hehe, saw 6 RS125 (1 baby blue think ICecube'z) plus 1 RS250 at FM last Saturday

Sigh.. I really need to do something about my bike's colors.. Go where also kenna spot :p

Next time if see anymore RS125 riders with a hot chick at the back, I cannot disturb already.. :faint:

send it to change tyre and wash carb.. then the price of washing carb also different from what he say last time.. but i also never make noise la, not so nice. its getting late. want to go back rest. :p

but i thing i dont like it.. he drain out all my petrol to lift up the tank as i got a full tank.. but when he pour it back.. alot drip on the floor..:cry: and the remaining he never pour, saying that got debris.. i can understand.. but... almost 1 litre of debris ?? :sian::sian:

yup.. they got Alpha10. same price as what you got from HKL :)

1st thing.. When your tank is really full, the moment you lift up the front of the tank, the fuel will overflow thru the 2 black tubes at the back.

2nd thing.. Drip abit here and there shouldnt make much of a difference, unless you say the amout he drips is close to 1litre. Only then will you make noise..

3rd thing.. If you want him to pour back everything in including some dirt, you should have told him. If he did pour everything in, there's a possibility your engine = GG (Good Game) :D

So the lesson you should learn here is DONT BE TOO PETTY! :p

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
  • Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

Sat 25/7 Outing

watching fireworks @ marina barrage.put ur name if wanna go.come on newbies dont NATO.i want to see new faces!!!

1. quik

2. newbie 1

3. newbie 2

4. oldie 1

5. wawanaprilia

NATO: Never Action Talk Only

ive seen too many newbies posting here if got gathering or diy call them.when ppl make outing,only the old faces appear.no offense to the previous newbies who has now become semi-oldies to make an effort to come down for gath

thanks priller07!

thanks izecubez! ok sure. i really wanna join the outings real soon, need to totally know and understand how the bike works, feels. i will bring a notebook along man, keep notes.! LOL

whats POS bro?

now got outing.if u dont join,i kill you! haha..

POS: Piece of sh*t?

Diablo Rosso?? What is that? Street track tyres?

Who's using Dragon Supercorsa? Isa, i think you are right? How much is it?

yeah used that last time.was $385 at motoworld

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

Sat 25/7 Outing

watching fireworks @ marina barrage.put ur name if wanna go.come on newbies dont NATO.i want to see new faces!!!

1. quik

2. newbie 1

3. newbie 2

4. oldie 1

5. wawanaprilia

ive seen too many newbies posting here if got gathering or diy call them.when ppl make outing,only the old faces appear.no offense to the previous newbies who has now become semi-oldies to make an effort to come down for gath

now got outing.if u dont join,i kill you! haha..

POS: Piece of sh*t?

http://gnomawarrior.files.wordpress.com/2009/03/achmed3.jpg

This is how quikslvr/Isa looks like.. :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

1st thing.. When your tank is really full, the moment you lift up the front of the tank, the fuel will overflow thru the 2 black tubes at the back.

2nd thing.. Drip abit here and there shouldnt make much of a difference, unless you say the amout he drips is close to 1litre. Only then will you make noise..

3rd thing.. If you want him to pour back everything in including some dirt, you should have told him. If he did pour everything in, there's a possibility your engine = GG (Good Game) :D

So the lesson you should learn here is DONT BE TOO PETTY! :p

1st, i never say anything about him draining out the petrol.. it is correct way to do it.. :)

2nd, driping good enough to fill a Yeo's can... imo.. its wasting. can be avoided.

3rd, who will want to pour debris in?:) and of course.. 1 litre of petrol with abit debris.. tsktsk.. others should know what i mean..

its not about petty.. if there is things we can save it. why not.?:thumb::thumb:

Just my opinion.. :angel:

Hello everyone, thanks for your replies. Now I've got a much clearer picture in my head.

Sorry to ask so many questions, but after the first 20 pages, my eyes really couldn't take it.

Anyway, thanks! Now I will retreat away to contemplate.

motul 810 is premix fully synthetic.

motul 710 is for the 2T pump use.

premix if i m not wrg is meant to be thicker. ask lawrence as his running on premix only while rest of us running on 2T pump.

agip speed is for 2T pump. thks.. btw this khai here using my GF profile.. lazy to relog

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

motul 810 is premix fully synthetic.

motul 710 is for the 2T pump use.

premix if i m not wrg is meant to be thicker. ask lawrence as his running on premix only while rest of us running on 2T pump.

agip speed is for 2T pump. thks.. btw this khai here using my GF profile.. lazy to relog

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

1st, i never say anything about him draining out the petrol.. it is correct way to do it.. :)

2nd, driping good enough to fill a Yeo's can... imo.. its wasting. can be avoided.

3rd, who will want to pour debris in?:) and of course.. 1 litre of petrol with abit debris.. tsktsk.. others should know what i mean..

its not about petty.. if there is things we can save it. why not.?:thumb::thumb:

Just my opinion.. :angel:

bro if they don't drain out the petrol they can't till the fuel tank without damaging the hinge on ur tank due to the weight from ur fuel . . . if next time u wanted to go service ur bike try not to pump full tank or ask the mech to strip the whole tank off instead of just supporting it on the bike . . .

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

Morning everybody . . . yet again its another sickening morning . . . :sian: the road is wet so everybody pls ride safe . . .

cheers . . .

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

May be the hot afternoon sun fried the brain of the Spark135 rider . . . :sian:

Yeah i believe so. He kept maintaining speed beside me. Then he shoot past me. I say go lah go lah. I'm melting already. :p

Morning everybody . . . yet again its another sickening morning . . . :sian: the road is wet so everybody pls ride safe . . .

cheers . . .

Morning peeps. Yeah i rode slowly. Almost skidded. Oil. Haiya. :faint:

Sat 25/7 Outing

1. quik

2. newbie 1

3. newbie 2

4. oldie 1

5:wawan

6.ragnaphobia(might join after work)

Sat 25/7 Outing

1. quik

2. newbie 1

3. newbie 2

4. oldie 1

5. wawan

6. ragnaphobia(might join after work)

7. priller07 :p

Might join after work also. :cheers:

If change, will be at the end of this year cos i just changed about 4months back to a-10. I'll try flip thru the pages for feedbacks on Diablo Rosso soon after work. Was actually looking at that also lah. just contemplating which would be better than the a-10. Thanks bro. :angel:

u r welcome bro:angel: by e time u change i think e 110/70 should have stock already. i chase motorworld many times liao n they told me they'll bring in by Sep. but i dun wan 2 wait so change 120/60 le. e feeling s gd :angel:

Diablo Rosso?? What is that? Street track tyres?

Who's using Dragon Supercorsa? Isa, i think you are right? How much is it?

Rosso is Super Sport Tire, can be used for track, all weather

Dragon Supercorsa was quoted 380, cheaper than Rosso :cheers:

hi senior bros, can anyone tell me what does pre-mix means? from what i know i think motul 800 is pre-mix and i asked hkl for best 2t they recommend that. and bro khai, agip speed is also pre-mix. so can just pour into our 2t tank not?

thanks and cheers!

Premix is purely manually control e ratio of 2T and petrol by pour e 2T into e fuel tank after u pump. then shake well. hee:angel:

e 2T injector in our bike is for lazy ppl like most of us here. to me, i use e premix only 2T for e injector. 2 yrs plus liao, so far so gd. e only thing to take care is if e 2T is too thick (means e viscosity is too high), e flow of 2T will be effected, thus e engine could not be lubricate sufficiently.

e specs of most 2T can be found on line, u can take a look at e viscosity. if no much diff then can use 4 injector la. mine is Maxima Formula K2, if e specs of 2T u wanna use for ur bike is similar to K2, i think can use la. hehehttp://www.maximausa.com/products/2stroke/formulak2.asp

Sat 25/7 Outing

1. quik

2. newbie 1

3. newbie 2

4. oldie 1

7.shadantou (newbie) but AAAT (Always Action And Talk) hehehe! ;P

i have soccer game at yishun north view sec till 5pm. what time we meeting?

anyone wanna meet me at yishun and escort me down? i dunno the way! someone tell me road name? haha!

im still running in my engine. max speed 70. lol! this the onli requirement of any escort.

Sat 25/7 Outing

1. quik

2. newbie 1

3. newbie 2

4. oldie 1

7.shadantou (newbie) but AAAT (Always Action And Talk) hehehe! ;P

i have soccer game at yishun north view sec till 5pm. what time we meeting?

anyone wanna meet me at yishun and escort me down? i dunno the way! someone tell me road name? haha!

im still running in my engine. max speed 70. lol! this the onli requirement of any escort.

run in rpm below 6k, 90km can la

but my rpm like always stuck at 5. very hard for me to go above 5rpm at gear 3. ok just check street directory i know the way already! haha. here's my number. just dun prank call. haha.. 97702921.

wa seh.. just now saw a FBA white aprilia rider outside sembawang shopping centre. i smile to him and he give me a "you owe me a million" face....

I kena that kinda look many times... Hahaha... :faint:

hais... smiling back is so hard to do meh..:sian::dozed:

Hahaha!!! I also was thinking about that actually. I just smile back lor. Won't lose anything. :angel:

haiz. . .so bored, anybody wanna race tonite? ops! i mean riding. . .:cheeky:

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg