can i be your company? but im a guy hehkehekhhe

Ni lah budak2 skarang.. Dah ade awek pun nak lagi.. :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
  • Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

guys meet up on 4th june. place and timing will confirm soon. should be meeting wheelock, den i would suggest going to aprilia secret place. hehehe. put ur names down!

1)chung

2)sep

Wah angry sey abang fadhil. Hehehehehe.. :p

Bukan marah.. Sayanggg :puke:

lain macam aje sayang2 hehehe!!

wats ups bro! dah lama tk jumpa.. i heard u selling off ur bikes why..?

ITS NOT THE SIZE OF THE ENGINES IN THE RACES BUT THE SIZES OF THE BALLS IN YOUR TROUSERS

lain macam aje sayang2 hehehe!!

wats ups bro! dah lama tk jumpa.. i heard u selling off ur bikes why..?

Hahahaha. Yea. Lets meet up one day..

PS: Latino, I've a friend here that wants to meet up with R125 ppl sometime

hey, anyone have any idea which shop selling rs125 2006 onwards? and how much would insurance be for 20y/o p-plate? thanks :D

Insurance can call up NTUC to check i guess 20yo p plate will be more than 1k.

2b: Aprilia rs125 y2k

guys meet up on 4th june. place and timing will confirm soon. should be meeting wheelock, den i would suggest going to aprilia secret place. hehehe. put ur names down!

1)chung

2)sep

Hi im new here, interested to attend this outing. who do i contact? and can i bring a friend along too?

Think u can jus add ur name there and put in ur contact no or check back here when place and time is confirmed

2b: Aprilia rs125 y2k

to the old timers here.ytd i saw the ghostrider of aprilia rs250 @ bukit timah.looks like he's back from the dead hahah..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

to the old timers here.ytd i saw the ghostrider of aprilia rs250 @ bukit timah.looks like he's back from the dead hahah..

saw him at fm about 2 months back. he claimed that he wanted to sell off the bike for 10K. any buyers? hahaha.

i once saw a RS250 at amk in a shop selling for 1.5k... haha... but the bike needs to be stripped out and rebuild...

the LEGENDARY GR250? (GHOST RIDER 250). for 10k?

the LEGENDARY AH KOON is selling his rs250 too. around that price too. compare urself dude. http://replicaspraypainting.com/gallery.html

see the last few pages. thats ah koon bike. a track ready with full nice paintwork painted by the man himself. =)

i know GR250 wanna become GRSV4. pardon my bluntness GR250. i just cant believe u lost ur memory. hehe.

No female Aprilia riders active in this thread?? :confused:

None of the guys will eat u up when you join us for outings, I can assure you. :)

Blasted was the only female during outings and she had loads of fun i'm sure.

If you're feeling shy, you can PM Mr Chung your number. He's our Aprilia PR Director. He loves saving people from the clutches of the Evil M*H.

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

1)chung

2)sep

Bro, can we screw off this meetup on June 4? Who the hell decided this date??

Firstly, I'm not happy about the location to meet. Wheelock Place? At town? Where the hell to park?? I dont want to park behind WP where my bike is at risk at being pushed over. Why town of all places?

Traditionally we used to have a mass outing at Kallang KFC. Huge carpark there to meet up and take photos etc. And we usually had the outing on a Saturday late afternoon when more people are available.

Can we decided on the date 1st? Then followed by location? Secret place is fine with me as the final destination.

I'm for June 5, saturday afternoon.

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Tell that ghost to kiss my ass. He cant remember me when he spoke to me on the phone sia. But he can remember Ah Seng. Wow! Such a disgrace that our Prison Service employs such a person. Let's see if he will ever show his face again here.

maybe he got selective amnesia.BTW im on for the 5th june meetup.no wheelock too.maybe kallang kfc or carl's jnr ECP

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

maybe he got selective amnesia.BTW im on for the 5th june meetup.no wheelock too.maybe kallang kfc or carl's jnr ECP

Im on for any place as long i knows how to get there ^^

im in for sat too.

anyway, it was the other aprilians who decided on the 4th. let me lias with them den. dun be so fierce la vik, i also dun like town. especially when i dun have an iu unit. oops!

so guys, pls vote. 4th or 5th? if 4th, change the place?

Supper on Thursday night any1?

should be no problem for me. U can sms me the place and time after confirmation. My no is 97479655

anyone wanna meet up tonight ?? TGIF & Public holiday :cheeky: