Mustafa sells it. 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Cheap, anything's available at the wee hours in the morning, has many eating places in and around it, and carries wide selection of automotive solvents.

Oh yah Lawry, that hella horn i bot from Mustafa, less than 9 mths one side the magnet spoil leow. Your one still going strong?? I mean your horn..

Now i put the pickup horn, now sound like school bus.

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

meetup tonite

What: newbie n oldbie and anything in between gathering

Where: kallang kfc

When: 2200 onwards

Pls put in ur nicks

1. Quikslvr 81834404

2. yag

16 wacko - i try to make it.. got something on la..

Be there or be square!

meetup tonite

Pls put in ur nicks

1. Quikslvr 81834404

2. yag

3. Fadhil 90016357 (I finish work @ 2200, so I'll be abit late.)

Be there or be square!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

meetup tonite

Pls put in ur nicks

1. Quikslvr 81834404

2. yag

5. tknge ( Will be a bit late, bb have to sleep first.)

Be there or be square!

meetup tonite

Pls put in ur nicks

1. Quikslvr 81834404

2. yag

4. Ricky 96675203

Be there or be square!

Biar Tertinggal Jangan Meninggal..:thumb:

meetup tonite

Pls put in ur nicks

1. Quikslvr 81834404

2. yag

Be there or be square!

Btw, which KFC? Stadium there or somewhere else?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
Oh yah Lawry, that hella horn i bot from Mustafa, less than 9 mths one side the magnet spoil leow. Your one still going strong?? I mean your horn..

Now i put the pickup horn, now sound like school bus.

My Hella Supertone is more than 2 years old, no problems. I installed the relay. Does yours have the relay installed with the horn?

My one still going strong. Both the horn, and...

Edited by lacrimosae

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

ehhh, got exercise tonight, can't make it, i think most people in the army now cant make it cause of ops happening tml.

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

yeah lawrence , like wat u taught me tuning requires patience and patience is tough for most of all ...

Hi Wan, how's your bike coming along? Hope to see you on track again some time. As for tuning, when you get it right, the feeling is just :thumb:

Yeah, I like Mustafa because its convenient for me to shop at 2am. :cheeky:

ah ya....singapore so safe...tell them dun so kiasu la...anyway economy bad nothing to take also...kakakakakakkakka!!!

Not to mention terrorists also cut funding. All no money to buy materials to make home-made explosives.

ah ya....singapore so safe...tell them dun so kiasu la...anyway economy bad nothing to take also...kakakakakakkakka!!!

haha, my sentiments exactly, if only the government could agree with us. anyway i'm selling my bike next week. will be bike less for bout a month

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

meetup tonite

Pls put in ur nicks

1. Quikslvr 81834404

2. yag

4. Ricky 96675203

10 Gay =Boy Whoissham :D arnd 1 plus thou...i call u guys if u guys ar still there...

Be there or be square!

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

http://i461.photobucket.com/albums/qq337/whoissham/IMG_0285.jpg

haha, my sentiments exactly, if only the government could agree with us. anyway i'm selling my bike next week. will be bike less for bout a month

Wa..... why selling ur bike bro? Getting GST offset package soon ma... or you buying car????

ive been looking for a BAJAJ PULSAR...

but cant find one..

do u noe hw much it cost..?

for both 1st & 2nd hand~

buy aprilia lah...good bike wad...juz need more love and ofcourse $$$

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

http://i461.photobucket.com/albums/qq337/whoissham/IMG_0285.jpg

meetup tonite

Pls put in ur nicks

1. Quikslvr 81834404

2. yag

4. Ricky 96675203(if not bein called back to werk)

10 Gay =Boy Whoissham arnd 1 plus thou...i call u guys if u guys ar still there...

Be there or be square!

Value Life...

Stay Alive...

Biar Tertinggal Jangan Meninggal..:thumb:

Hahahhaahah!!!!!! Good one! All make water bombs only...than we can have songkran in singapore...lacrimosae, joining us tonight?

Would love to but leaving SG today at 5pm. Back on 24 Feb Tue. Meet u for lunch on Tue ok for you?

Hi Wan, how's your bike coming along? Hope to see you on track again some time. As for tuning, when you get it right, the feeling is just :thumb:

Yeah, I like Mustafa because its convenient for me to shop at 2am. :cheeky:

im gonna pimp my bike next week ... Exterior overhaul ... ha Ha ... so im ridin my ybr bike for time being .. how cool to possess 2 bikes ... One in workshop and the other one wit me ... haha ..

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

ive been looking for a BAJAJ PULSAR...

but cant find one..

do u noe hw much it cost..?

for both 1st & 2nd hand~

i intend to get bajaj for my 2nd bike but dealer saes when it dies on u maintainence will rip ya pockets off so i get a ybr instead ... i cost ard 3 k depends on plate number ...

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

waaaaaaaaT only this one~

ya.. its true.. here "riders" very friendly.. and super helpfull.. :D

rite rite rite ?

anyway. haha lawrence, sup with u and mustafa centre ?

evening guys....

i'll be your competition..

hi guys...can i check with you the new aprilia pricing 2009 rs 125 pricing OTR,anw i am p plate rider...where is the distributor...thankx alot....

I asked about the 09 model at ** motor just now at ubi. The guy told me that the machine price was 11.3k. For insurance, it depends on how old you are but a rough guide if you're under 21 would be about 1.8k for TPO, about $2.xk for TPFT, $4.5k for Comprehensive coverage. That's what I got from NTUC last June.

Still need to factor in COE and everything so I guess a safe bet would be about $15k OTR, with at least the TPFT insurance.

http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/7227/ownage3wh.jpg