• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

ohh.. sorrie bout the timing regarding the clicking sound.. was confuss.. i just clean my valve, and 2t setting never touch before. last time got clicking sound, now dont have liao..:sian:

ur valve spring weaken or valve cable adjust too short? o_O

maybe as khai said have to see then know liao . . .

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

If i'm not mistaken... machine price i guess... Or was it OTR.. Sorry, guess I was speechless just now. Hehe... :p

really ah bro? the last time i saw the brochure from MAH was 35k for SBK model, machine price.

jiro u got my number rite? call me and see if i free to come over and see
wow ... tats my michael jackson ... Out to save the world of bike complications ...

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

Aaron, Lawrence,

Not coming for RSV4 Lanuch?

Nah, am in Cairns for skydiving, white water rafting and mountain biking.

I don't really need to see the launch of a bike I've decided to buy. :cheeky:

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Nah, am in Cairns for skydiving, white water rafting and mountain biking.

I don't really need to see the launch of a bike I've decided to buy. :cheeky:

skydiving . . . so cool . . . envy u wish I was able to enjoy such xtreme sports . . . :cool:

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

really ah bro? the last time i saw the brochure from MAH was 35k for SBK model, machine price.

Well... That's what the dude at Mah told me though.. I was just inquiring about the price.. Hehehe... Sorry if there's any misleading info bro.. :cheeky:

But the bike really damn nice lah.. So compact. :thumb:

Oh ya.. forgot.. been wanting to ask if anyone got lobangs for these items:

1) starter motor (Y2K)

2) gear balancer

3) valve

Kindda need to replace them although it's still reusable.. for item 1) spoilt before, got it repaired and still using it now.. (its cranking sounded weird) 2) some tooth have been damaged 3) dunno how to explain but a part of it is damaged and the curve part has deep scratches.

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

Morning Folks , looks like everybody is busy with their own stuffs.

Aside to wawaaprilia and yoshiki , how did i rock j00 world man.

I did nothing basically. Heee. Feeling happy today eh , friday sat off.

WHO WANNA WASH BIKE ? GOT MERGUIRE TO SPARE to POLISH YR FRAME TO SHINE.

Anyway who knows what to buy for the windscreen to make it clean and super transparent like brand new?

Will trade my merguire for it. ;x u use mine , i use urs.

heard something like 3m ?

Well... That's what the dude at Mah told me though.. I was just inquiring about the price.. Hehehe... Sorry if there's any misleading info bro.. :cheeky:

But the bike really damn nice lah.. So compact. :thumb:

Did you actually see the bike on display at Mah?

Btw, Anyone recieved the email from the organisers for the RSV4 launch? I have yet to.

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Oh ya.. forgot.. been wanting to ask if anyone got lobangs for these items:

1) starter motor (Y2K)

2) gear balancer

3) valve

Kindda need to replace them although it's still reusable.. for item 1) spoilt before, got it repaired and still using it now.. (its cranking sounded weird) 2) some tooth have been damaged 3) dunno how to explain but a part of it is damaged and the curve part has deep scratches.

2 and 3 better to get brand new. Best choice would be Weda. Original parts for the cheapest prices if I'm not mistaken.

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Hahahah okay , thanks zach for this future-generation-familylifeline tip.

Wah , not bad of you. saw that i needed advice and you called me a boy. haha but yea it's okay no hard feelings , for fun and laughter.

I am a boy indeed. Still have the boy in me till this day.

I notice besides this 2 problems that you've highlighted , there aren't no other things that you as a r6 rider wish to highlight.

I take it as it's much easier to look after compared to a pwretty italian bike?

So basically rideablility is much better compared to j00 rs250? not talking bout the little brother part , as in the whole package.

haha. . no problem bro, no hard feelings yea?

every man has a boy inside em' afterall "Boys will be Boys" rite?

4-stroke bikes are always easier to take care of rather than 2-strokes :cheeky:

but there's sumthing about 4-strokes dat dosen't make it as Fun to ride like 2-strokes :angel:

as for rideablility, of cuz u can't compare the power of 600cc wif a 250cc BUT i prefer the Rs250 handling as it is easier & lighter than R6. . .to beat an R6 on the straight? Don't even dream. . .but in a corner? the Rs250 will eat the R6 alive :angel:

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

thanks all for the fine wishes . . . the picture i have it on my desktop liao . . . hahahahaha . . . .

I know . . . thanks for the "rs250" its very nice . . .

i try to find for u an "RSV 4", so u can put it side-by-side wif your "Rs250" :angel:

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

i try to find for u an "RSV 4", so u can put it side-by-side wif your "Rs250" :angel:

I thank u in advance 1st . . . hahahahahaha :angel:

Did you actually see the bike on display at Mah?

Btw, Anyone recieved the email from the organisers for the RSV4 launch? I have yet to.

Sub, i did see it live. One fleet parked in front of the showroom, and another one dead center in the showroom on the 2nd floor. Wah... Solid man. To me lah... hehehe... :thumb:

anyway , u guys know outside ah boy shop there's a spain number 1 rs125? it's pwretty fancyful with all that accessories and handmade crafting hor.

If i'm not mistaken, the owner of that RS works with Ah Boy.. One malay dude. Ever talked to him few months back regarding side mirrors for the RS.

Sigh.. 16days to go before revival.. :| reminds me of the time I was waiting to pick up my bike for the first time..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

Btw blast, I saw weda selling 2nd hand balancing gears. just hairline cracks on the side on some pieces.. up to you to try if u want to..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
Morning Folks , looks like everybody is busy with their own stuffs.

Aside to wawaaprilia and yoshiki , how did i rock j00 world man.

I did nothing basically. Heee. Feeling happy today eh , friday sat off.

WHO WANNA WASH BIKE ? GOT MERGUIRE TO SPARE to POLISH YR FRAME TO SHINE.

Anyway who knows what to buy for the windscreen to make it clean and super transparent like brand new?

Will trade my merguire for it. ;x u use mine , i use urs.

heard something like 3m ?

whats a merguire?

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

anyway , u guys know outside ah boy shop there's a spain number 1 rs125? it's pwretty fancyful with all that accessories and handmade crafting hor.

WoooWooo heard that bike stock can go 190km plus plus one???? hahahahaha

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg