Joking only mah.. Hope u dun mind. Later once u dun ride aprilia we dun see ur post anymore all miss u. Hehehe.. :lol:

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

I have to admit that i wasn't the most humble guy.

But at least i did not humbly seek help and advised when i was just got the bike and when my wings grew, challenged the very guy you sought help from in a arrogant way.

lol talent. lol @ j00. and look what your saying , your saying you have 13 years of experience, i believe you are sure that you surpass me in the experience area coupled with the "talent" of yours? surface myself during meet ups? I don't have to. but im more than willing to surface myself to you if j00 want to. ;0 lastly , lol @ j00.

Hi brandon, having met Chung many times in person, I strongly believe that he was joking about the PG challenge in the same way wrestlers trash-talk about their prowess and opponents before a staged match.

All that big talk is just trash-talking on our part, so let's all take a chill pill and laugh along at the silliness of the whole thing.

Oooo, the kay siao stoner decal is your bike ah?

Was talking with Luster about it quite some time back. Your Blue and Red line on the 3rd pic show that the application was not straight.. Look at it carefully and compare with the barcode. Its not parallel :)

Don't be so anal, can? This just proves what I always say, no one will do a good a job with a bike that does not belong to them.

what do i get if i scan that barcode using the barcode scanner in my phone? the bike price? :angel:

Maybe it reads "Stoned"? haha

This is call "over tightening", by unskilled installer.

Heng I'm not strong, so I don't have to worry about over-tightening. Only when it comes to cylinder retaining bolts.

wah sori ah mister SKILLS. over tightening happens sometimes by buffed up hands.

hahahaha okok, we get it. You are a testosterone-sweating MAN. So do you want a new housing or used housing? :angel:

Believe nothing you hear; and only half of what you see.

Do or do not; there is no 'try'.

http://www.themuser.com/forum/index.php

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v260/lacrimosae/Aprilia/siggiecollage.jpg

LOL. brandon. dun sell la. i swap with u the stock fairings with my race fairings wan? hehe. anyway, put all those posts aside. im always full of crap. thats how forum is for ppl like u and me. spoilers. lol.

lawrence, lol! no. i meant it! i want my free wash. oops. here we go again. lol.

no la.

im looking for a transport bike! any recommendations. hehe. feel like riding a r125. and put 1 black box and 2 side boxes. heheh.

anyway guys, wanna go changi airport chill today? hehe. will be at T2 tonight.

we can go riding first and den go there. will be there to fetch our dear david who comes back from the bangkok motor bike show. wanna see the pics!

call or sms me if interested. =) 97702921. cheers!

lol how u and luster know abt my bike? yah their workmanship not really good.

We were talking on MSN and went thru the pictures. zlan's bike, my bike, yours. Now speaking of Luster, where's that BOY?? :p

Brandon, ur bike pics in one of the threads i believe. Saw them a few months back. What do u mean by last 3 days with ur bike? Sold already?

huh ? in this thread? since when i post? i nv did such a thing. yap , selling off.

Oh not here. In 219 bikeshop thread lah. No wonder so familiar. What bike u upgrading to? Anything else on ur bike can change with mine? :cheeky:

Yea, check 219's thread in the Advertiser's Board..

Don't be so anal, can? This just proves what I always say, no one will do a good a job with a bike that does not belong to them.

I know, my bike also not perfect. Alot of places they could have done better. Maybe next time round, I'll just do a respray and redo the decals.

what do i get if i scan that barcode using the barcode scanner in my phone? the bike price? :angel:

Scan the barcode, you'll get the word MARLBORO.. :p

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg

lawrence, lol! no. i meant it! i want my free wash. oops. here we go again. lol.

no la.

im looking for a transport bike! any recommendations. hehe. feel like riding a r125. and put 1 black box and 2 side boxes. heheh.

Really ah? Can I just wash your bike? I lazy to suit up and go PG just to see who's faster. I tell you now, you will be faster... hahahaha

I'm also thinking of getting a Yammie R125 for transport! So nice, so sexy!

anyway guys, wanna go changi airport chill today? hehe. will be at T2 tonight.

we can go riding first and den go there. will be there to fetch our dear david who comes back from the bangkok motor bike show. wanna see the pics!

call or sms me if interested. =) 97702921. cheers!

I will be chilling near airport with a large group of single sia stewardesses.

I know, my bike also not perfect. Alot of places they could have done better. Maybe next time round, I'll just do a respray and redo the decals.

Yeah I'm very worried about sending my fairings for respray, since I'm such a perfectionist. That's why I want carbon fibre fairings. No need paintwork. :D

lol okay my bad law and chung , sincerely apologise. i tot u serious lah.

lol priller, even though i dun sell , i also seldom come. everyweek come see latest page, lazy lah deh. haha but i'd try to post crap as much as possible. ;x

chung , but if swap race fairing then my bike design is totally not match, ib ring back bike shop , he surely question me. can swap anything u want lah internally.

luster? dunno leh , haven seen him very long, last i saw him when i silly-ly trade my arrow FS for his gianelli full SYS without top up. ahha

lol all , well it was nice talking **** to you guys lah. Just like to disturb here and there. ahahahahaha. - omnislash , hope your enjoying my 34mm carb. :)

hahaha law , i know im not alone and i was trying to save the others making myself the only one and only enemy here. ;0

yup2, enjoyin every single sec on it, next on my list full system arrow n afam, but for now i think im gonna mod my stock pipe 1st, need to save up 1st mah, acceleration is there but suffering power loss around 10rpm above, as wat ah seng told me the reason is bcoz my pipe still hav restriction to it.

lol , i rode my dad's honda c70 when i was in k2. does that make me experience?

lol lah , experience on the bike you claim to have "talents" with lah dey.

I have to admit that i wasn't the most humble guy.

But at least i did not humbly seek help and advised when i was just got the bike and when my wings grew, challenged the very guy you sought help from in a arrogant way.

lol talent. lol @ j00. and look what your saying , your saying you have 13 years of experience, i believe you are sure that you surpass me in the experience area coupled with the "talent" of yours? surface myself during meet ups? I don't have to. but im more than willing to surface myself to you if j00 want to. ;0 lastly , lol @ j00.

You read too much into the words, do you really think that i meant it when i said i broke 8 in 5 months? Sacrasm that was on you child. ;0

i dunch even know who is sep. enlighten me pls child. ;0

last 3 days with my bike. ENJOY THE PICS.

so tats ur bike bro . . . saw tat bike many times when I am attached to a cilent at ubi . . . was wondering whos bike it belong to . . . so its urs . . . lols . . . nice bike . . . its a pity u r selling off soon . . .

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

btw brandon, in case u forgotten my name is sep k.

Sep, is that your helmet in your avatar picture?

If it is, I'd like to know what eyes are those. I mean, are they Bad Boy eyes, or No Fear eyes, or just some eye design from somewhere?

Sep, is that your helmet in your avatar picture?

If it is, I'd like to know what eyes are those. I mean, are they Bad Boy eyes, or No Fear eyes, or just some eye design from somewhere?

That pair of eyes is part of the design on Arai helmets if I recall the brand properly..

Was that helmet irl before..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
yup2, its shinya nakano's replica, thankx priler!

No worries mate. How ya been? Working already? Long time no see u. :angel:

I will be chilling near airport with a large group of single sia stewardesses.

Single SQ stewardesses?? why didnt tell me ytd? i was @ ECP having BBQ.could join u.:cry:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

lol sep oic..im glad it works fine on your bike.

Yoshiki , yea i'm based @ ubi. hahahahaha so which part of ubi are you attached to ?

I'm at singtel building, maybe we can meet for lunch or smth haha

Aprilia Parts Purchase 28:02:2010 Please read everything carefully.

Shipping costs (£45 for PJME and £35 for UP) and 7% GST (for packages with a declared value of over S$400 entering SG) will be divided among all orders according to the percentage cost of your orders in proportion to the total cost. Payment for shipping and GST shall be made upon collection of items.

Currency Exchange rate: follow http://www.xe.com/ucc/

My account number is POSB Savings 153-18587-5

Format:

No. Your name/ PJME or UP (abbrev. for Ultimate Parts)/ Item and part number (quantity)/ Cost

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1. Lawrence/ PJME/ Aprilia RS125 Con Rod Kit (1)/ £54.04

2. Lawrence/ PJME/ Aprilia RS125 Main Bearings Top Quality Koyo (1)/ £20.10

3. Lawrence/ PJME/ Aprilia RS125 Crankshaft Main Bearing And Oil Seal kit Top Quality (1)/ £37.44

4. Lawrence/ PJME/ Aprilia RS125 Balance Shaft Bearings/ £13.14

5. Lawrence/ PJME/ Aprilia RS125 Gearbox Bearings/ £24.34

6. Lawrence/ UP/ AP8102704/ £245.39

Total: £394.45

1. Your name/ PJ or Ultimate/ Item and part number (quantity)/ Cost

Total: £

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anyone who needs parts feel free to piggyback.

Shipping is expensive cos PJ and other Europe websites use Priority Shipping which is the most expensive (but fastest) shipping service. So the bigger the order, the less everyone pays.

Order will be placed by 28 Feb 2010.

Closing date for payment is 27 Feb 2359hrs.

You have 5 weeks to make payment.

Late / partial payment will not be entertained.

Only orders that have full payment will be placed.

Additional costs like shipping and any fluctuations in currency exchange on the date of order (8 Dec) will be updated and must be paid upon collection of items.

PM me for my address and mobile number.

Once the transfer of funds have been made, SMS me in the following format:

Nick. Name. Your bank account number. Amount transferred.

Eg. lacrimosae. Lawrence. 153-18587-5. S$149.06

I may not be in Singapore when you SMS me so I may reply you anywhere between 1-24 hours. if I do not reply up to 24 hours, do not be alarmed. Just SMS me again. I will check my account and once the account numbers and figures match, I will reply you to confirm that I have received your payment.

Please remember that I am doing you a favour, so I will appreciate it if you do your own homework, ie. check out the website; parts availability; call PJ (Angela/ Luke) or Ultimate Parts (Martin) yourself for more information (I am not your concierge); do your own sums (includes currency conversion); and pick up your items from my home (either after it arrives, or during the DIY).

A DIY session will follow the next order, so that purchasers can fit their items on the spot.

Please also note that while I have spent many years tuning my own bike, I respectfully decline tuning carburetors for anyone due to liability issues. I can teach you how to change your jets, and how to fine-tune it. But I will not physically work on your bike.

Same reason for DIY- I will advise and assist, but you must Do It Yourself.

It's like packing your own parachute. Only you will do the best job with it.

If you want to treat me like your slave, I suggest you bring your maid along.

Edited by lacrimosae

lol sep oic..im glad it works fine on your bike.

Yoshiki , yea i'm based @ ubi. hahahahaha so which part of ubi are you attached to ?

I'm at singtel building, maybe we can meet for lunch or smth haha

yesterday was my last day attached with tat client . . . was at ubi techpark . . . but next coming tuesday I will be going back to conduct training . . . maybe we can arrange something from there . . . hahahahaha . . . :angel:

A Concealed Attraction Awaits The Beholder

http://img177.imageshack.us/img177/5792/09082009110.jpghttp://img62.imageshack.us/img62/1/10629165876059427788669.jpg

No worries mate. How ya been? Working already? Long time no see u. :angel:

yeah, been doin great, now into my 4th mth i guess in ica, its 3 shift job, tats y kinda hard to attend meetups, will try my best thou. saw ur bike at fm the other day, just as soon as ah seng open up the canvas, everyone was like woah! all around ur bike touchin here n there, haha, its like the unveil of rossi new bike like tat...

Ouh i see... So u're at customs? I go jB take bus never see ur bike at any of the lots. Or maybe there's always one near the bus stop there. :p

Ermm.. Dont say like that lah.. Paiseh sia.. (but wish i was RoSsi lah. Hehe..) :cheeky: The outside looks ok dude. But the inside that's terrible! I need new cylinders soon. And probably new gear balancers. Hope there's bonus so i can order a new one in. :cheer: :cheer:

Ouh i see... So u're at customs? I go jB take bus never see ur bike at any of the lots. Or maybe there's always one near the bus stop there. :p

Ermm.. Dont say like that lah.. Paiseh sia.. (but wish i was RoSsi lah. Hehe..) :cheeky: The outside looks ok dude. But the inside that's terrible! I need new cylinders soon. And probably new gear balancers. Hope there's bonus so i can order a new one in. :cheer: :cheer:

yup2, im in wlds now, pretty hectic there, have yet to apply for their season parkin, currently parkin outside just opp the bustop near sheng siong there by the pavement, guess tats my bike u saw lah.

meet up today @ kallang kfc NOW.all you newbies and keyboard warriors,come down.we want to see new faces.heheh

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg