So far, ultimateparts are cheaper then apriliagenuineparts but heck, the items I'm getting replaced are small misc items, not even 40pounds worth.. But on comparision, the items are already cheaper without me looking at other parts yet.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
  • Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

  IZECUBEZ said:
So far, ultimateparts are cheaper then apriliagenuineparts but heck, the items I'm getting replaced are small misc items, not even 40pounds worth.. But on comparision, the items are already cheaper without me looking at other parts yet.

You can get it from WEDA first, or if you can wait, ask around and consolidate orders from other riders.

Then everyone can save on shipping.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

They close kinda early dont they? :(

Tried calling 10 minutes ago and nobody picked up the phone.

  IZECUBEZ said:
They close kinda early dont they? :(

Tried calling 10 minutes ago and nobody picked up the phone.

Well, when you're doing well, you have no reason to stay open a minute later than you have to. :D

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

:dot::dot:

Good Morning All!

Jiro, your nick is very very familiar.. Have you been playing games online?

I think that's where I've seen your nickname before. sgJIRO or something like that..

guys just to check, in singapore wher can i duplicate the aprilla RS 125 keys?

2007 FEB -YZF R1 2004&WaVe S 125 wiT Audio SyS.---- YZF-R1 Puig Clear Windshield, HEL brake lines, GPR Twin Exhaust with Y-pipe, Bagster Tank Bra, ACumen Gear Indicator, Motivation Sliders-Balancers, Power Boosters, Harris Racing Footrest, Ohlin Damper and Corsa tyres

http://photos-754.friendster.com/e1/photos/45/71/3041754/1_204611127l.jpg

The shops around LAB there.. But duplicate key cant be done at those cobblers / key maker shops meh?

  Jiro said:
yo. just now at northpoint i saw a black Rs 125. feel so nice seeing a same kind. =) if you are here can drop me a message !

i didnt see u... hmmm...

i'll be your competition..

  IZECUBEZ said:
The shops around LAB there.. But duplicate key cant be done at those cobblers / key maker shops meh?

u think all key maker can duplicate uh ?

wat if u give the key maker.... a PGM key (forget which model, using the card key) ? *hallo uncle, can help me dupilcate this ?*

kakakakakakaakkaakkakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakakaka!!! :faint:

  IZECUBEZ said:

tried there but no shop is able to do it.

2007 FEB -YZF R1 2004&WaVe S 125 wiT Audio SyS.---- YZF-R1 Puig Clear Windshield, HEL brake lines, GPR Twin Exhaust with Y-pipe, Bagster Tank Bra, ACumen Gear Indicator, Motivation Sliders-Balancers, Power Boosters, Harris Racing Footrest, Ohlin Damper and Corsa tyres

http://photos-754.friendster.com/e1/photos/45/71/3041754/1_204611127l.jpg

Sian.. Called WEDA and they have to find for me the brake pin + spring. I got me the Rubber O-ring, Gasket and Valve Stem Seal to replace my already gonna die soon enuf valve.. Maybe with these 3 items I will feel the pull of the bike again..

  ~GarY~ said:
tried there but no shop is able to do it.

Order new set of locks? Seat, Fuel and Ignition :p

Jiro, your nick is very very familiar.. Have you been playing games online?

I think that's where I've seen your nickname before. sgJIRO or something like that..

no la.. i never use this nick in game before.. think wrong person.. hope you fix your bike soon (:

i didnt see u... hmmm...

oh.. its yours ah.. haha.. nice helmet too.. i park there for less then 5min. just go buy things and went off.. you stay yishun too??

Guest JamieJamie

Dear Officer In Charge.

This is my second time writing in as i think the first mail was quite confusing.

I was fine for committing an traffic offence on the 28th of Feburary by entering bus lane at Hougang Ave 5 & LOR LOW KOON which I was notified on the 7th of march.

I went to LTA to make payment promptly on the 10th of march, however I was not aware that I have actually committed this same offence again , at the very same place 7days later which falls on the 5th of march.

If offence commited this time round was known to be after making payment for the first , It'd be reasonable and imperative that I will be no doubtly responsible for the second.

In thiscase , before even receiving the letter for the first offence , I had commited for the second one at the same very spot.

I humbly appeal to your good office again to look into this case and waive off the fine.

I hope to hear from you soon.

Got chance anot for waiver anot?

  JamieJamie said:
Dear Officer In Charge.

This is my second time writing in as i think the first mail was quite confusing.

I was fine for committing an traffic offence on the 28th of Feburary by entering bus lane at Hougang Ave 5 & LOR LOW KOON which I was notified on the 7th of march.

I went to LTA to make payment promptly on the 10th of march, however I was not aware that I have actually committed this same offence again , at the very same place 7days later which falls on the 5th of march.

If offence commited this time round was known to be after making payment for the first , It'd be reasonable and imperative that I will be no doubtly responsible for the second.

In thiscase , before even receiving the letter for the first offence , I had commited for the second one at the same very spot.

I humbly appeal to your good office again to look into this case and waive off the fine.

At least try lah...

Do it once and do it right

  JamieJamie said:
Dear Officer In Charge.

Shouldn't this be the part i go lol@joo?

Kidding man.. Go ahead make the appeal.

  ~GarY~ said:
guys just to check, in singapore wher can i duplicate the aprilla RS 125 keys?

i dupliate my keys at normal key duplicating shops .. Unless we have H.I.S.S system :cheers:then its a lil diff ...

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

  Jiro said:
oh.. its yours ah.. haha.. nice helmet too.. i park there for less then 5min. just go buy things and went off.. you stay yishun too??

i stay yishun too .... I saw several apila ard yishun too ...

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

  JamieJamie said:
Dear Officer In Charge.

u email them 50/50 they entertain u.

u go MP, they entertain u

u go direct appeal, meet the officer, do sad face, cfm entertain u

i last time got same case as u. but mine jialat summons dunno come from where, until lost count.

trust me. i know. :D

Guest JamieJamie

izecubez? what j00 mean by lol @ j00 ? i don't know what you're referring to. :X