Thank you for the detailed explanation bro. Now i know a bit more about it. :angel:

However i think i still need to go back to re-tune it.

So how was the trip? Hope u enjoyed and pampered yourself. Hehehe.. :thumb:

Thanks for asking, I did enjoy myself over my birthday. :) Plus I didn't have to pay for it, it was a birthday present.

Welcome back Law!

Thanks, but I came home to my badly vandalised bike. My seat cushion got ripped out, my stickers were ripped off my bike, and my spare side fairings I put on temporarily for my overseas period were stolen.

Made police report and got my bike dusted for prints, but no prints found. This is like the 4th time my bike got vandalised. Pushed over, smashed, got parts stolen off it, etc. So now I'm looking to rent private property with a secured carpark.

In the meantime, I am offering the money I'm putting aside for a new place to anyone who can catch the vandal. Anyone thinking of becoming a bounty hunter?

a few of us are meeting @ Funan centre to check on laptops @ 1700hrs.if u guys are interested can gimme a buzz @ 93578007.the more the merrier.be there or be square!

I like Funan, but was just there yesterday...

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Thanks, but I came home to my badly vandalised bike. My seat cushion got ripped out, my stickers were ripped off my bike, and my spare side fairings I put on temporarily for my overseas period were stolen.

Made police report and got my bike dusted for prints, but no prints found. This is like the 4th time my bike got vandalised. Pushed over, smashed, got parts stolen off it, etc. So now I'm looking to rent private property with a secured carpark.

In the meantime, I am offering the money I'm putting aside for a new place to anyone who can catch the vandal. Anyone thinking of becoming a bounty hunter?

ouh..i wld love to hunt...i believe priller wld also b interested cos his starter olmost got stolen...

kalau takot dipukol ombak...jgn beli rumah di tepi pantai...

23 Jan 2009 - 10 may 2010 : Aprilia RS125 (y2k)

10 may 2010 - 5 dec 2011 : Suzuki DRZ400SM K8

5 dec 2011 - current :Yamaha YZF R6 06

hahaha. . .dude we can do a "Stake-out" & ambush the buggers from behind!!

they won't even noe wat Hit'em! :angel:

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

Thanks for asking, I did enjoy myself over my birthday. :) Plus I didn't have to pay for it, it was a birthday present.

it seems like someone seems to know ur schedule and ur place well to be able to do it 4 times and u can't really do anything about it . . . . . anyway if u want u can temp. park at my carpark here if u want . . . at least u don't need to pay and down here quite safe so far . . . .

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

Alamak I'm so sorry things got on the downside upon ur arrival!! And they were quite smart as to not leave any prints. Best bet is somebody surely knows ur schedule or they have staked out ur bike first before vandalising. It's better to get a new parking lot or the one nearest to ur place i guess. Or we can just hang around at ur area and look for any suspicious-looking characters. :thumb:

ouh..i wld love to hunt...i believe priller wld also b interested cos his starter olmost got stolen...

Yeah I'd gladly volunteer to hang around there too. I understand how it must've felt. My old RS also was vandalised way back too. They just don't have anything to do these days, or taking the easy way out. :dot:

Lawrence,

you're more than welcome to leave your bike at my place while u go for your overseas trips.. Especially since you are willing to pay for it. :)

Private estate, sheltered area.. What else do you want?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

hi there.. i plan to change to alpha-10 maybe next week.. any reviews by any user here would be great!

what is the compound like? tried searching online but never state what compound it is.

or is there any tyre good to recommend? (:

try asking izad, fahmy n 1 more guy whom i forgot...ask them about the a-10 review...i think they know better... :D cheers...use the cheapo baltax tyre can liao...atleast it works for me...my cheapo touring tyre nvr let me down on road, wet road n PG... juz my 3cents (include gst) :D

Plz Value Life...

Ride Safe...

http://i461.photobucket.com/albums/qq337/whoissham/IMG_0285.jpg

Originally Posted by Sub Zero

Apparently the AGIP gearoil is being sold at Raceworkz for $28..

yeah.. i cant reveal where i got it cos of some issues. AGIP dealer had caused my deal to collapse wit the shop as we had said where we got it from. But no worries i manage to get it online.

Are we getting it at $28 or cheaper bro?

I cant believe Raceworkz are selling it cheaper than our so called 'good price' from the dealer if we buy in bulk.

lol , so much so for me being a scammer. this one really is lol.

Lo

Bro so sad to heard that>> i dont mind joining to catch the F****er before sending him to police side i will let him suffer broken parts (like broken finger , hand , elbow , arm ) anywhere in him like he did this to all bikes n say (i self defend no choice my bad) keke

steal bikes As**hole ( if you reading this)

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg

Wah, how come everyone so angry....

haha... I just want him to pay for damages, not break his parts.

Anyway, it doesn't always happen everytime I'm overseas, but I think it might be a bunch of kids that I've seen hanging around the carpark late at night occasionally.

Thanks for all your offers to catch the vandal and offers of temp parking. I'll take those options into consideration :)

Catch up with you guys sometime soon! Over kopi or DIY.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

Wah, how come everyone so angry....

haha... I just want him to pay for damages, not break his parts.

Anyway, it doesn't always happen everytime I'm overseas, but I think it might be a bunch of kids that I've seen hanging around the carpark late at night occasionally.

Thanks for all your offers to catch the vandal and offers of temp parking. I'll take those options into consideration :)

Catch up with you guys sometime soon! Over kopi or DIY.

Of course angry man. The last thing we need is getting our hard-earned cash go down the drain by those people. Woulda asked u to park at my area, but my area got many itchy-handed people around too. :sian:

But i'll keep a lookout with regards to ur items ok. Count me in for the kopi session too. :thumb:

Of course angry man. The last thing we need is getting our hard-earned cash go down the drain by those people. Woulda asked u to park at my area, but my area got many itchy-handed people around too. :sian:

But i'll keep a lookout with regards to ur items ok. Count me in for the kopi session too. :thumb:

count me in too...:p

kalau takot dipukol ombak...jgn beli rumah di tepi pantai...

23 Jan 2009 - 10 may 2010 : Aprilia RS125 (y2k)

10 may 2010 - 5 dec 2011 : Suzuki DRZ400SM K8

5 dec 2011 - current :Yamaha YZF R6 06

hi ppl

im riding a sportcity 200..

i need to change the tyres

front 120/70 x 15"

rear 130/80 x 15"

where can i get those tyres other than maxxis brand?

go to the scooter aprilia sportcity thread and ask there

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=71374

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

MotoGP Sepang details are as follows:

Friday, 23 October 2009

125 FP1 12:40 - 13:40

MotoGP FP1 13:55 - 14:55

250 FP1 15:10 - 16:10

Saturday, 24 October 2009

125 FP2 09:00 - 09:40

MotoGP FP2 09:55 - 10:55

250 FP2 11:10 - 12:10

125 QP 13:00 - 13:40

MotoGP QP 13:55 - 14:55

250 QP 15:10 - 15:55

Sunday, 25 October 2009

125 WUP 09:40 - 10:00

250 WUP 10:10 - 10:30

MotoGP WUP 10:40 - 11:00

125 RAC 12:00

250 RAC 13:15

MotoGP RAC 15:00

THE PLAN***: Ride on Friday(23rd) night. Back on Monday(26th).

***Due for planning.

Those who wanna ride down do sms me/khai your interest. So we could have some basic planning, and possibly decide which hotel to stay, how many rooms to book, how many to a room, etc.

So far, this is the list of guys who are interested:

1) macan_putih aka Khai @ 91455310

2) blast3dGaL aka Jun @ 81746462

3) ragnophobia

4) zack939

5) redx (pending approval)

6) din (showed interest during meet up last Fri)

7) quikslvr

8) IZECUBEZ

9) whoissham

10) insaint (patrick) Pending miss last year.

11)

**Estimated expenditure : last year I personally spent approx SGD300.

It varies from person to person (personal shopping desires).

Those interested on expenditure:

I remember paying $100 for hotel, RM80 for Main Grand Stand Tickets, and about rm100 for petrol.. and the rest for food, and shopping.. I think.. Those who went last year, pls correct me if I'm wrong.

***We are looking at service apartments, if you have any suggestions, pls feel free to share. A certain sum will need to be paid after a few meetings to discuss accomodation and itenary. This is to avoid any last minute back off after hotel/apartment booking.

Most likely we are going to start discussing this during our meet-ups starting next month, and more seriously in September. So those interested, pls try to come down in future and upcoming impromptu meet-ups if you have enquiries, or any ideas/suggestions to share.

And kindly update the list. Thanks...

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

Update on AGIP?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Update on AGIP?

call khai.. not sure either.. you should be able to reach him after 5pm today.

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

i still at work now. going to fetch e car then go down..

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

hi senior bros! im chung wei. just got my ride on fri. gatherings, diy, pls jio me. thanks! =)

dun mind i join the aprilia family?

WELCOME TO THE FAMILY!! Outings are usually posted here, so do keep a lookout..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

hi senior bros! im chung wei. just got my ride on fri. gatherings, diy, pls jio me. thanks! =)

dun mind i join the aprilia family?

hi there, & Welcome to the Club. . . .

I'm Zack, the Aprilia Riders Club "President" :angel:

LoL!! kidding bro. . .i'm juz the new owner of our President's bike :cheeky:

hope nobody flame me for this :sweat:

once again, WELCOME!!

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg