LOL!.. eh u freaking wanna find trouble.. later fad come banzai slam on u.. u can cancel ur trip to migrate, not juz by him. "bear bear" will F5 u! :faint:

Aye... I am just giving them my 2 cents worth of advise la.. better for bike better for health also...Kill 2 birds with 1 stone...hehehehehehe ;)

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Bro...got try Jean Yip? kakakakakakakakakaka!!!!! :D

Wtf man.. Didnt expect to get shot down this way...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
well...... now the 2 big birds gonna give u a hell of ass-whopping. wakakakakakakakakakaka!

and I guess you must be the small little stone!! Give you some weed first so you become stone. kakakakakakkakaka!!!!!

Wtf man.. Didnt expect to get shot down this way...

Expect the unexpected....kakakakkakaka!!! ;)

wahahahahahahahha! i cant stop laughing man..

u really really.. wahahahahahaha! dun know wat to say...

Basket...got weed dun share....quickly smoke only..see la..laughing like some crazie.... :slapforehead:

u want or not ? i got some left over weed underneath my pants...

or u want to suck with the bong too ? that 1 more shiok. free for u.

wakakakakakakakakakakakakakakaka!!!!

i'll be your competition..

u want or not ? i got some left over weed underneath my pants...

or u want to suck with the bong too ? that 1 more shiok. free for u.

wakakakakakakakakakakakakakakaka!!!!

hahahhahahaha!!!!! I make sure I use lighter burn all the weed!!! They say insert straw in the tiny hole of the bong better effect...should try that! :thumb:

do watever u wanna do, as long got SUCK.. its ok..!

wahahahahahahaahahahahahha!!

Aye...U at night work at changi village one ar? No wonder sleep all day and up all night.... :nobuaya:

his like that.. shy on public eye..

With you around all the guys will run away sia...nothing but a backside bandit!! hahahahhahahahahaha!!!!!! :D

wats wrong with bringing non-sportsbike to track? ive seen kapcai,scooter n gilera @ gudang.theres no sign saying only cls2 200hp sportsbike allowed @ gudang..
haiz ... my ybr should road hog the track anyway .. scooters can be modified but wat can we do to my ybr ?? change single ring piston or big bore kit ??

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

hi thanks all guys !!

really right now im at Vietnam and cant find any spare parts of Aprilia moto.thats why i was asking any guys here that can help me ,,, the true s , i ve been waiting balance gears up to 3months.. and my friend there also help me , but still dun have stock.. So thank u for any ideas here and i hope i will get more information from u guys... bye and have a nice day

hi thanks all guys !!

really right now im at Vietnam and cant find any spare parts of Aprilia moto.thats why i was asking any guys here that can help me ,,, the true s , i ve been waiting balance gears up to 3months.. and my friend there also help me , but still dun have stock.. So thank u for any ideas here and i hope i will get more information from u guys... bye and have a nice day

try on ebay.

or.. i think some of the guys here got it. guess they will read ur post and deal with u.. :D

try on ebay.

or.. i think some of the guys here got it. guess they will read ur post and deal with u.. :D

yeah i think so ..... so any guy plz help me!!! can second hand . ... can new one !!!!!!!!! i cant stand u know ... i ve been waiting for 3 months for this :giddy:

cant stand ? did u stroke fast/hard enough ? wahahahahahaha! jkjk!

juz have to wait bro.. cfm got RS rider here got spares. they will msg u personally.

if still dun hav.. i help u.

haiz ... my ybr should road hog the track anyway .. scooters can be modified but wat can we do to my ybr ?? change single ring piston or big bore kit ??

go at ur own pace.other bikers are not stupid enuff to follow u.there is no speed limit and the track is wide enuff.OTOT..(own time own target) :smile: PG is juz a kampong track.snake,monkeys and IIRC,some1 mentioned a monitor lizard criss cross the track.. :clap:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

cant stand ? did u stroke fast/hard enough ? wahahahahahaha! jkjk!

juz have to wait bro.. cfm got RS rider here got spares. they will msg u personally.

if still dun hav.. i help u.

h0w y0u g0ing t0 he|p?

http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/7227/ownage3wh.jpg

simple. u hold his hands, yag stroke for him. me video cam. wakakakakakakaka!! knn ming.. :faint:

step 1. send some ebay links. still cannot get.

step 2. (bank transfer USD20,000 = get e parts = send to him = comes down to trust!)

yeah i think so ..... so any guy plz help me!!! can second hand . ... can new one !!!!!!!!! i cant stand u know ... i ve been waiting for 3 months for this :giddy:

Mmm thought (WEIDA) there can get most of the parts there??

Edited by insaint
http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg