• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

WELCOME TO THE FAMILY!! Outings are usually posted here, so do keep a lookout..

sometimes post here also no response..sian man

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

sometimes post here also no response..sian man

Juz do ya part isa ... Whether turn up or not doesnt really concerns anyone .. Its juz a gathering anyway ...

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

haha. hi blastgal and zack. so how do i address the both of u? thanks! i can feel the warmth of the aprilia family already! hahaha.

cheers!!

im sure u remember me ryte ?? so finally u got ya ride huh ...

Be humble on the road at all times coz u'll neva noe wen u need any rider's help...

Hi Chung! Read this thread whenever you can. Updates on outings and such are usually last minute. Keep tabs on the fellas here. Most of them are quite spontaneous.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
hi senior bros! im chung wei. just got my ride on fri. gatherings, diy, pls jio me. thanks! =)

dun mind i join the aprilia family?

welcome welcome.. nice ride you got. :angel::angel:

hi senior bros! im chung wei. just got my ride on fri. gatherings, diy, pls jio me. thanks! =)

hahaha...welcome bro...nice ride btw....

kalau takot dipukol ombak...jgn beli rumah di tepi pantai...

23 Jan 2009 - 10 may 2010 : Aprilia RS125 (y2k)

10 may 2010 - 5 dec 2011 : Suzuki DRZ400SM K8

5 dec 2011 - current :Yamaha YZF R6 06

why buy aprilia????

http://img132.imageshack.us/img132/1955/image051th.jpg

aprilia lousy...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

why buy aprilia????

becuz its a "Beauty" dat everyone can afford to buy :angel:

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

YAH! APRILIA DAMN 1 KIND!!

COMPLETE OVERHAUL CAN COST 1k+ :(

Don't mind at all. But you might wanna do something about that POS bike of yours before you get left behind by the DIY revolution.

i still at work now. going to fetch e car then go down..

Does the AGIP order include my full carton? What was the final price? Less than S$28 each?

Anyone still interested in Aprilia apparel?

You can check out the Aprilia apparel catalogue here

I might not be going back to Europe anytime soon, soonest probably next year so don't expect anymore goodies from me...

Just FYI, the items remaining are:

1. Red Baseball Cap - AP8720108

2. Black Baseball Cap - AP8720109

3. Backpack - AP8720112

4. Hoodie White (Size L) - 854676

Please PM me to arrange for a date and time for pickup.

Items limited till end July only. After that will be passing them to my friends in Malaysia.

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

hi there.. i plan to change to alpha-10 maybe next week.. any reviews by any user here would be great!

what is the compound like? tried searching online but never state what compound it is.

or is there any tyre good to recommend? (:

got ur tyres redy?

a-10 is more of a road based/occasional track compound. which is suitable for most of us here. its the most recommended tyres for our bike. rain or shine, no worries. lifespan of abt 3000km out of the rear n 6000km front or ard 6 track sessions.

after that don't expect too much frm it. esp after the treads are gone. :cheeky:

hi there, & Welcome to the Club. . . .

I'm Zack, the Aprilia Riders Club "President" :angel:

LoL!! kidding bro. . .i'm juz the new owner of our President's bike :cheeky:

hope nobody flame me for this :sweat:

once again, WELCOME!!

got r6, mia 1 yr, nw get president's 250 then become self declared president? hahaha

so whoever own the bike is the president?:faint:

unless its a rsv4 then ok lah.. so who's gonna be the nxt president? :cheer:

2nd Aug trackday anyone?

probably my last track session b4 sch starts.. haiz.

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l95/mdizzat/06-.jpg

once again... with regards to Agip order and price, pls call up Khai direct.. Should be able to reach him after 4 or 5pm today. Thanks.

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

;5640407']

got r6, mia 1 yr, nw get president's 250 then become self declared president? hahaha

so whoever own the bike is the president?:faint:

unless its a rsv4 then ok lah.. so who's gonna be the nxt president? :cheer:

1 year?! was i really gone dat long?! wow :faint:

sorry lah bro, been bz wif my new job & i feel like i'm out of place when i go outing wif u guys on my r6

as for who is gonna be the next president, i vote for myself :cheeky: cuz since i have the president's 250 is like having a "Crown" on my head :angel:

muahahaha. . . i'm juz kidding guys

dun flame me hor? i meant no harm. .pls have mercy :cry:

Edited by Zack939

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

Anyone still interested in Aprilia apparel?

You can check out the Aprilia apparel catalogue here

I might not be going back to Europe anytime soon, soonest probably next year so don't expect anymore goodies from me...

Just FYI, the items remaining are:

1. Red Baseball Cap - AP8720108

2. Black Baseball Cap - AP8720109

3. Backpack - AP8720112

Please PM me to arrange for a date and time for pickup.

Items limited till end July only. After that will be passing them to my friends in Malaysia.

Edited by lacrimosae

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

hi there.. i plan to change to alpha-10 maybe next week.. any reviews by any user here would be great!

what is the compound like? tried searching online but never state what compound it is.

or is there any tyre good to recommend? (:

Alpha-10 heard is good, Unique motor quote me 310 for original size

but i got mine changed to Diablo Rosso last Saturday. Feeling shiok man..

Rosso front only 120/60 avail, rear 150/60:shades:

welcome bro. ride safe:angel:

;5640407']got ur tyres redy?

a-10 is more of a road based/occasional track compound. which is suitable for most of us here. its the most recommended tyres for our bike. rain or shine, no worries. lifespan of abt 3000km out of the rear n 6000km front or ard 6 track sessions.

after that don't expect too much frm it. esp after the treads are gone. :cheeky:

bro, a-10 rear tire only lasts 3000km? my original tires last almost 22000km leh (2yrs) purely road use. when i change them, both are still quite ok, threads are still there, no red line shown.

r u talking 3000km for track use at max tire performance?

Or izzit 30000?

3000k I can clock it within a month or maybe less..

bro, a-10 rear tire only lasts 3000km? my original tires last almost 22000km leh (2yrs) purely road use. when i change them, both are still quite ok, threads are still there, no red line shown.

lol.. yalah.

if its only for road use then can definitely last much longer.. my stock a-10 only lasted 1 yr . after that the treads are mostly gone. 22000km think very long redy.. haha. summore stock a-10 that comes with the 07-09 bikes is of a different compound.

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l95/mdizzat/06-.jpg

My tires lasts about 6 hours of riding on the track. (about 4 to 5 track sessions), depending on how you wanna push it. But the sides would have been fully worn once i am done with it. Not sure about the road tho.

The Bridgestone Battleax BT090 is pretty good too. Have tried it and I think the compound is softer than the A-10 after properly warmed up.

In my opinion, the most important thing to do is to get the tire pressure right, so invest in a good pressure gauge!!