got girls =x later can ask them wash ur bike. wear bikini.. LOL!!!!

i'll be your competition..